EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

01472C

Women's Morada Everyday Printed T-Shirt UPF 50+

Women's Morada Everyday Printed T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_01472C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Breezy and slightly fitted, but not too tight, this long sleeve t-shirt is the perfect basic for everyday wear or casual work. Take care of your sunscreen worry with the highest quality zinc oxide protection woven right into the luxuriously soft fibers of this Morada Everyday Printed T-Shirt. Available in many prints and colorways, this lightweight fabric is comfortable to wear in all four seasons and looks great solo or layered.

  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neck
  • Straight hem
  • Slightly fitted
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length 25" (size medium)

Sun Fact

Skin cancer is the most common cancer in the United States.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really long sleeves The sleeves are quite long for someone who is 5’ 2”. Otherwise, it’s perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miranda Everyday T-shirt The color is vibrant and looks good with blues, aqua, and white. It is made well and has a little stretch. The sizing is accurate. My only wish is that it was a thinner material to be a little cooler in the hot sun.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirada Blue Zebra Priny Very nice. Little heavier and warmer than I thought. I wear it to play tennis and it is summer...so I still would recommend it. Nice material. Very nice patter. Buy one size smaller than your usual size. Pay close attention to Coolibar size chart....it is accurate but generous.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Patterned This shirt is one of my fun shirts because it is so easy to wear and is beautifully patterned.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion and sunscreen clothes! Hooray Gorgeous color! Fantastic fabric. Love the Moroccan pattern
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I will enjoy this top all year. Fits well and is very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and style As always, well made, easy care and great looking! And of course, SP 50!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Good! LOVE this shirt. beautiful pattern and fit. lots of compliments! wish I had bought 2 but my size ran out before I could reorder.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light light light my husband bought 2 of this shirt for me to be on the water, as i am muslim who wear headscarf i need light breathble shirts , thses are amazing long sleeves in the summer time of NC no proplem i love them . i am 190lb 5 5" 40 D xxl is lose if you dont like to show body shape. thank you will be getting more colors
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fabric I bought this tee as a gift for my Mom for sun protection. Pattern and color very pretty and good fit.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Blouse that Protects and Is Fashionable Great fabric that is light weight, has long sleeves; I can wear with white capris or slacks and look casual or ready for "after 5" events.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Beautiful color, feels cool in hot weather and a good fit.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sun protection This shirt is comfortable and well made. The colors are a bit out-there for me but I'm going to give it a try. I do love the shirt and am trying to bust out of my grey phase. Summer, right?
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high price but high quality timely delivery, quality material and workmanship. feels nice even on heavy sun days which are many here in central Florida. Have washed and dried once and it held up well, will see after a few more washes.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit and colors Love the fit and the colors. Wearing these a lot on warm spring days. Great for walks. Sleek, not bulky if tucked in. Looks fine left out atop pants.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I just received mine in a medium as my other shirts were all medium But this ran bigger I do not know why
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cuter in the picture than in real life The colors were not as I pictured. They were too light. I thought it was more teal, not very light green. With my pale skin, it just wasn’t me. Sadly, I returned it.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it before it's gone... I love Coolibar tees. I'm a stage 3 melanoma survivor and I appreciate having cute and sun protective things to wear. This one is a super cute design and very in style with the resurgence of the 70's look.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Live in South Florida and this shirt is comfortable to wear in 90 degree weather with high humidity. I burn easily and the sun protection this provides is fantastic. Other UPF shirts I have don’t breathe and are too hot for this climate. Stylish too!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COLORS! The colors really go well with grey hair! At stores I wear an 8 in a top. On Coolibar I wear a medium.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt! This shirt is so comfortable and stylish. I'm glad that I bought it.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors! This was much prettier in person than on-line, so I'm glad I ordered it. I wish Coolibar would make the sleeves looser so they can be pushed up or rolled up. When I'm inside, I'd like to have 3/4 sleeve. Long sleeves are hot so I only wear that when I have to. I love the fabric though & the SPF!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the multicolor mosaic print I have several of these shirts. They fit true to size, are very cute, and comfy. I like every one of the prints that I have, but I must say, this is my favorite. It is a really great print. The colors are subtle and nice. Can’t wait to wear it! Size small, 122 lbs, 5’6”
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and fits great! I bought this and wear it for golf and everyday! I had some friends ask me where I got it and to send them the link to Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Vibrant Top Beautiful top, have received several compliments and still have the peace of mind that it is stylish and I am still protected from the sun.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shirt for everyday wear. This is a nice shirt to wear with jeans or casual pants. The shirt fits true to size but I do wish it came in petite. It’s very long and I find hemming knit fabrics difficult...they never look the same.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Print I wear Coolibar T-shirts all the time. The print is lovely. True to size, I am 5'5'' weigh 130lbs and the small fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pattern and fit I love this long sleeved top. Good coverage but nice styling. I love the split side tops as well but this is nice for variety.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print The fit is perfect and I have worn it for tennis and with summer slacks. Had compliments on the pretty print.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit. Lightweight, comfortable material. Only worn top a couple of times but like the slightly fitted design and love the pattern.
Date published: 2018-03-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_01472C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT