EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

03300C

Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bra UPF 50+

Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bra UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_03300C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

A great swim base layer under Coolibar wraps or cover-ups! Our Medley Reversible Swim Bra expands your entire wardrobe as a flexible layer for swim and, depending on what you wear over it, for whatever you choose. Feel free to coordinate, too; each piece is reversible, from color to color or print to solid. Four-way stretch fabric gives you support without restriction; racerback design leaves you free to move around in any direction. Quick-dry fabric makes it easy to wear, in and out of the water. Smooth, comfortable flatlock seams won't chafe or bind.

  • UPF 50+
  • Reversible from solid to print
  • Perfect swim base layer for under your favorite Coolibar swim top
  • Racerback design allows for greater range of movement
  • Four-way stretch knit provides light support
  • Straps stay put, even when you're most active
  • Solid color matches neckline trim on print side
  • Flatlock seams make for a smooth, comfortable fit
  • Aqua Helios™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater-resistant

Size & Fit

  • Front length: 12" (size medium)

Sun Fact

When it comes to staying cool, wearing the right type of fabric matters far more than the color.
- Harvard University

Fabric

Aqua Helios™ Fabric

Our Aqua Helios fabric provides medium compression for added support and shape retention. With a slick handfeel, chlorine and saltwater resistance and 4-way stretch, this breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is designed for active water wear. We developed it as a sustainable fabric made with a recycled fiber blend and Lycra® Xtra Life™ to resist perspiration and wear from chlorinated water up to 10 times longer than most spandex.

Recycled Nylon / Xtra Life Lycra blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bras Size Chart

Bra Size XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! I love this swim bra! It stays in place despite a four-year-old clinging and climbing on me in the pool! It's very practical, but not matronly. Also, I have a small chest (ok, no chest) and have a hard time finding a swimsuit top to fit, but this fits me.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not tight enough Found myself with an issue of it not being tight enough around the bottom
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as flattering as expected It's a well-made top, but it was a tad looser than I expected and the high cut of the matching bottoms made the outfit overall to be a bit less flattering than I expected it to be. It would be better if they'd added a drawstring to the bottom. I usually wear a M (size 36 swimsuit) and this didn't fit as snugly as I'd expected it to.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Swim Bra I love it, but runs a bit big. I had purchased the swim capris last year (love them too) but they were a bit snug.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversable Swim Bra I purchased the swim bra several weeks ago to use under my tops and wet suit. Since I a, an certified Aquatic Instructor I aM IN THE WATER 8X A WEEK. i FOUND YOUR BRA TO BE JUST GREAT. iT WAS COMFORTABLE AND MOVED WITH ALL MY BODY MOVEMENTS, WHICH ARE QUICK AND FAST AT TIMES. i RECOMMEND THIS BRA TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO LOOK GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL IN THIER TOPS.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swin bra I bough it to wear under my rash guard and it is very comfortable and hold my chest in place while doing swim aerobics.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very comfortable bra I bought this bra for paddle boarding and love it. The colors are vibrant and the fabric is so smooth and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor fit. I bought this top to wear under a swim shirt, but the fit is all wrong. It appears to be designed for small-chested women (or young teens) without much contour. My "curves" resulted in gaps around my ribcage and an all-around loose feel. It went back the same day.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for a full bust I have been wearing Coolibar swim clothes for over 2 years and love the shirts and active swim pants and swim hats. However, I'm very disappointed in this swim bra. I think it is too thin and flimsy to be swimming in and it does not provide any support. I have a large, full bust, so I ordered the Large, but it's too large around the bottom band, and around the armholes. However, the Medium cannot contain my bust. I want a swim bra that has thicker, stronger stretch material with better support for active swimming. Perhaps this would be a good swim bra for the smaller busted gals. I will have to continue to wear my Champion workout bra that is not meant to be worn in chlorine . . . . Sigh.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought this to swear under rash guards, which I need to keep the sun off my fair skin. I have several tankini tops, but they tend to be too hot and bulky under rash guards. I bought this reversible top and another athletic type swim top from another brand and while I like both, I really like that this one is reversible, since it will be like having two different tops. It doesn't matter all that much since I will wear a shirt over it, anyway, but it's a nice feature, especially for vacation. I wore it for the first time yesterday and found it very comfortable. This was on sale because the color/print has been discontinued, but it coordinates with a pair of swim leggings I had already purchased and I don't really care if it has been discontinued. Great sale price!!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the Coverage! Bought this for a trip to Florida because I wanted something with more coverage. It fits just like a sports bra, however, I would love something like this with a built in underside for more support, since I have larger breasts. It would help and prevent "uni-boob"!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned Very pretty and wished it would fit but it had no support at all. Probably would look great on a 14 yr old - not so much on a 60 yr old! Returned today.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK swim top I just bought this "reversible swim top" and have used it once. It fits slightly loose (but I think a S would be too small perhaps). It provides NO bra-style shaping or support, but is just a flat fabric cover. Not what I wanted! It is difficult to remove after swimming because of the one piece design; a back hook would be helpful. It is comfortable under my swim shirt and fine for swimming. So - a mixed bag, some good features, some could be improved. Still deciding whether to keep it or not.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended It doesn't offer any support and flattens your chest. I sent it back the same day I received it
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversible Swim Bra is great for SUP! This is perfect for swim and perfect for SUP. I bought the whole set and it goes from one to the other & from warm to cool to water to land. Love the reversible feature. This is made from quality materials and is comfortable and attractive!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best swim bra ever!!! I look be it. It's true to fit and extremely comfortable! You don't feel like you have it on. Doesn't dig into you like regular sports bras do. I highly recommend it for people who don't like straps tied behind their necks! I would definitely get more. Only negative is it doesn't come in a lot of colors.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No support I'm not sure what this swim bra was supposed to hold up, but it's definitely not strong enough to hold me up. I realize that I'm large breasted but this isn't any more supportive than a bikini top. I would classify this bra as a leisure bra or one that you could sleep in.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good support I am glad I ordered this item. I ordered the swim shirt and cannot imagine wearing it without this bra. However, I might have ordered a size to small. Not sure. I wear a 34DD and ordered the medium. I have a hard time putting it on and taken it off when wet. Once on, however, it fits ok, It might fit better in a larger size, I am not sure. Having said all this, I find it very comfortable in and out of the pool. It supports well. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought one of these a year ago to wear under my swim shirts for snorkeling and kayaking, and I absolutely love it! I am a 34DD and wear a small. It offers good support in and out of the water, does not chafe, and looks sporty yet stylish. The Coolibar swim bottoms didn't fit (I needed fuller coverage), so I paired the top with various nylon/ lycra swim bottoms that I purchased elsewhere. The bottoms take like 2 days to dry fully, but this top is a workhorse and if I rinse and hang it before bed, it is dry and ready to go the next morning. It also makes me feel comfortably dry under my swim shirt and swim pants when going straight to a restaurant after water sports. The first one still looks brand new, but I bought 3 more as soon as the models came out this season, so I will have them for years to come. The new ones fit as well as last year's model.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and cute I bought this recently for some trips that I am taking with my infant daughter. I needed something study and cute. This runs big I think. I have an extra small top and I have an 34 E chest, however due to my petite size I have issues with one size straps fitting properly.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Looks Great! This is very comfortable -fits like a sports bra and is not too heavy under a swim/SPF shirt. I ordered a large and it is actually a bit loose so I think size wise it runs a little big. Other than that I am very happy!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large The fabric is a very nice quality (black, geometric) and the garment is nicely made as usual, but for me it was too large and too high cut in front of the arms. I choose a medium based on the size chart, which should fit a 36 B. But the band measures 30 inches, which hangs on me. I would have exchanged it for a small, but it is higher cut at the front of the arms than it appears in the photo of the plain blue top -- is that a photo of an older style? Worried it would rub if I tried to swim in it, so I am just returning it.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fit I find Coolibar products to run true to size. This is a nice swim bra that goes with the gray swim tights. I wish they had left the sewn in tag off of the black side of the bra. I will have to cut the tag out before wearing it on the beach with the black side showing.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable, Nice Fabric, and Fits Beautifully I purchased the graphite heather, and it goes with so many things! I am a solid size 8, 5'4" and 130 lbs., and the small fit me beautifully. I love this top for both the water and for fitness classes!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird sizing, but a great product! I didn't believe the sizing guide when it told me I should order a small. I wear a size 34 DDD bra and don't wear a size small in any top. But I ordered the medium and it was way too big in the rib cage area. I returned it for a small and it fits perfectly. I learned my lesson and will now trust the sizing chart. I recently wore this top white water rafting and it was great. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite comfortable I purchased this bra to wear under my coolibar swim shirts. I had a tube top made out of swimsuit material for the same reason but have had it come off several times. I purchased the xxl and I usually wear a 44 A/B, and am a solid 22/24. This size fits me wonderfully well everywhere except for the bust. It's a bit big in that location, though I am used to this with plus size clothes. I have several colors of swim shirt, gray orange and white. I was hoping that the geometric pattern would not show under the white shirt but unfortunately, even turned with the orange geometric side under, it does show so I will have to continue to wear the tube top with that shirt. On the whole, I am extremely pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it to any woman.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly What I needed I purchased this to wear under my swim shirt. It was comfortable and the size was exactly what I needed. The only thing I would do is to either add a small amount of padding for extra coverage or make a new line with this option. Maybe you could even make a "pocket" for removable padding, for those who did not want the extra coverage. To fix this problem, I had an old sports bra with padding, so I cut out the padding and slipped it into place. It stayed there all day and did the job I needed. I would recommend this to anyone! I will definitely be shopping Coolibar for my future swimsuit needs!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkably comfortable I had purchased some long sleeve swim shirts and never thought about a bra underneath as bathing suits usually have them built in. When I saw this swim bra I figured I would give it a try. Very happy that I did as this bra truly does the job. It is well designed, stays put and very comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this bathing suit. Loved this bathing suit. My 17 year old looked great in it and was very comfortable. Unlike most bikinis you can actually swim in it and she wore it snorkeling in the Caribbean in it. Great suit if you don't want to be going overboard to look sexy.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! This is the most comfortable swim/sport bra I've ever tried. The material is incredibly smooth and soft. I wear it working in the yard and biking, too. I am exchanging the large for a medium though; I want it a little more snug.
Date published: 2014-07-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_03300C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT