SKU
02360C

Women's Aquacade Swim Visor UPF 50+

Women's Aquacade Swim Visor UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 166.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_02360C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • Ponytail opening at center back
  • Ruching detailing on crown
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch
  • Polyester
  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½" (S/M), 23" (L/XL)
  • 4" Brim
  • Hand wash
  • Imported

Recommended for your days in the water, at the pool, lake or ocean! Great for leisurely lap swims or water aerobics.

Avoid active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating.

Perfect for beach lounging or laps in the pool, this fashionable Aquacade Swim Visor is chlorine and saltwater resistant with beautiful ruching detail on the crown. Wear with confidence on land or at sea knowing your 4" brim and the UPF 50+ of this sun protection visor are keeping you sun safe and fabulous.

Fabric Details
Aqua Classic™ FabricAqua Classic™ Fabric
This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Corroded metal tag on visor I purchased this in March 2020 as a present for my wife. At first, she was very excited because the hat looked good and fit nicely. As of early August, the metal tag on the visor has severely corroded - I have attached pictures. This is what customer service had to say about the issue: I really don’t have a good fix for the corrosion on your Swim Visor metal piece. You could try some baking soda to see if that helps clean the corrosion up. I would not buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but very hard and looks funny on top Has a strange gathering on top of the head and feeling hard
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY USEFUL love this swim hat which protects my hair while in the sun or pool
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Hat!❤️ I love my hat and wear it every day, especially during the hot, humid days. I would purchase another one.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab now Lightweight stretchy fabric, great even on hot days in the sun, great purchase
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big Bought for ponytail space and large brim. Pony tail space at the back on my neck, the small/med size was gigantic, and the brim was huge. I think this may have been sized incorrectly. There was nothing I liked about this cap.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice hat, but should be adjustable Really nice swim visor, but the Small/Medium is too large. I kept it, but have to pin or sew the elastic at the back to get a good fit. The hat should be adjustable.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! Love, love, love my mint teal swim cap visor! This was the 5th one that I have purchased over 3 years. They wear extremely well and protect my face during water aerobics classes. I like to coordinate them with my long-sleeve swim suits from Coolibar! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but runs big Cute, stylish and quality fabric. Not a small at all, very big on a small head!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from women's aquacade swim visor Just got this and it is HUGE. Unstable on the head. Absolutely too big though I purchased the smallest size. In fact most of coolibar's head gear runs large. Not adjustable either.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Visor Hat Wife loves the hat, good fit and quality construction.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute hat/good protection Comfortable to wear and seems like it will provide good sun protection. I’m planning to wear it in the water.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size It is really big. I bought the small and it just falls off my head even with a ponytail to help hold it in place. Coverage is great and fabric is soft.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been the perfect solution! The wind blows it off my head even though I have a big heaf
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun hat ever I am a farmer and I use the Swim Visor hat daily in my work. I put my long hair up into a bun and it fits perfectly and securely underneath the cap, which has a stretchy material. The hat feels secure, but not tight; so it is very comfortable if you are sweating. It will stay on in all but the strongest winds. Probably not the most attractive hat, but for me that is not the point, keeping the sun out is. Such a great hat: I have 4, and will keep buying them as long as they are available. Thank you, Coolibar.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small I brought this hat and in a XL and it fits very tight with no play room.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Land and Sea Visor Own four of these great visors. Truly comfortable and fashionable. Perfect with the 4 inch brim.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great visor Online it said large , ex- large. Upon receiving it says large . It is snug . Last one I had was lge/ ex-lg . It fit GreatreT , not this one
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun coverage I bought this for the waterpark and it actually looked better than I expected. I usually have a hard time finding hats that fit my big head. The hat stayed on all day and kept me cool. It even feels comfortable wet. Like other reviewers have said, it did tend to slip over my eyes at times, making it hard to see.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I bought the black and white visor 2 years ago. I was thrilled to see more color choices this year. I now have all the colors and patterns. I like the way they flare out to cover the ears. It seems as if nearly every time I wear one of these hats someone compliments me on how good they look.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst purchase from coolibar I've been loyal customer for many years. Every year, I buy 4 new hats from coolibar for my family, this one is by far the worst hat, it's just unfit and ugly. I tried it on my mother, my father, my kids, and myself. None fit. I wanted to return it but it cost 7 dollar for return?!!! in my opinion, this item is defected and due to the cost of returning, I will never buy from coolibar official site again. Will stop recommending Coolibar to friends.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I lost my other one, and I replaced it with a new one.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it, but... Great hat for pool, only wish it was adjustable, as it will fly off in the wind. Had to sew up the elastic in the back to make it tighter. I like how it covers my ears without the silly flap I see on other hats. Wish Coolibar would put the gathers on the side instead of down the center. Looking forward to a redesign.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yes they will be great for feature. I would like to have something to adjust. I wear when I go for a walk. I wear when is Sunny I can't wait to wear on a Pool
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I am outside a lot and bought this visor because I can go to the beach or wear it in the pool! It is very versatile!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Way To Hide The Sun This hat will help me avoid the rays of the sun! It has a nice fit!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned it The brim was so low that I felt I had to tip my head back to be able to see where I was going. Also didn't like the color, not sure why it isn't offered in a neutral.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from tight to head but good brim coverage but sweaty I was disappointed in how heavy this was and tight fitting - hopefully with wear it will improve but I am not optimistic
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I fits great and will be perfect for my upcoming vacation
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I wore this hat to a water park, it stayed on and provided great coverage. Someone else had the same hat in a different color.
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_02360C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT