FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FSH22

SKU

10251S

Women's Prado Shirt Dress UPF 50+

Was $135.00
Now $99.99
Women's Prado Shirt Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10251S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

The Prado Shirt Dress looks effortless and feels cool and soft in the heat. Covering your skin in UPF 50+ luxuriously silky Aire fabric will keep you feeling dry and fresh from the collar of the button-down neckline to the curved hem right below the knee. Add a sun-safe hat and sunglasses and you will beat the heat and the UV rays in style.

  • UPF 50+
  • Hits below the knee
  • Center front hidden button placket
  • Full length sleeves with cuffs and roll up tab
  • Hi-low curved hem
  • Chest patch pocket
  • Separate tie belt
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 52 ¾" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

People who first use a tanning bed before age 35 increase their risk of melanoma by 75%.
- The Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Summer dress fav This is a must have basic in every wardrobe, not just summer and travel. It’s lightweight, and yet it drapes beautifully and is super comfy! Also-pockets!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance for occasions! The only bad thing- It's too long for the average 5 ft 5" woman in my opinion, but the fabric is wonderful! So light yet protective. I love the elegance of the dress for occasions. It's great to wear in the heat of the summer. The sleeves can roll up or be down depending on the sun. It's so light and floaty. Please bring back more colors next year!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prado Shirt dress I’ve received more compliments on how “chic” this dress looks- it can go from casual to evening wear with a quick change to heels. Love the light feel and flattering drape of the material.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! I love this dress! It is elegant, very light weight, comfortable and gives great coverage for outdoor events. It is long, but not too long, and has a very slenderizing effect. I ordered it for a classy July 4th BBQ and received a number of compliments. I was very happy with coolibar service. The dress arrived within a few days of ordering, but it was missing a belt. I contacted coolibar, and they overnighted another dress.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nicely made, poor color The dress was well made the only reason I gave it one star was because of the colors, not at all attractive.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prado dress for work or travel I’m 5’7”, 120 lbs, and straight build. I have been buying XS Coolibar dresses for a long time and this one fit like all the others. I only wish the scoopy hem was straight and even. The back is longer than the front and it’s very long, even with a belt. I do like that I can choose my own belts for it! And I do like the length because it gives me sun protection. It’s very nice and light weight, but wrinkles unlike the other dresses I have. I washed and dried it, and that didn’t take the wrinkles out, I had to use a cool iron.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best fabric ever. Cool and lightweight, yet not a bit see-thru. Long enough to cover most of the leg and a collar! Great coverage and lots of compliments when I wear this. I most often wear this un-belted.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunate experience I love the dress, but after the first washing it developed a hole in the seam! I’ve ordered a number of things from this company and have never had a quality issue — this was a first.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Looks great belted or loose and great for travel !
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long I like the idea of this dress, but the length didn’t work for me. I’m 5’6”, 125-130lbs, slim build. The dress came down to almost my ankles. With the belt it just didn’t suit my body. The belt is not attached and I couldn’t get it to look meat and tidy. I would have loved it without the belt, but it was way too long. I’ll have to return it.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress was perfect for an outdoor wedding! Love the color! Wore leggings underneath as we were outside and a little chilly!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fabric Ever! I love this dress, the length is perfect and the collar adds protection. It is very cool to wear , even with long sleeves. I have Lupus and need the protection. I purchased 3 of these and I wear them to the beach as a cover-up and/or out to a Resort Restaurant for dinner.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too long for comfort I returned this dress because the skirt length and the sleeve lengths were way too long for comfort. I returned it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits really good. I love this dress. I bought the XXL because I need extra coverage and it fits really good. Hope to buy more Coolibar clothings. I will recommend Coolibar to friends.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Tall Women I don't think this dress is for everyone But I bought this in black and consistently get compliments on it - even from complete strangers! It is great in New York on a hot summer's day, as well as simply running around town. But it is long, and I think you need to be at least 5'6" to wear it (I'm 5'8" and have a fairly athletic build.) A good 1.5" leather belt also helps break up the length and gives it shape. With those two caveats, it is a classic I expect to wear for years to come.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Absolutely don't like it. I return this item. I didn't like the fabric and the confections.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too baggy I had to return this dress as it is didn’t not look flattering on me.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prado dress Very soft thin material but great for a hot summer day.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prada Shirt Dress Blue Isle Medallion Love this dress- so comfy and easy to pack! As usual, Coolibar has top notch clothing to protect from sun!!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, pretty dress, lightweight I wore this for the first time today and love it. I wore it to brunch, then out by the pool, and will wear it out to dinner. I love the longer length, long sleeves, and option to close the buttons at the neck for max coverage. The only thing I would change is that I wish the slits on the side didn’t come up so far. I don’t need them that long to walk comfortably, and it means that I need to put on more sunscreen. I love the self-fabric belt—it helps really shape the dress. There are no belt loops, so I can put it where I want it.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked like a sack on me Put it in the recycling. Too expensive and bothersome to return from Australia
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unattractive cut While I generally rave about my Coolibar purchases, this one let me down. The dress itself was OK - however, the cut of the dress is not flattering. The deep scallop cut hem just looked dumb and the sleeves were too long.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Huge Please make for smaller frames. I am 5’1” and 95 lbs and wear a true zero. The XS fit like a 6.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress! Love this dress, so light and still great coverage! Got the blue one, very nice pattern. Can be worn both daytime and more dressed up for parties/dinners.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated Style The silky fabric feels wonderful! It can be styled to make it your own and look very sophisticated! Add your own accessories.....belt/bag, sandals, fedora, sunglasses!
Date published: 2019-03-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10251S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT