Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
10207S

Women's Arabella Quarter-Zip UPF 50+

Was $79.00
Now $69.99
Women's Arabella Quarter-Zip UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10207S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Stand collar with quarter-zip
  • Raglan full-length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Slightly curved hem
  • Ruching detail on raglan seams
  • Beautiful jacquard diamond texture
  • 26 ½” Body length (size medium)
  • Active Diamond™ fabric: Ultra-soft, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Nylon/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for tennis and general outdoor activities. Keeps you cool on the court with every sunny serve and swing.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

The Arabella Quarter-Zip features the beautiful, light jacquard knit diamond texture of our Active Diamond fabric. The soft detailing of the stitching amplifies the flattering ruching on the shoulders and along the zipper of this fitness quarter-zip. The UPF 50+ coverage extends even further with the stand-up collar and unique hem that curves perfectly along the top of the hand.
Fabric Details
Active Diamond™ FabricActive Diamond™ Fabric
Our Active Diamond fabric has a jacquard knit construction with a subtle raised pattern that accelerates moisture wicking for fast quick-dry performance. It’s soft and silky, lightweight and breathable, perfect for a workout and on the court or course.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! This is SUPER cute! I bought the white, which I thought would be more see through. Surprisingly, it isn't as see through as I thought it would be. Like other reviewers have mentioned, yes, they need to lengthen the zipper by at least an inch. It's a little tight getting it over your head. I am 5'4" 135 lbs, small chested, and the medium fits over another t shirt. There's not a lot of room to spare, as this is a slim fit. I really like how the collar can stay up. I would buy another one if they offered it in a color I liked.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great style My only wishes: - Please make in black too :) - Please make in the cotton blend that is soft. Prefer it to the synthetic feel.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tennis It’s so lightweight and I love the high neck with a zipper! Perfect for tennis in Houston when it is hot and humid but provides sun protection!!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect shirt !! This shirt is just perfect!! Great fit, blocks the sun, very soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it This top protects my neck and chest better than sunscreen. The fabric is lightweight and cool, the color is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfy sun shirt I love the slight waffle weave of this fabric - it really helps keep me cool. I got the pink which is a dark and vibrant shade. My only wish is for a flap to cover the zipper when zipped all the way up the neck, but I haven’t found it too irritating. I love the thumb holes.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light top with great coverage The top has great coverage from the sun and is light breathable so very comfortable. Love the high zip collar to have neck coverage and can open up when needed to. I’m glad they finally made XXS size. Wish zipper was little longer so easier to pull over head.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and dry fast I bought this top to cover when I play tennis in hot sun for couple hours and it did a great job of covering from harmful sun rays while keeping you cool as it dries fast. Love the high neck but soft fabric. I agree with other reviewers and wish zipper was little longer. It is light soft and flexible to movements. The berry color is more dull than depicted on website. I am happy with availability of XXS as it fits me well 5’, 97 lbs. Sleeves were little long for me but would fit most others.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great style but more bright colour options pls I bought this to have some more long-sleeve shirts, but am returning as the pink is too powdery in shade (would work for those who suit "spring" colours, but I am a "winter." Pls make some brighter colour options, like sharp blues and poppy red. I'm usually an XS with Coolibar, but this top was too tight. A longer zipper would be nice, too.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arabella quarter-zip Very cool and comfortable. Half zip keeps me protected from sun I have never gotten anything from Coolibar that I didn love.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Wardrobe Piece I really like this top for wearing on long walks/hikes in the high altitudes of Colorado. The material is super soft and the fit is good. I am 5'11" and would like it even better if it were a bit longer for us tall gals. As others have mentioned, the zipper could stand to be a little longer to help with on/off and also cooling off when it's really hot. Overall I'm very happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased I ordered another one! Great fit, soft and light material with excellent coverage. Perfect for those morning walks, not only protects me from the morning sun but also the mosquitoes!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could wear this forever! In Florida, the sun is serious by nine o'clock. This is the softest, coolest, fastest drying fabric I have ever encountered in Sun Protection. I wear it when I hot walk and give baths to racehorses. I just love wearing it! Love the thumb holes and high neck for added protection.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors please! I bought this top in white for golf, running, etc. - I'd love to buy more but I'm not crazy about the pink or green. It's great for temperatures of about 60+ and definitely light/breathable so I plan to wear it all summer to limit sun exposure. I'm 5'9", 128 lbs, 34A and I wear an x-small (without a layer underneath). The sleeves could be an inch longer for me - I can't use the thumb holes as shown in the photos. Overall a great top!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arabella I am 5’4 and 130lb. Medium fit well. I bought it to use in warm weather for sun protection and it is very comfortable. I do wish the zipper extended a little lower to make it easier to get on but otherwise no complaints
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering design and fit I love the ruching detail! And the fit is flattering; too many tops are overly tight in the tummy.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Golf! I bought an xxs in white and I love it. I ordered two more in the remaining colors. I wish more colors would be added.....light blue, lavender, etc. the fabric is lightweight and perfect for playing golf in the heat. Sleeves and neck are ideal for sun protection.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make More of These I wore this shirt on a trip to the South. I love the lightweight non-clingy fabric, the height of the collar, the thumbnails & the berry color. It washed great, I hang to dry. I wish the zipper was 2 inches longer and the sleeves were longer. Neither issue is a deal breaker. Please make more colors.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring Back Black Please restock this in black. I agree with another reviewer the zipper could be 1" longer to make it easier to put on take off.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Perfect Weight I have had this Arabella Quarter Zip top for a few months now and it continues to be my go to top. It works perfectly alone or over other shirts as a little jacket!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but not 2 I thought I ordered 2 shirts 2 different colors, berry & white. I returned 1 berry shirt for white(hopefully).
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and fabric Love this shirt! Have been looking for something like this for a long time. Pros: Great neck and hand coverage, beautiful lightweight fabric for exercise and staying cool in the heat. This is a very hard combination to find! Cons: Wish the zipper was about an inch longer to make it a bit easier to get into to, but it's a minor preference, no biggie. Wish it came in more soft colors like soft/cool green, blue, or grey. Would buy them all! I'm not a fan of the white or coral colors, so only black for me right now. In case it helps people w/ fit: I'm 125 lb, 5'6" and the XS fits perfectly
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and light This fabric is different from my other Coolibar athletic tops. It is thinner and lighter and so soft. I will love it for summer mornings. I ordered a M because that is what was available. I found that to fit well in the bust, perfect length in the arms, and a bit loose in the body, so I don’t know if my usual size S would be better or not. In any case, this M is nice and I may order a S if available at some point to compare. 5’6”, 122 lbs.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and cool This shirt was perfect for a day spent in White Sands NM. It kept me cool, comfy, and protected in the desert sun and wind. Love the semi fitted yet loose fit!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and perfect for travel This is a fantastic top. Love that I can crumple it up into a tiny little ball and stuff into my carryon and it takes up NO space. And I feel super cute wearing it. Very slimming.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO light! I bought this top for a trip to the Caribbean and felt comfortable walking on the beach wearing this. Flattering - and slightly smaller than normal Coolibar sizes.
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10207S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT