FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

03270S

Women's Sandbar Swim Skort UPF 50+

Was $65.00
Now $49.99
Women's Sandbar Swim Skort UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 242.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_03270S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

Dive in! This truly pretty Sandbar Swim Skort will keep you covered and looking great during swimming, working out and more. Designed-for-motion swim skirt with attached swim shorts features our Aqua four-way stretch fabric. Updated broad waistband streamlines your look; gripper elastic in back keeps it secure even when you’re in and out of the water. Mix and match with our entire swim collection for versatile and reliable sun protection.

  • UPF 50+
  • High-rise
  • Wide, flat waistband for streamlined look
  • Elastic interior waistband with gripper elastic in back provides secure fit
  • Hidden mesh pocket
  • Attached swim short for comfortable and modest active wear
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • Skirt Length: 16" (Medium)
  • Undershort Inseam: 6 ⅜" (Medium)

Sun Fact

Melanoma does not discriminate by age, race or gender. Everyone is at risk.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute fabric Cute - but no top - order for top was canceled- I only found out after I insisted a call after no reply to two emails.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim skort! Great swim skort! Fits perfectly and looks good enough I wear it all the time!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice casual squirt. Very comfortable. Stretchy. Good for the beach or just out and about. Sporty.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skort Very well made, fits well, taking to the islands soon.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Coolibar swim skirt! Great coverage for problem areas without giving up on style. Keeps its shape when wet and does not feel heavy. Matches everything!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely made and sized Well made, comfortable, sturdy for working in the garden, or swimming in the ocean
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Longer shorts please I love the skirt but wished that the shorts were longer. It is getting harder to find skorts with actual shorts under them and not just a panty so I get what I find.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Final sale is an issue, when they don't fit Really pretty, sized right, too bad the top that matches is not.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Excellent! Perfect size, length and most comfortable fabric
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s ok…. Maybe not worth the price Skirt is too long for my taste, skirt is cut in an awkward A line cut that makes it look dressy (not form fitting), shorts underneath DO NOT protect against chafing (they are too short for that and the fabric seems cheap), waistband does not have tummy control. P.S. size down. Pros: the color is cute.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutely protected!! Liked it so much.....got two!!! One to wear, one to dry!! Fit is good....and sun protection even better!!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I like the swim skort...but..i loved the old one. The only complain i have with this skort is the short on this one is a little shorter than the old one. If you guys could bring back the old one it would be amazing. Please consider it.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart look, practical performance Excellent! Clean lines look sophisticated; substantial, soft fabric dries fast; right amount of coverage; appreciate the pocket! Has stayed put in rough Mexican surf. Best product of this style that I have found.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good didn’t try it yet as it is winter :) Looks good and length okay .. i sized up as i wanted it to be a loose fit I am usually medium but I got large, a medium would have been perfect though but tight.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Length! This is the perfect swim skort! Nice material, perfect length for us older gals!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just a swim skort This is not just a swim skirt. I wear this skirt around town, hiking and out to dinner. It is so cute, comfortable and fashionable
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the beach! I loved this swim skort! I wore it to the gulf for a beach vacation and it worked out perfectly. It was a little big, so I would suggest ordering a size down if you are an in-between size.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile. My new favorite summer piece. Can use gor swimming, working out or going out. Great leisure skort!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Skort Very comfortable skort. Stylish, fits well and looks great. Perfect for beach or just hanging around on a hot day.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Skort Sandbar Runs big but nice tummy control. I love the fit and the material.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice skort Nice skort for beach, pool or tennis. Nice material. Runs a little big.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fit is true to size. I love these. I now have 3 of them and get complements every time I wear them. I use them just as a squirt when I go out during the day for lunch and then I also use them for a bathing suit. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I love this skort. It is light and comfortable and great for swimming.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ikat patterned swim skirt This swim skirt has the perfect length and fit- best of all, can swim comfortably in it.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest swim skort Love this versatile cute skirt! Size small fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same:( I’ve been buying these skorts for years and was always a fan. The quality and fit aren’t the same in the past 3-4 years. Please bring back the old style. Also, more pattern choices.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great- but short inseam in shorts This is a great skort- I have long legs and looks very flattering. The shorts inside have only a 2 inch or so inseam, so I sewed some bandalettes inside for greater chaffing coverage, and I love it! Can run after kids without worrying about rubbing or overexposure!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True blue swim skort Have not worn yet. Tried it on and is true to size s. Boy shorts underneath are comfortable
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UNEXPECTED WHITE SHORTS UNDERNEATH --- NEVER ! The description for BLUE PAISLEY didn't warn me that the SHORTS underneath ARE WHITE ! I would never wear a swim bottom with white shorts underneath. They should be dark blue! I have at least 10 other COOLIBAR swim bottoms, but these are going back. It kills me to pay the return shipping and receive NOTHING after being such a long term customer. I would never have ordered these if the description had been clear.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older short sleeve one piece swim suit I bought this a couple of years ago and lov love it. Many peeps were interested in buying one also. What happened to them? I see one long sleeve one. Sad face.
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_03270S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT