EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10294C

Women's Tulip Swim Leggings UPF 50+

SKU

10294C

Women's Tulip Swim Leggings UPF 50+

Women's Tulip Swim Leggings UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10294C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

The Tulip Swim Leggings get their name from their graceful scalloped hem. It’s just one of the little details that mean a lot! These sun-smart swim tights hit at the ankle and are silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface exterior.

  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering fit
  • High rise
  • Tulip hem detail
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Elastic drawcord waistband
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 25" Inseam (size medium)

Sun Fact

More than 1 out of every 3 Americans report getting sunburned each year.
- National Council on Skin Cancer Prevention

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Swim Leggings I normally wear Large, but these fit a bit loose. I probably should have ordered them in a medium. But they do have a drawstring in the waist, which will prevent them from coming off. I just can lose any weight. This being my first time ordering swim leggings, I wasn't sure what size to get. As long as they stay put while swimming, the large should do fine.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite the quality of the other products I got two of these first an XS and a S afterwards. I could barely get the hem of the XS to get past my feet without bursting the stitching. The pants fit great otherwise. I wasn’t sure if the pants were purposefully made that way or if it was a defect. Then I put on weight during the pandemic and needed to go a size up so I got it in S and now I know for sure that the hem on the size XS was made incorrectly. They most likely used the non stretchy thread on the hem. The hem on the size S works perfectly and stretches fine. These pants collect a good amount of sand and I’m not a huge fan of the fabric but they serve the purpose of protecting me from the sun and they look great with a variety of Coolibar swimming tops.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable swim leggings. First time purchasing swim leggings, they fit well. Looking forward to using them.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip swim leggings best for swimming Very comfy and great fit It does not let my skin tan and for sure blocks chlorine water to affect my skin
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from see-through, tight in certain spots even at the sale price this is not worth it. It shows all dimples and the sizing is weird. Very tight at the ankles (and I have thin ankles!) which will make it very hard to take off when wet. Everywhere else it fits me fine, yet I could still hear seams ripping when trying it on. I don't expect to get much out of it.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip swim leggings Great fit and extremely comfortable. I am writing this as I sit on the beach watching the sunset after I wore them ALL day. Wonderful product.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulip Swim leggings Ordered size according to size chart: XS - 5'5", 112#. I haven't swam in these yet but the size feels right just trying them on. The waist is slightly higher than I usually like but the waist feels comfortable so I think it will be O.K . My only complaint is that the plastic press on label is attached to the inside of one of the butt panels. When I first looked in the mirror I could see the fabric looked uneven and thought it might be snagged. Then realized it was the label on the inside showing through.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing last longer or better Everything I've ever purchased from Coolibar has been incredible. I have some swim shorts and tops I bought maybe 23 years ago. All have retained their color, elasticity and sun protection. I've always bought long sleeves and there is a significant difference in the tanning of my hands and the whiteness of my arms. It really surprises me that none of the seams have ever come apart even though fitting close to my body.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, matte water leggings First comfortable water leggings I have owned, especially on the knees. Not skin tight, but not too loose. Easy to get on and off. Stay feeling light, are not baggy, and do not balloon in the water. The matte finish is more flattering than a shiny look, and the tulip edge is subtly pretty.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim tights The fabric is comfortable and light weight, yet it holds well while swimming and outside of the water.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool I at swim leggings It is very comfortable, well made and easy to swim in.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable good quality Comfortable, fits well and good quality. Recommend for outsoors
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric is different than other swim leggings I bought these thinking the fabric would be the same as my other swim leggings I purchased a few years ago. Those had a very silky feel and the fabric is much heavier. These are very thin and almost feel rough. The fit is cute but would definitely have to wear swim bottoms under them. Most likely will return.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream swim leggings My new favorite swim leggings: stylish, long, light, and fast drying. The gray/mercury color is easy to match with any top.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim pants Fits snug. Very comfortable and lightweight and easy to wear in water
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, light color, and UPF! These are so comfortable and are thin. I can imagine using these for hiking and water sports. I’d wear swim bottoms under these anyhow so I don’t think I’d care if they are see-through when wet as a reviewer stated. I get eczema when exposed to UV, so I’d wonder about the UPF protection then... I can’t wait to try this out up at the lake soon!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from swim leggings waistband cannot be adjusted returned due to this and loose fit at waist
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird fit Weird fit, too tight at the top of my thighs, crotch was saggy & it bagged at my ankles. Did not feel like it was cut for a woman’s figure. Next size up would have been way too big at the waist
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim pants Love these! They fit so very well and stay in place when swimming
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Short Big Girl LOVES THESE! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these!!! Please bring more colors out! I am 5'0 and an 18-20 and carry a good portion of my weight in my lower body. Wide calves, thick thighs and a good sized belly pouch. These are very comfortable!! I will use them for swimming eventually but for now- I am have been living in these leggings! With the Tulip style and length (for me) it goes all the way down my leg without have any bunching so I get the full legging coverage and protection without added material to keep adjusting (which isnt a problem for me - I typically have to do that with all of my leggings). But it is nice not to "have to". Please bring out more colors and patterns in this!!! And don't change the sizing! I read all of the reviews and saw that many folks felt these run big. That may be - but for my shape - they are perfect!!!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love fit and fabric texture I gave them 4 stars only because I haven’t had a chance to wear them in the water, to see how they perform wet. But I love the fit and the feel of the fabric!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun outfits Like this a lot. Fits well and airy and happy with it for water and just as an outfit
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See through! Run very large. The gray swim tights are very see through! I didn't expect having to wear bottoms under the tights, but good thing I did. I would not have purchased these had I known I'd have to layer. These also run large. I'm 5' 8", 135 pounds, and bought a small, which fit fine except that the crotch sagged when I swam. I wear a medium in every other brand, so was surprised that the small fit. I would not purchase these again as I expect swimwear to NOT be see-through.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute swim leggings The Tulip Swim Leggings are amazing!! Wore them on my beach vacation. Very comfy, dry fast, and no sun get through.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little big I ordered these in a size small but at 5’8” and 125 lbs the waist was too big on me. I was able to cinch them down with the internal draw cord but I think an XS would have been a better fit. The length was good though. Despite the large waist, I have enjoyed wearing them as they are soft, comfortable and easy to get on.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Double check sizing I found these leggings to be huge and the legs loose fitting...not at all what one would want to swim in.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baggy crotch I am 5'7" 125lbs, normally size 6 workout leggings. I ordered the small tulip swim leggings. The crotch area is very baggy and waist is not snug enough. Leg opening is also narrow. Probably would not work well when wet. Decided against ordering the XS.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my float trip plans Wanted something comfortable to wear on the river for an upcoming float trip with friends and this is the perfect solution! It will also be the ideal swim pants for going to the local pool. Super cute on!
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10294C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT