EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

03301C

Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bottoms UPF 50+

Was $45.00
Now $29.88

SKU

03301C

Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bottoms UPF 50+

Was $45.00
Now $29.88
Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bottoms UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_03301C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

The perfect swim base layer under Coolibar swim tights or skirts! The Medley Reversible Swim Bottoms feature a classic cut with a mid-rise waist for an athletic fit that's smooth, not skimpy, a fashionable fit that's not a full brief, but still provides plenty of no-slip coverage. Each piece is reversible from color to color or from print to solid. Lightweight fabric dries quickly for quick transition from the water to the shore. Flatlock seams won't protrude or dig in.

  • UPF 50+
  • Mid-rise
  • Perfect swim base layer for under your favorite Coolibar swim tights or skirts
  • Reversible from solid to solid, or solid to print
  • Flatlock seams make for a smooth, comfortable fit
  • Modern cut leg - modest but not a full brief
  • Smooth interior elastic won't slip or sag in back
  • Aqua Helios™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • Rise length: 11 ¾" (size medium)

Sun Fact

Over time, the sun's rays can seriously damage the eyes and surrounding skin, sometimes leading to vision loss and conditions from cataracts and macular degeneration to eye and eyelid cancers. The best defense is sunglasses with high quality lenses that absorb or block 99-100% of UVA/UVB light.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aqua Helios™ Fabric

Our Aqua Helios fabric provides medium compression for added support and shape retention. With a slick handfeel, chlorine and saltwater resistance and 4-way stretch, this breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is designed for active water wear. We developed it as a sustainable fabric made with a recycled fiber blend and Lycra® Xtra Life™ to resist perspiration and wear from chlorinated water up to 10 times longer than most spandex.

Recycled Nylon / Xtra Life Lycra blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs big Love the color, love the material. I got an XS but still a bit large for me. I'm 5'3, 110lbs
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and good coverage Love these bottoms paired with the swim bras. Good for layering or on its own. Fabric is very comfortable and quick-drying.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very high in the back I WAS excited for the reversible bottom, but their large is very LARGE. Don't even try to correct the size, they are very stubborn, and now I am stuck with $45.00 bikini bottoms that look ridiculous. I will shop else ware do to their null and void customer service.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit odd The bottom fit is a loose at the top of the thigh. Wish it fit snuggly. Otherwise I like it
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flares out instead of hugging bottom - defective? I bought the white palms on final sale because I knew the size was right and needed an extra pair for a trip. These are unusable. I will be sending them back with my returns and the company can do what they want with them because they’re useless to me. The elastic doesn’t seem to be a problem but they don’t hug around the leg at all and flare out instead. It feels awful and it looks awful too. For example if I crouched down there’s open space you can see between my leg and bum instead of the bottom hugging my body like any other bottom - even from Coolibar -would. I think the fabric cut is a little off and there’s just something wrong with how it’s stitched or designed. Such a shame since the pattern is cute. I really wish Coolibar would change the name or version as it iterate it’s designs so that you are an informed customer when you go to make purchases. They probably made an improvement from this version to the current one not on sale that does fit me well even though they both have identical names.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality I bought this to wear with a rash guard. It’s pretty and very nice quality. I’m bigger on bottom so wondered whether to order small or medium. The small fits great and provides good coverage.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I loved these as they were reversible, but unfortunately, they were too large.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great material but fit not quite right I bought these to wear for water aerobics indoors, as well as an outdoor pool. The elastic around the legs leaves a Gap though, so my bottom hangs out. Tugging on it when I get out of the pool doesn’t fix it either.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I bought these to wear under my swim capris. Great fit and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best Bathing Suit Ever This is on of the best bathing suit ever. It looks great and gives confidence by covering the right amount body real estate. The freedom of movement it give without having to worry if something is going to "pop" out makes it a winner. I especially like its reversibility giving a variety of looks when worn. Coolibar swim wear goes to the top of my summer buys.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well. Looks great. Fits well. Looks great. Salt water and chlorine water resistant. Great value for the money. Like that it is reversible.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not like I'm 5'2" 115 lbs and got the x-small. Pros: Like the print Reversible Cons: Muffin top in front and baggy in the back
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong sizing I bought this 2 months ago on sale. It is way too big. I have purchased several coolibar products in small and they all fit perfectly. I'm 5'3 120lbs. This swim bottom felt like a large, and the material too thick (is it because it was reversible, so it's double the material? ) I couldn't return it as it was final sale. I tried giving it to my friend who is larger but she also finds it too thick. I tried wearing it under my coolibar swim pants. .. but it felt awkward, felt water swooshing around while swimming.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit ! I ordered the XL size and I'm a size 16-18 in jeans. They fit perfect! I'm 53 years old and a little modest, I admit. I wear them under my Coolibar swim capris. A little extra cost, but I feel more comfortable, so it's worth it. Probably not necessary to do so, but I love the extra bit of modesty at my age. Recovering from knee surgery, physical therapy was a necessary obligation. I couldn't handle land therapy, so water therapy was recommended. I couldn't imagine my elderly body in a traditional swimming suit. I trembled in fear. Then, Praise the Lord! A kind therapist pointed out that Coolibar had swim pants and swim shirts, complete with swim bras and swim bottoms to wear beneath them if I wished. Thanks, Coolibar, for coming to my rescue. Your swimwear washes and dries so quickly, that care is no chore at all. Couldn't be happier!!!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from odd size I'm petite, size 0 waist but I have hips, thighs, and a behind. I ordered the medium which fits fine around my rear and thighs but it's too lois around the waist. I will try the XS and S. It looks really cute with the rashguards.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit! The Reversible swim bottoms fit well, nice material and stay put while swimming.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Around Swim Wear I am in and out of the water constantly and they dry quickly, never lose their shape and look great.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reversible swim bottom It is great. Fits well and can't wait to use it. HOpe the water stays warm.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and comfy This swim bottom is so comfy and flattering. I ordered a small and it fit perfectly! No tugging or binding like other swimsuits.
Date published: 2014-08-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_03301C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT