SKU
01384C

Women's Tempo Tee UPF 50+

Women's Tempo Tee UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_01384C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • Athletic fit
  • Coolibar logo on back
  • Spot shirring at top of shoulders and bottom waist band
  • Hidden thumbholes
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • 26 ½" Body length (size medium)
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Polyester/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for when you want to keep your cool and stay UPF 50+ sun protected while picking up the pace outdoors, including fitness, basketball, jogging, power walking, cycling, and other outdoor sports activities.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent
This long sleeve fitness tee is loaded with technically elegant features that keep you sun-safe and focused on the task at hand. First, you’ll touch it’s silky soft UPF 50+ fabric. Next, you’ll notice how flattering it is with the gentle shirring on shoulder and hem band. When you go for the stretch, the hidden thumbholes keep sun-protection in place, and when your workout heats you up, our innovative Cooltect™ technology cools you down with a natural cooling sensation built into the fabric of your favorite banded fitness tee.
Fabric Details
Active Athlon™ FabricActive Athlon™ Fabric
Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Material is too heavy when it is hot I bought this for walking in the Arizona heat. The shirt is cute, but the material is heavy. I will have trouble using this for my daily walks.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering Love this shirt. I ordered a small and I am 5 feet 4, 140 pound and it fits perfect. It is very flattering, comfortable and breathable. Will definitely get another one!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great walking shirt! Love this shirt, it covers a large area and also part of the hands!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short arms As usual, the Coolibar sleeves were too short in XL (I am only 5'7"), so I had to size up to XXL and it looks like a bag. I kept it because I love the print and I am desperate for spf shirts to exercise in. I am glad it is baggy because the fabric does not breathe at all, and when I start to breathe heavy it is very sweaty and hot. So if you have short arms and exercise in the cold, this shirt is for you.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't prefer the feel of the fabric I have worn Coolibar long sleeve t-shirts for several years and love them. I tried this leaf print shirt because I thought the leaf print design looked interesting, but I found the fabric to be too shiny and slick feeling. Some people may like the fabric.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite athletic top I love this top. It is wonderfully comfortable and nice looking. Great for running, walking, yoga, hiking. I love everything about it. Fits true to size, 5’6”, 122lbs, size S.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Tee, horrible scratchy material in neck I absolutely loved this top when I put it on. LOVED IT! two minutes later the back of my neck was going nuts with the scratchy extra material that they’ve sewn in. I have to return this as I’ll never be able to wear it. Im very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back So pleased with this top! Great for all outdoor activities AND protects your hands. Please bring it back!!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks very nice keeps its shape. I give it a ten. Also, didn't need to return for a different size runs true to sizing.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back in all colors! Where I live (southern CA) this is a wonderful 4-season item for outdoor exercise (and would be even better with a little mock neck action or at least less shoulder/neck exposure) and I would buy a drawerful in a rainbow of colors... When trying to gear up to get moving outside, it is relatively easy to find good protective bottoms and hats, but comfy, high SPF tops are a challenge. And as someone with active lupus, for whom limiting UV exposure is a crucial to keeping me healthy and out of the hospital, Coolibar is my #1 source for what I think of as my "armor" that keeps me going in the real world. Don't discontinue these until next summer PLEASE :) !!!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great Bought this to wear on my long walks and can NOT Believe how Wonderful it feels! So lightweight and Awesome sun protections. ☺️
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Banded Fitness Tee- Wow! This is a nice option for looking good and working out - and of course keeping cool. I liked the shirt BUT it was too big so I am hoping I can get in a smaller size - if I find a smaller size - I am definitely buying all the colors (LOL) - So happy I discovered Coolibar.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Shirt I now have 4 of this style . It is true to size, so light, and comfortable . I love to wear them walking and then look nice enough to do errands in. Love this shirt.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banded Fitness Tee Love the coverage of the hand feature, the fabric keeps me cool so I can be outside with my family w/o fear of UV rays. I find that the fit is flattering as well. Color stays true even after several washes. Will be ordering in white as well
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the hand coverage! I really like this shirt. It fits well. The colors and style are great and I adore the hand protection so much I wish Coolibar would put it on some other items as well. The only downside is that the shirt doesn't breathe well. I would not use it as a fitness tee as exercising in it would be an extra sweaty experience.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Banded Fitness Tee Is not as cool as the cowl neck banded top. Also fabric seems to have a very, very light spot on the front. Didn't want to pay to return and sale items are final but I feel like it may have been a prior return unless it's a fabric flaw but pretty sure it's a spot. I've been very happy with everything else I've purchased. Like the cowl neck pullovers the best!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful look and fit. I purchased this top last month to protect me while I'm working in the sun for 6-7 hour days. It has worked perfectly. The cooling effect worked while wearing it under my work clothing in 90 degree weather, and the extended half glove sleeves gave me plenty of room to move without cutting into my hands. I absolutely love the style and plan to wear this when I'm not working: out on the town, working in my garden, or taking a walk with my dogs.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have been a keeper. I rarely need an extra small. I am 5'4", 125 lbs. This size was supposed to fit me. I swim in it. I would like to exchange for the extra small, but now it's gone. Oh well. Not meant to be. Pretty pricey anyway. But it is cute.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This is a keeper for sure. I bought an extra small and fit well (5'2 & 110 lbs). I bought in white - Color and fabric are great.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This shirt is so soft and very cool even on hot days. I wear for walking and find it very comfortable. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Tee This banded tee is great for layering over sport tanks. Knowing I am protected from the sun in a light weight and super stylish tee is what I like best about this product.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool, stylish, flattering I own a couple of these t's from a couple years ago and the new material is lighter feeling on the skin and keeps me cooler. The stripes are super cute!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I live in this tee. Love the comfort and the fit and I want it in every color.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this shirt This shirt works great. It's comfortable and very effective. Love the longer sleeves because it covers more of my hands while riding my motorcycle. This is one of my favorite riding accessories from now on!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty light weight...good for hot days. I really like the style of this shirt. It's lighter weight but still has coverage. I do wish it had more coverage around my neck but I knew that was true when I bought it. I especially like the coverage it gives me on my hands.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but Bought this a month again. I love the style and colour but not breathable enough for exercise.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this shirt I now have three of these shirts and they work great while biking and walking in our unusual warm June. No need to slather sunscreen all over. I like that they are light weight, stretchy, and not too form fitting around the middle.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total winner shirt I bought this top and just love it. It's very comfortable, so light, and offers protection but is not hot to wear even when very hot outside. Love the fabric. I plan to buy an additional color. Also, it's flattering.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! Very flattering and versatile! Have ordered multiple colors. My favorite go-to summer top for workouts and more.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hand protection! This fits well and is not too wide or too tight. The longer hand protection is brilliant and perfect for long outdoor walks. It's going to Italy this summer.
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_01384C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT