FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

10225S

Women's Daybreak Swing Top UPF 50+

Was $59.00
Now $29.99 - $49.99
Women's Daybreak Swing Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 276.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_10225S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

This A-line Daybreak Swing Top has form-flattering details and super-soft lightweight fabric which make it a stylish replacement for your standard tee. The straight hem, full-length sleeves and side slits instantly add an element of swing tunic top sophistication to other wardrobe staples like leggings or capris.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • A-line silhouette
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 29 ½” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Approximately 9,500 people in the U.S. are diagnosed with skin cancer every day.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daybreak swing multicolor top. Top has great colors but it is too wide for me. Reminds me of my pregnancy days.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage and color Very practical and comfortable top. I have been wearing a lot and very pleased.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Top Absolutely love this top. I am always looking for prints and I certainly wish this style came in other print options--I would buy them all.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Tunic Fun pattern, fun colors, fun style. Slimming effect!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another one of my favorites It’s comfy (soft, cotton-like fabric), stylish (yoke at the top) and very practical for travel, especially, as its length offers the modesty required in a lot of countries.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At home or Out and About Pattern is prettier than the website shows. Practical and fresh.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been looking for you Lovely design and so perfectly functional for daytime outings or staying at hime.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daybreak Swing Top The size medium was a little big but I think it helped with not getting too hot. I wish the neck line wasn't so tight. I just don't wear that style of neckline. The material is soft. I haven't been able to evaluate the sun protectiveness but will be looking to see if I can get another long sleeve hopefully with a deeper neckline.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Get your measuring tape out before buying! This top is too loose and very long. I usually buy a medium top. The cut seems proportioned to fit someone in the large+ category. I am 5'6" and the length came to my mid/lower thigh. Some catalogs/websites mention the height of the model which would have been helpful with this top. I liked the pattern which would look good with a variety of solid leggings and jackets.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink I feel absolutely “pretty” in my pink swing top. I love it! This color is so flattering.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top This is a well made top that is so attractive. I got one in each print. They seem to run a bit large.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Daybreak Swing Top The sleeves on this shirt were too tight and too long. The body fit okay. I thought the color was a brighter pink.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish coverage! Thanks! Nice to wear something besides a rash guard on sunny days! Love the styling and the length which covers my bum.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok buy The material is a bit rough. Fit XS, though size chat is Small. I'm 5.5", 48kg.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tops with sunscreen Wonderful I have all colors - comfortable and beautiful coloers
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Top The color and style of this top has garnered so many compliments. I love it.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great top! This top checks all of the boxes. It’s the right length✔️ It’s not clingy✔️ It’s fabulous fabric and colors ✔️✔️
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and "swingy"! I was very pleased with the print and "swingy-ness". Very cute. It comes below hip length on me (I am 5'3") which I like. Would probably work as maternity wear if needed.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you do not have a skinny frame do not bother. I am a 77 year old woman, 5'6", 175 pounds and your clothes do not fit. I guess they are designed for 20 year olds with a trim body. I as well as many seniors need protection from the sun but I have bought and had to return the tops because they do no fit well. I finally decided to keep the daybreak swing top and have it altered rather than pay the shipping fee to return it. The first batch I ordered were too tight so I returned them and ordered the next size up and they were too big. I am done with your company and wish you would remove my name from your mailing list. I am not going to call a representative every time I want to order something to see if it is close to what I can wear.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit and fabric Fine stripes work even for fuller figures. I usually avoid horizontal stripes, but these don't make me look even wider than I am. I love the cut of this shirt and the fabric is easy to wear and launder. It is comfortable even on hot summer days.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True swinger! My new favorite! Flows, true to size, I ordered small and am 5 6”, 139lb
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swing top My husband even noticed and complimented this top! He doesn’t pay much attention to clothing.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing, style & weight.... This is a cute top, loose, swingy and very comfortable. The seam just below the bust gives it a bit of interest and nicely breaks up the lines of stripes. Fabric is soft and a great weight for the overly air conditioned restaurants and doctor/dentist offices here in Florida. It will also be perfect for wearing in late fall through spring here and I’m totally satisfied with my purchase. I normally wear an XL or XXL top, (42DD bra), but after purchasing this shirt for my daughter’s birthday I realized it ran a bit large so I took a chance and ordered a size L, (the XL was out of stock), and to my delight it fit. I ordered a long sleeve lower v-neck Tee at the same time in a size XL and it would have been too tight in a Large.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daybreak Swing Top This is a pretty top. I wouldn't usually wear this kind of print, but am looking for something to stay cool while I garden. I wish it had a little looser fit to keep mosquitos from finding me! I can't wear it with everything, as it does not have a lot of extra room in the belly. Going a size up would make it too big in other areas. I like it enough to keep it.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daybreak Swing top Pretty blue color. like the style. I typically hang it to dry. I don't want it to shrink. I bought two more because the style is comfortable and material is light in weight.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relaxing and summer top Fits well and is very comfortable and cooling even on very warm summer days
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful basic tunic top. Daybreak swing top. White color. size Medium. This fabric is a soft cotton blend that feels soft,drapes beautifully, and is machine washable and dryable. It is tunic length/mid thigh on me. My measurements : 36DD,31,41,size 8 dress, 5'3"tall. Size was good for me. I like loose clothing. Sleeves go to my knuckles and that's good also for sun protection. You can always push up or roll up the sleeves.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not pleased this time Unfortunately this top was sent back. The colors were beautiful and the material was soft. I believe this top if for taller people. I am only 5' 3" and it looked terrible on me, hung way to low and the "swing top " design was way to much for my height.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection I purchased this for my niece who recently had a melanoma removed and is now being very cautious in the sun. She loves it and said it is cooler than normal cotton shirts.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose and comfortable I love my day break swing tops. I love the loose fit. I ordered one size down and it fits great. More colors please.
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_10225S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT