EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

03318S

Women's Seacoast Swim Cover-Up Dress UPF 50+

Was $119.00
Now $79.99

SKU

03318S

Women's Seacoast Swim Cover-Up Dress UPF 50+

Was $119.00
Now $79.99
Women's Seacoast Swim Cover-Up Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 312.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_03318S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Seacoast Swimsuit Cover-Up Dress is both chic and comfortable! Made from our Aqua Vesta™ fabric that is super soft on your skin and dries in an instant, this hooded cover-up will take you from activities on the water to lounging pool-side with grace, elegance and UV protective style you will love.

  • UPF 50+
  • V-neckline
  • Hood with drawcord
  • Thumbholes
  • Side vents at hem
  • Aqua Vesta™ fabric: Lightweight, breathable, 4-way stretch UPF 50+ fabric that is quick dry

Size & Fit

  • Body length 33" (size medium)

Sun Fact

What we call sunlight is technically ultraviolet radiation. In addition to cosmetic concerns like premature aging, wrinkling and unattractive sun spots, ultraviolet rays alter our molecular structure and cause deep damage and skin cancer. In other words—don't get burned!
- American Cancer Society

Fabric

Aqua Vesta™ Fabric

Our Aqua Vesta fabric is soft and silky to the touch with an elegant, liquid-like drape. This lightweight, breathable, 4-way stretch UPF 50+ fabric is quick dry, making it ideal for lounging poolside, leisure water activities and scenic boating.

Nylon/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, flattering, comfortable Gorgeous dress in the softest fabric. I’ve been living in this dress at the water park this summer. I wish I can afford every colors.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took forever to ship It took way too long to arrive! Other than that the item is wonderful
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swim dress cover up Comfortable and stylish. Love it! Just wish not so pricey but quality is worth it.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Wore this for the first time to the beach today. It’s my first Coolibar product. It’s lightweight, soft comfortable and stylish. I got several compliments on it. Knowing I’m protected from the sun and stylish at the same time is a great!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Love it! I wanted something long sleeve that would dry quickly. This fits the bill, is comfortable and looks great.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight for sun dress. Lightweight, beautiful colors, washes perfectly. If the length feels too short pair it with bike shorts. I’ve worn it both ways. I loved this so much that I purchased the teal blue as well.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Love the bright colors and the fit of this cover-up
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice beach swim cover Comfortable swim cover. Nice bright green color. Would prefer to cover décolletage for sun protection but the cover is nice.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seacoast swim cover up This was my first order from Coolibar and I absolutely love the seacoast coverup. Cool, comfortable and great coverage while at the beach. Will definitely order another one!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase! I like the bright colors it’s very comfortable and lightweight
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dress but stitching is coming undone I like the style and fit. The fabric is similar to a rash guard which I thought would feel sweaty but actually feels quite cool to the touch. What I don't like is the top stitching at the neckline is un-raveling on both of the dresses I ordered in this style. I can probably fix it myself with my own sewing machine but these items are pretty expensive to be having issues like this.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest cover up dress! I love the fit, color and fabric of this perfect little cover up. I plan to wear it as a summer dress. t’s possibly my favorite piece from Coolibar.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cover-up Very cute, fits well (true to size but also shaped well). I wish I had ordered a second one!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, comfortable and protective I live in Florida and love how lightweight and cute this comfortable protective sun coverup is. The fabric is soft and flexible. I will be looking for more options out of this same fabric
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Great fit, fabric is light and comfortable. I am 5’3”, 125 lbs. and ordered a Medium because I wanted it to be loose and breezy. I could have worn a Small, but will keep Medium.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As cute as I had hoped This cover-up is as cute as I had hoped. I'm 5'3, 127 lbs, with larger thighs and butt, and I tried both the small and medium, and the small fits great. It hits at the exact right spot on my mid-thigh, and the shape is lovely -- not boxy, but not tight, great neckline. I bought this for a trip to Cancun in July, when the sun will be scorching, so I can't wait to have this to be able to stay out in the sun and be protected.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Form Fitting and Heavy Duty Sun Protection A little tight on my arms but it is a more form fitting piece of clothing. LOVE the material! So comfortable and fresh feeling. It is heavier material but not so much it would restrict movement - it makes you feel protected from the sun.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Form Fitting and Heavy Duty Sun Protection A little tight on my arms but it is a more form fitting piece of clothing. LOVE the material! So comfortable and fresh feeling. It is heavier material but not so much it would restrict movement - it makes you feel protected from the sun. Color is vibrant and pretty!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very prett and fits well Love the coverup. The price was a little steep. I bit the bullet since having a scare w/melanoma and the dermatologist recommending this product.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect swim cover up Cannot tell you how many people asked me where I had purchased this adorable swim cover-up dress. Lightweight, SFP50..a loved the hood to protect the back of my neck. Totally my favorite swim wardrobe addition!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece Great piece!! So glad I bought it. Fabric feels light and cool. Used as cover up and as a comfy dress. Size true
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UV Dress in Violet Beautiful color and lightweight UV dress that is perfect for outdoors and indoors.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverup I love this :) Exactly what I need to get to my indoor pool on a cold day.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So comfy! I was able to wear this on our trip this week. So soft and comfortable, nice to know I’m protected. And I felt so cute while wearing it.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimsuit coverup Fabric is very light and comfortable. Haven’t worn in the sun just yet. Love that it covers the tops of my hands. I ordered a small and it works fine with my swimsuits. If you prefer a looser fit then order a size up. Can’t wait to take it to the beach!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cover up Very comfortable coverup, love the soft feel and long sleeves. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! I have a closet full of clothes and all I want to wear now are my two gorgeous cover-ups!! I have the blue zebra and the teal that is not shown online. Living in South Florida, I love the cool feel of the fabric, no matter how hot it is, I still feel cool and in fashion! They are both my go-to outfits, I cant wait to get more! I am usually 8-10 size but I purchased the Large...
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverup ! So comfortable and have gotten so many compliments! Great value.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cover-up Runs small in my opinion. I am a size 6-8 in regular clothing but got this cover up in a size Medium ( size 10-12 on their website). It fits nicely not loose at all, so I would definitely recommend to size up.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverup Great coverup. I ordered a small and it fits perfectly. Washes very well and is extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_03318S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT