FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

10291S

Women's Hepburn Shirt UPF 50+

Was $79.00
Now $59.99
Women's Hepburn Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_10291S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

The Hepburn Shirt is as classic as a button down shirt can be, except that it’s so much more! This women’s button down shirt is made to travel. It blocks 98% of UV radiation, and it’s stain resistant. You’ll stay cool, protected and looking good wherever you go.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Roll up sleeves with button tabs
  • Microfiber patch on bottom placket
  • Curved hemline
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

Size & Fit

  • Back body length: 30 ⅛" (size Medium)

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine or salt water resistant

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Shirt Very nice shirt. I wasn't sure the size I had ordered would fit but once I opened the package and saw the color I wanted it to fit. I love this color! It brightens my skin and the material is soft and comfortable. Love this shirt. Oh and it does fit.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great shirt. Well made. Light material, great for summer
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great fabric, light, feels comfortable. Curious to see how it feels in the intense sun.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel comfort. Love the fabric of this blouse. Very comfortable traveling in the Caribbean.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore it to Maine! Love this shirt! It's cool and works for cool days too. It cleans easily and looks like new.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice detail in the print I am 5' 3", 115 lbs, and the XS is a very nice fit on me, a little closer than shown on the model. At my height, the shirt tails are long enough to cover the panty line when worn over leggings/knit pants-exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fabric! In 2018 I was diagnosed with a melanoma.....and Coolibar became my “go to” summer clothes.....of all the products I own....some of which I do not wear very often...the Hepburn shirt, made with such soft but very light fabric has become my everyday favorite....especially when it is both hot and humid out! I own two pretty patterns and a jacket. I am so pleased that Coolibar is producing clothing that covers you completely and is extremely light!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blouse Love the fabric, style, fit and colors! Will wear this often.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar clothes dress up. As with all your clothes I have purchased the fabric is incredible and feels like silk on your skin. I wore it with white dress slacks and it was gorgeous. I live in S Florida and have skin cancer. Until I found Coolibar it was next to impossible to find dressy UPF clothing that was comfortable. I love all the Coolibar tops and pants.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but Print's Overwhelming for Petites This is a very pretty shirt, at 5'1, the print is a bit is a bit much. I returned it because it just overwhelms my frame.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hepburn shirt Excellent quality, well finished and a lovely feel to the fabric. Great fit, wasn’t sure about the sizing so ordered a M&L. Usually wear medium, 5ft 4in 140lbs and the medium was a perfect fit. Return of the large was easy, the downside was as I’m in Canada had to pay $10 return postage. Would buy more if you come out with other colours in the patterned fabric.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shirt, weird color grey Good quality shirt that I have come to expect from Coolibar but the color is not really grey. It is almost a light lilac color.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Love the fabric and aqua color! For me, the large fits overall except my upper arms. I need a skosh more room in the upper arm. I'm keeping the shirt with hope that I'll find motivation to lose a few pounds. :)
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt Love the aqua color! Photo on website is accurate. Soft and roomy and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt As usual I purchased an xs which is 1 size smaller than usual. The material is silky and soft and cool. I especially like the extra material at the back of the neck for extra sun protection. Nice feature.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a day out The colors are beautiful, the fit is great and I love the microfiber patch for my glasses.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This shirt is very comfortable, light weight and perfect to use as a light wrap over a shell when walking. I like its sophisticated appearance.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's not just about beach wear This is a nice shirt for everyday wear, but who wants to wear black year round? As a person with an autoimmune disorder, I know that dark or bright hues help to keep UV rays from penetrating the skin. They absorb the rays instead, which is why they provide a better shield against the sun than lighter shades. My hope is that the UPF clothing market will expand to include more everyday wear, as well as offer petite sizes.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shirt! I have 4 of these shirts in different colors that I wear with jeans or nice pants for work. They are soft and fit well. I am 5'10" with broad shoulders and the size medium fits beautifully.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Was hoping to find a replacement for shirts I used to buy from Travelsmith (have the same shirt in 5 colors). Much prefer the Travelsmith version for variety of and depth of color, as well as fabric. Not fond of your shirt tail bottom esp. as it is usually worn outside pants or skirt. Color in your photo is much darker than the shirt actually is. It's hanging to my right and the color is more of a pale mauve than grey.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hepburn Shirt This is a lovely shirt, well made, great print, & perfect for those cooler evenings in Hawaii. It’s not often that you find such an attractive shirt with long sleeves. I love it.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pertect fit, beautiful color. Bought Medium, I'm 5'4, 150ish. Fit is perfect. It has small side darts for the bust so it is a more taylored fit.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal long sleeved shirt for hot climate! A classic with great attention to detail. Slimming with sleek drape. Soft and smooth fabric, very cooling. Sleeves roll up. Must iron out folds upon arrival. Perfect travel shirt as it can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish sun protection it has a nice drapey fabric - casually chic blouse
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Sun Shirt! This classic shirt has a relaxed fit with a curved hemline. I love the hidden microfiber glasses cleaner! That's thinking out of the box!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, easy shirt! Nice , lightweight , classic shirt Will be easy to pair with other items in my wardrobe
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hepburn long sleeve shirt I have enjoyed wearing this shirt in the xar to protect my arms from the Florida sun.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Great shirt - light weight, comfy. I like the glass cleaner but it isn't really big enough to do much in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and Fit! I bought the Hepburn shirt to wear while working outside in the heat and sun. It is lightweight, stains wash out, dries while hanging in my bathroom overnight, and is of high quality fabric and stitching. The fit is womanly (not boxy), true to size, with arm length suitable for me, a girl who never wears long sleeves without rolling them up about 4 inches (short arms). If you have very long arms, this shirt might not reach your wrists, but for me, it covers my hand to the knuckles when my arms are at my sides, and is even to my wrists when I raise my arms. I will buy this brand again!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50+ shirts I got several colors, including the black, and like them very much.
Date published: 2020-09-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_10291S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT