EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

03311C

Women's Deep Water Swim Tights UPF 50+

SKU

03311C

Women's Deep Water Swim Tights UPF 50+

Women's Deep Water Swim Tights UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_03311C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Full-length and form-fitting, these Swim Tights complement our wide selection of UV swimwear. Our swim tights for women are an ideal alternative to our swim shorts and provide maximum coverage for people who are extremely sun sensitive or spend extended periods of time on the water.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted, tight leg
  • High-rise
  • Flattering wide elastic waistband with internal drawcord for adjustability
  • Mesh crotch gusset for added comfort and breathability
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Aqua Classic fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 27" inseam (size medium)

Sun Fact

Protecting young children from harmful ultraviolet radiation is important, not only for avoiding immediate consequences like painful sunburns, but also for minimizing skin cancer risk later in life.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Water Seim Tight Perfect For Snorkeling I wanted something that would comfortably protect my bottom while snorkeling- these are perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUP tights I thought the waist area was a little bigger than indicated but I love them, better too big then too small
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True size fit Fots great. True to size and very comfortable. Dries quick.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd had these years ago! Perfection in fit and style. It's the perfect way to avoid having to put sunscreen on every nook and cranny.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work well I’m 5’9 and the medium fits well, snug but that way they don’t stretch out much when wet.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Fabric; waistline runs large Worked really well in the water - I was super pleased with the quality of the fabric. I would say, I think the waistline runs large. I'm 5'10" and 145lbs, I got a medium and the waist is too large.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No compression leggings I first noticed that there was no compression but they are supposed to be medium. After wearing a single time without going in the water, the knees and seat already bag. The length is the only thing I like about these. I am sorry but I can not recommend these, particularly for the price the charge. I will no longer be a customer.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Good I ordered 2 sets. One from Coolibar and one from another seller. The other seller had a perfect fir. The one from Coolibar had a stomach section the size of an elephant. I am returning this product. Also beware: If in Canada you have to send to states on your dime.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimming Laps with Tights I like wearing swim tights while swimming laps in the pool. I used the size guide to find the appropriate size and they fit great. The waist was generous, but the drawstring at the waist provides a perfect fit. I have only used them for a couple of weeks, but I do not anticipate the tights to stretch out with use as I have found with other tights.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from *Stay warm with these* The Tights fit well but were difficult to put on at first. You need to take your time but, make sure you ordered the right size. They keep my legs warm when the water is cold and help me enjoy my swimming much more.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stars for material and sun protection only I'm 5'8" and 133 lbs and the small is too big around the waist and tush. I wear a snug 6 and that is what the sizing chart said I should purchase. Sadly, I couldn't tell until I was in the water and the pants loosened. I have to pull my pants up twice during a 40 min lap swim. There are no returs or exchanges even though I followed the sites recommendations and the pants loosened when wet.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from has the sizing changed? I have been using Coolibar for 5 years. I was very surprised to find the sizing for the tights so different than the pairs I had for years. The waist is huge and after one wearing the legs are baggy. Still durable.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and functional! These fit perfectly and were so comfortable. Most importantly they kept me very warm in the water while I was launching my paddleboard.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I am 5'10", 160 lbs., and these swim tights fit wonderfully. Long enough inseam for me, yet, the material would adhere to someone with a shorter leg length without loosely bunching up. Very happy I made this purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great find I have been wearing Coolibar swim tights for over 5 years since a melanoma diagnosis. I love these pants. My original pair is starting to sag after 5 days a week wear. Color does not fade. Fit is as described. I am 5'8" and 130 with long legs and wear a small.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercury color is perfect for what I wanted! I absolutely love the color of these Deep Water Swim Tights. It’s too bad Coolibar doesn’t offer all the colors in the different tights and leggings. I would order so many more if we had additional color options!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fabric & fit but regretting the color I got these primarily because they were on sale. The fabric & fit are what I expect from Coolibar, but I do have some buyer's remorse. The light grey does compliment a lot of my other swimwear, I just am not used to wearing light colors, especially below the waist. I wear mostly black clothes for religious reasons, and when I wear something either lighter or bolder it is usually a top. It is my hang up, and in no way reflects on the leggings. That said, I know that I am not the only person who feels this way. No matter how good the price, think about your own foibles before you order.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile swim tight Love these tights. I wore them on a river raft trip in the Grand Canyon. My legs were protected from the sun and they dried quickly after being wet from the rapids. Also perfect for taking a dip in the water. I ordered a medium which were too big and had to exchange for a small.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WATER TIGHTS ARE NECESSARY FOR SOMEONE LIKE ME. THEY WERE GREAT, WORE THEM ON THE HOTTEST DAYS ON THE STREET. UNFORTUNATELY, I CHOSE A SIZE A BIT BIG FOR ME, BUT NOT WORTH RETURNING AS THE SLACK IS IMPORTANT IN WATER...
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lughtweight Great fit, lightweight and easy to wear on the beach or in the park
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size run big. Soze is bigger than expected, but super love this brand!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kayaking Wear these for kayaking on a sit on top kayak so exposed to sun. Love them! Even in really hot weather they are not too warm and I always wear the black ones. Run very true to size. I'm 5 ft 3 inches 150 lbs and wear the mediums. Can't recommend enough.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Water Swim Tights in Black True fit, love the material, sun protection EXCELLENT, even though black, very cool in the sun!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Runs large. I would have gotten a medium but the reviews I read said it runs large. It’s perfect and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my Color Color was not for me. Looked like long underwear. Also, tight ankle would be a problem when taking them off.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous in ocean and pool We spent a week in St. Augustine Beach in an oceanfront condo. I swam in the Atlantic Ocean 3 days, including one time with an inflatable raft for over an hour. Not only did these protect me from the sun, I did not get the itchy skin I previously experienced from salt water. I also swam in the pool twice with these, including laps. I never had to tug them up. I was comfortable walking along the beach with these, a Coolibar rash guard swim jacket, with a structured swim top underneath. I’m weirdly modest, ask my sisters. I was comfortable under an umbrella in the midday sun, these swim tights did not get too hot. Somehow I did get some sand inside them, which I did not notice until I took them off inside. Maybe from being tossed by waves.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite swimwear Great quality and look, great for pools or natural aquatic environments.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to swimwear These swim tights are FANTASTIC. I'm a plus-size woman with thick legs, and these are very comfortable and give me confidence to have fun in pools and natural bodies of water. Love them!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable but runs a little large and sagged while swimming, probably for that reason
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big. Run very big. Don't like high rise. Baggy but nice material.
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_03311C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT