FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

10045S

Women's Paros Sailing Hoodie UPF 50+

Was $75.00
Now $34.99
Women's Paros Sailing Hoodie UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10045S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

True sports enthusiasts will love our technically packed and lightweight Paros Sailing Hoodie which is engineered for high performance in the most extreme elements. Crafted with durable construction, in a 4-way stretch fabric to ensure your movements remain unrestricted, our women's fishing hoodie promises to shield you from all day UV exposure.

The ultimate sun coverage and sport features like underarm mesh, built in face mask, hooded with ponytail hole, flatlock seams, and pockets make this one piece of equipment you will not leave home without.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted
  • Full length sleeves with center finger loop for extended hand protection
  • Invisible pocket at back right side
  • Adjustable face mask with attached hood for customizable coverage
  • Shapeable wire nosepiece for stay-in-place coverage
  • Pony tail hole at center back hood
  • Underarm mesh
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Aqua Juno™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 24" Body length (size medium)

Fabric

Aqua Juno™ Fabric

Aqua Juno fabric is supple, smooth and soft with all the intelligent features of our ground-breaking Aqua Classic 4-way stretch fabric. This breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is chlorine and saltwater resistant, making it just right for water play, casual swimming, fishing and boating.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the versatile sun protection this shirt offer The Small size is just a bit larger than a true Small, which I don't mind because when hiking it allows for better air flow. The arms are a bit too long but just a small bit. The shirt is comfortable with the hood down. I would recommend this shirt and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great - I have these in many different colours now
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabulous- I bought in another colour also and some for the kids
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Maine coast sailing Last year I received a coolibar sailing hoodie and wore it a lot while sailing. It's light as a feather, great sun protection, and base layer when it's cold. Just got one as a gift for my wife.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun coverage! This is the best top for sun coverage! The color is gorgeous. It stays up on your nose even if you have a slender face. It wraps around the head perfectly, and I love the pony tail hole. The material is light weight and easy to move in (the swim shirts are a different/heavier material). Love this.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the all-in-one sun protection I really love this hoodie. The fabric is very comfortable and it is so convenient to have the buff built in which prevents sun on your neck and ears.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Help! This Thing Suffocates Me!!! Thumbs Down! I can't breathe through this contraption. I'm ready to suffocate even on a cool day. There's no way this fabric is in any way breathable. Thumbs way down!!!!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dear Mother of Pearl--I Suffocate In this Thing!!! Oh What a Disaster!!! I like breathing & it's impossible in this tortuous garment. So expensive to completely waste my money on these crazy inventions.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Wow! Fantastic design, love the texture of the material. Simply useful and totally secure from the rays of the sun. Love it!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but hood not long enough I agree with others that the hood doesn’t come down far enough on the forehead. It only comes down to the hairline, if in direct sun you would have to wear a hat for sure which kind of defeats the purpose but otherwise a great shirt
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PROTECTION! Returned from Mexico and the hoodie was a needed relief from the sun. I loved that you could wear the hood up or down and received several compliments. Several days it was windy and with the hood up my hair did not get blown. A very nice feature is the hole in the back for a ponytail. I would say this is the most versatile hoodie you could purchase. The Lavender is a beautiful color and washed like a dream. You can never go wrong with Coolbar products.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE Love love it! Fits comfortable and 100% coverage and classy looking!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of coverage and lightweight Great shirt and lightweight Perfect for boating
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! made very well, performs sun protection to the max!. Feels good, and love it.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the purchase Nice colour & comfortable to wear. It covered all I need to cover. It served the purpose of sun protection. It is a bit thick for very hot weather.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs work This would be better if you could pull it completely and loosely over your head and if it had eyeholes.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable to wear Really comfortable and light an easy to wear. Will recommended to my friends
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Stylish Must on a Sunny Day Lightweight and wind resistant. Very comfortable and stylish.. wore it nearly everyday on our beach vacation!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution for a day out on the water I love this hoodie; I wore it all day while out on the water and it was comfortable and most importantly I did not get sunburned.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing is so-so Loose fitting through the hips and tummy but a bit snug around the head, neck, shoulders and arms. Good length on the arms though.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close to perfect Love this shirt. I used it to go skydiving but had to wear gloves on top of it. I wish it covered more of the forehead, there's a big gap. I wish it had fingerless gloves at the end of the sleeve. I with there were a version of this with a hoodie instead of the "cap". They would both be great and serve different purposes. I would literally buy one in each and every color if they added what I suggested. It'd be nice to have seamless zipper pockets, not the type of pockets on the catalina coverup -- they stick out and ruin the look. This shirt looks really nice with leggings. It's actually the one piece of sun protection clothing I am not embarrassed to wear, I get compliments on it! We need more fun colors and design patterns. Also, so far, they have not come apart after a few uses (I had problems in the past with other coolibar items with poor seaming). I wish there were more cute items, more feminine items, more sexy items from coolibar.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Bought this for sailing so I don't have to worry about sunscreen every hour. It fits great and protects from the sun.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hoodie Very comfortable and cool in temperature Enjoy wearing. Has loose but sleek look.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rather than lathering This shirt is seriously amazing. My family and I spend weeks at a time on the water: this shirt in both kids’ and adult sizes saves us a lot of lathering protesting kids in sunscreen. I love the fit, love the hood and the unique hand covering. The middle finger loops allow you to use your hands without destroying or dirtying the shirt. I’d love to see even more colors and patterns: I can’t wait to buy myself another.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this multi-purpose shirt! This is the coolest shirt/head gear I've ever owned. I don't wear it on the water, but to do my daily runs in the cool morning weather. Love it and can't wait to get another color soon. Please put them on sale. Haha.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sailing Second one I purchased for sailing. Absolutely perfect. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sun shirt for all day in the sun! Everything is protected; neck, face, head, hands. Very attractive, too! I bought two and will wear all summer.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Shirt Wonderful shirt for adults and kids. great for any outdoor activity!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shirt for Outdoor Fun Fabulous shirt! Hood and mask are also helpful during the COVID-19 pandemic. Excellent fit! Beautifully made!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Does what it says. I bought the size small, it fits a little lose on waist, which is fine, it's not skin tight so it lets me breathe. The face part is a little too tight around the eyes, but it's good I guess since that way it won't slip down. Just gotta mess with it a bit. It will leave marks around the eyes. I love it, definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10045S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT