15% Off Sale & Clearance Styles + Free Shipping w/ No Minimum purchase | USE CODE: JUN15 - click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU

01103C

Women's St. Tropez Swing Tank Top UPF 50+

SKU

01103C

Women's St. Tropez Swing Tank Top UPF 50+

Women's St. Tropez Swing Tank Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_01103C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Refresh your closet with the flirty relaxed fit and silk-like feel of our flowy tank top. Terrific for base layering or designed to make a solo statement with a faux double layer look and keyhole closing detail at the back. This St. Tropez Swing Tank Top is chic sophistication with a contemporary flair in the lightweight UV fabric you know and love.

  • UPF 50+
  • Tank top with faux double layer
  • Swing fit throughout body
  • Keyhole closing with button at center back
  • Side vents at hem
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch.

Size & Fit

  • 27 ¼" Body length (size medium)

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty From casual to dressy, this top can do it. I really like the leopard print.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AIRE fabric is divine! AIRE fabric - is simply THE VERY BEST for hot and warm days. My tip is, ALWAYS buy Aire fabrics with prints, because creases never show. This fabric is extremely lightweight, never sticks to your body in the heat, washes and dries really quickly too. I always just hand wash quickly and hang to dry. When dry, it’s ready to wear and go - simple. I often use the Aire Rhodes shirt as a jacket, over the Aire swing tank tops. The compliments flow! All Aire products are simply divine. Please, please, expand the range!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shirt for any occasion! Terrific, classic, wearability, all day or night! The fabric is so good... I live on the Big Island, in the rain forest! Most days have a variety of climates. This style and fabric allow me to wear one shirt ALL DAY, comfortably. I own seven of them, wouldn’t want any other!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic design! Only from Coolibar! I think I own every solid color! This design fits very well, fabric flows beautifully, no wrinkles. Light and airy feel! Perfect for all occasions and especially great for hot and humid days.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Tropez Tank Too Love love the feel of this fabric! I have a few shawls and dresses in this fabric! One of the best and the style is great! I got this as a matching piece a scarf ! I like the design and pattern, too!!A little tight around my busy, therefore I Avoid weary padded bras!:)
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8th Swing Top Great top, have many of the colors, hoping for true red and dark hunter green for the holidays . I wear all year. Fit for me is perfect. Easy to care for. Can wear alone or with a cardigan. I would definitely recommend this blouse.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Tank I have this tank in three colors. So versatile. LIght weight-great for travel.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top Beautiful styling and fabric, flattering and perfect for a casual or more dressy event.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel tops Beautiful color and material. I actually purchased 3! Love them.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs Big Really like the color and pattern, but the sizing is too large for a medium. I normally wear a medium, but I have to return this top for a small.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extra large arm holes. I love the color and the fabric. Unfortunately it was to large and the arm holes were so large that they showed most of my bra on the side. I would have worn it otherwise. I can’t return it as it was on clearance.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant comfort super lightweight comfort looks elegant by itself or with matching scarf, with black pants fit any nice occasion
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Top I have almost every color. I wear alone or layer all year. Really hoping for a true red and deep hunter green some day
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "St. Tropez Swing Tank Top" The comfortable relax fitting of the tank top is terrific. The style, texture of the fabric and blended colors are tremendous because the tank top can be worn with professional style clothing and casual style clothing. It's beneficial when a top can be worn with khakis or pants/slacks.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great top I just love this print and how light weight it is for these hot summer days. I’ve already worn it several times. Love the cut as well. Very stylish and flattering
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get in the swing! Very comfortable! Light weight and breezy. Excellent under a long sleeve wrap or big shirt for those who can't have exposed skin but want variety in their wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from St. Tropez Swing Tank Did not like the material. Size seemed to be inaccurate
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top that gives that pop Perfect summer top. Can wear it all alone on hot days and under shirts and jackets on cool days. The color gives just the right amount of pop. Dress it up with pearls or down just by itself. You can’t go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Top Very comfortable. I have it in more than 1color. Goes well with other items I own.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I have this top in white. It’s a fabulous lightweight top with is great to layer! A wonderful top to bring when traveling to wear under a jacket, sweater or to wear alone. I like that it longer!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright color, fabric is a bit thin/see through Yellow is my favorite color so this was a quick decision during a recent sale. I do not like clingy tops so the small fit just fine. I am 5'6 , 118 lbs
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfortable This tank is really cute Cute & Comfortable. The seam lines on the bottom are a really nice touch. I have the brown leopard print and the colors in the great look awesome with either brown or black.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Las Vegas heat! I have this shirt in navy blue and black. I added the black after I noticed how often I would wash the navy. This shirt is paper thin but not see through. It looks great worn over shorts, pencil skirts or jeans. It's very loose fitting in the middle so it's forgiving if you have a problem in that area. However if you want a tighter fit you may want to size down. I usually wear a medium, and the medium was slightly bigger in the middle than I wanted. However, sizing down would have been too tight on the chest. Due to the shape, it doesn't look great tucked in, and it's hard to describe because the shirt feels silky soft against your skin, but stiff in it's shape so it doesn't drape well when tucked in. I wore it in Las Vegas and it kept me cool. It dried fast so I could wash in my room and hang dry to wear the next day. The color doesn't fade - even looks good for work wear and under a suit jacket. I don't have the pic of the one in black but I added photo of the blue one.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beats the heat! This is my 3rd purchase of this shirt. The first one was white and I did not care for the look. It looked like a white trash bag. I needed a dressier tank with the higher neckline so I decided to try again with the navy. I Love it so much I bought the black one weeks later. The light fabric is soft and has a dressier silk like texture. Its paper thin weight is not sheer and great for beating the heat. I took this on vacation and washed with a drop of campsuds to wear over and over. It dried so fast. The shape is loose in the middle. I'm 5'3, 140, 34d and apple shaped. This shirt is loose in the middle. I usually wear a medium, and thought about getting a small to get a more fitted look around the waist but it's slightly fitted in the chest area for me so the medium is perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish I was hesitant about getting this tank but I am very happy I did! I like this it has a high collar for extra coverage and the sleeves are a great length. The fabric is very comfortable and easy to pack. The white is not sheer at all!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it to work - no wrinkles Picked the brown print top up in Key West in May as it was so humid. I threw it on with white gauze pants for an evening wedding. It was perfect. I bought the 2X and that is what I usually wear so the fit on this is true to size. I wear it to work with your wide leg matching pants. I have since bought 3 more. Make more prints!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great shirt but annoying button on back I love the fabric and the fit is adequate. I am especially pleased with the way it protects my neckline, already damaged by sun. I have only one complaint but it is a major problem - the tiny button on the back keeps getting caught in my hair. Even when I've pulled it up into a pony tail, something about the design of that button results in hair twisting all around it. Yesterday I had to cut my hair away to get the shirt off.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic elegance I love this tank top. It has such a classic design and can be worn to the office or while relaxing at home. It's perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors I bought the blue mosaic and the black and white print on sale. The colors and fabric is wonderful. But the armholes are a bit tight. I see they have newer colors now. Maybe they've corrected this problem with the newer colors.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great, looks great I bought this top a few months ago and am so happy I did. It fits beautifully, the fabric is light and keeps me cool. I will pair with the hoodies I have and wear to work. I like the drape of this top and find it flattering. I plan to purchase more colors.
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_01103C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT