EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01472C

Women's Morada Everyday Printed T-Shirt UPF 50+

Was $45.00
Now $26.88
Women's Morada Everyday Printed T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_01472C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Breezy and slightly fitted, but not too tight, this long sleeve t-shirt is the perfect basic for everyday wear or casual work. Take care of your sunscreen worry with the highest quality zinc oxide protection woven right into the luxuriously soft fibers of this Morada Everyday Printed T-Shirt. Available in many prints and colorways, this lightweight fabric is comfortable to wear in all four seasons and looks great solo or layered.

  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neck
  • Straight hem
  • Slightly fitted
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length 25" (size medium)

Sun Fact

An hour of sun exposure on a plane is the equivalent of spending about 20 minutes in a tanning bed.
- Journal of the American Medical Association

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I anticipated I did not care for this shirt. I really wanted to like it as I love the Morada shirts. I have many. But this one doesn’t have true sizing. The small, which is what I always purchase, is way to small. The other thing I did not care for is the lack of softness in the fabric. I found it scratchy. The print is lovely. It’s a shame it did not work out for me.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time buyer This is my first UV protected shirt and I am happy with it. I do find it very warm but I am getting used to that. It also took a long time to get to me.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This shirt provides great coverage and the print is very summery and looks great; the fabric is stretchy but the fit is nice and it doesn't "hug" the torso.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Soft, comfortable and launders like a dream. Warm in high humidity.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day to day wear t-shirt Great T shirt, good fit, and material is matte and not shiny like so many
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t-shirt for day to day Love this- can be worn with trousers, short, whatetver- feel of fabric is a bit like a cotton and finish is mat-I quite like it and have had many complements
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased I love this T-shirt. It fits me well and is’t too close fitting. I especially love the beautiful print.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty coral shirt Pretty print shirt; fits well. Good for all outdoor activities
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I love this blouse. I had expected the placement of the dark blue flowers to match the pictures\, though, so I was a little disappointed when the placement wasn't the same.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunscreen appreciated The pattern and the neutral color is great, and of course the sun protection is a major draw. The fit is a little boxier than I'd like. I'll say 4 stars instead of 5 because it wrinkles more than I'd like. P.S. It would be great to see some petite sizes offered. And more patterns without the band of border-print, especially around the hips.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protected from the sun in style! very comfortable, material is not "shiny" like many others and fits true to size
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday L/S Printed T-Shirt Riviera Blue I like the shirt very much. It is a pretty shirt. I am 5"1" and weigh 110 lbs. I ordered an XS, and I like the way it fits. It isn't very breathable. I feel to get the great sun protection I am okay with that.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear A nice everyday shirt. Had to alter as I'm a petite size. Wish Coolibar would offer more everyday clothing (not swimming, golf, sailing, etc.) in dark colors for folks with autoimmune diseases. Petite sizes would be even better!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great print and great fabric. Great fit & Size L seems true to size, not too loose or snug. It keeps me protected in the sun yet I find it still keeps me cool. I love this shirt and have it in multiple prints & colors!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tee Looks and fits better than a regular;ar long sleeve tee. Perfect for walking the dog and feeling safe from the sun.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t-shirt I have a lot of sun damage and have looked into UPF clothing for awhile but never bought any. I decided it was time when I saw this t-shirt on sale. I really like it and have purchased two more since. I was afraid of the sizing, but it was perfect. I'm 5'1" and 105 lb and purchased an XS. I was afraid I would be too hot with long sleeves, but it's worked great.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada T-shirt Great colorful shirt! The sun protection is awesome.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric and fit Love this shirt. The fabric is so soft and the fit is perfect. I ordered a small (5’8” 134#)
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant print The black and white print looks like doodling and the fit was tight in the sleeves for me.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral tapestry long-sleeve top This shirt looks pretty when worn. It is sized generously, and that plus the softness of the fabric make it very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to shirt for boating. Beautiful color! I get so many complements when I where this shirt. I like to wear it boating because it has great coverage and the fabric is so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific choice for everyday! Comfortable fabric in varying weather. Print bold and attractive. Fits great.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sleeves to long. Pretty print but the sleeves are extremely long. I did not return only as the price is right and will have sleeves hemmed.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One-sided animal print The print is kind of stamped on. The inside of the shirt is bright white. So it's a little hard, not soft. Not up to usual Coolibar fabric standards.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt The kit is true to size. Expect the sleeves to be a bit long, which I prefer for better coverage over my hands.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll order it again. Like the material and geo medallion design. It appears slightly more substantial, which I prefer, than non-print materials..
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful addition to my Morada wardrobe I love the Morada shirts and have several. They feel like a cotton t-shirt, but protect from the sun. This print is unique and flattering and has a wonderful mix of colors.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this shirt Beautiful shirt fits very well and is great to pair with white jeans for a polished look for going out i love it
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar Tees have your back! Tee shirt has a nice feminine fit, hugs curves gently......great pattern too....I also have the tees in green, salmon, and blue solids......in size S Only negative.....machine wash is fine, but must dry in dryer, otherwise, it takes days to dry.....not good for travel unless u have access to a dryer.....Coolibar tees certainly have your back, Sun-wise!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pattern and blue colors I love this top. ALL the colors are in the fabric and not printed on the shirt. I hope it washes well and doesn’t fade, I had that happen to another style shirt. I should have believed the reviews on that one. Can be worn with white or navy or jeans. Also seems bigger across the chest so no wrinkles in the armpits. Let’s have more t shirts with multi colors. Love my coolibar clothing wish you had petite pants.
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_01472C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT