Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU

01388S

Women's Mylitta Travel Shirt UPF 50+

Was $89.00
Now $69.99

SKU

01388S

Women's Mylitta Travel Shirt UPF 50+

Was $89.00
Now $69.99
Women's Mylitta Travel Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_01388S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

A travel basic that's anything but basic. Our lightweight Mylitta Travel Shirt features an updated fit for casual days outdoors. Hidden air vents keep you cool, and a roll-up collar adds sun protection at the neck. Wrinkle-resistant fabric wicks moisture and keeps you looking fresh.

  • UPF 50+
  • Flap chest pockets with hook and loop fastener
  • Zipper pocket at princess seam
  • Cape back with mesh for ventilation
  • Self fabric ventilation panels under arms and along sides
  • Roll up sleeves with button tabs
  • Shirt tail hem
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

* The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 27 ½" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Adequate Vitamin D can be obtained safely and cheaply through food and dietary supplements without the risks associated with overexposure to UV radiation.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt !! Shirt looks great with all clothing and it is lightweight and cool. Fit is excellent and it washes and dries perfectly with no touch up needed. Sun protection is excellent. This is my fourth shirt.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shirts but need more colors! I love these travel shirts BUT the pale colors do nothing for me other than just wash me out. PLEASE add some more vibrant colors to this collection. I really miss the brighter colors you had in the past. Empire blue was one of my favorites!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more Colors I own 2 of the original travel shirts, and have been waiting for more mid value colors to be added. Please add more mid value colors rather than these light values. For instance, mid value blues, teals, corals. These are terrific travel shirts, and I want to buy more but most of your colors would make me look washed out.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite travel shirt I wore this for a safari, stayed cool and I wrinkled! I have other brands and this is my favorite! I’ve worn it shopping at home and was stopped and asked where I got it! I wear a 14 and got an xl
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for Jungle trip Looks pretty good, I have not left yet for my trip so haven't field tested it. I wish it had more cooling features, but it is light weight and comfortable fabric
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful classic shirt Fabric is durable, comfortable in warm climate, and all construction features are first-rate. I usually don't spend as much on a shirt, but this was definitely a wise buy. It is both functionally and stylishly perfect. Pale blue color very pleasing. The only caveat: the sizing runs large. I had to get a small not a medium for my 5'7'' 128# body (bust 35 waist 29)
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wear your sunscreen! I love this blouse! I have over 10 including the original style. This new one with the beautiful print gets me compliments every time I wear it. Please more prints like this one in more colors. Only reason for 4 stars is I would like under collar button loops. I have melanoma and I don't fear the sun in my Coolibar pants and tops. They breathe, comfortable in Hawaii and Alaska summers. Great for travel even to the grocery store!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I Love It! I've only worn it once so far but I love the feel and the look of the shirt.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts! I now have three of these shirts-the coral check, light blue, and the white. Great fit. I wish this style came in the blue/white check too. I purchased the blue/white check in the Sun Shirt style but it was way too fitted. I like how the Travel shirt is a more relaxed fit. Would be great in black, too.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverup for walking and gardening This shirt is great! I have several colors - white, light teal, lilac, mauve - and wish they made more. I’d love to see it in black, navy, royal blue, dark teal, ... The gingham fabric is not as nice as the solid fabric and I wound up donating my blue gingham one to goodwill.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing in Egypt heat Terrific for traveling.. wire during Egyptian trip and wished I had four more.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features Like the shirt, however I can't get the wrinkles out of it. Washed and dried it according to directions, but no luck getting the packing wrinkles out of it. I'm afraid to use a hot iron on the delicate fabric. Feel uncomfortable wearing wrinkled clothing. The sunblock feature works perfectly.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal shirt I love this shirt! The wildflower color is a cross between pink and lavendar. Beautiful! The shirt is a perfect weight. Can tuck in or leave out, dress up or dress down.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit So happy with my purchase......ordering more for the grandchildren.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Own Many I have been ordering this shirt for years; three this year. We travel extensively and do carry-on only so it is imperative I have light-weight tops in addition to sun - safe fabric. I have researched all sun-safe companies and this is the best looking shirt too. My only regret is sizing; I am 5’7” and thin as I would guess many active women are so wish the xtra small was not so wide and neck be smaller. A definite size 2 rather than 2 to 4 for extra small as an example. Please, please consider a change in sizing!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with fit Have bought these travel shirts before and been very pleased. Having ordered a medium with confidence as the ones last year fitted perfectly I was very disappointed with the fit and checked the label to see if large had been sent by mistake as the shirt was much too big all over. The quality is still as good but as a Uk customer returns are costly so I have had to keep the product. Please return to previous sizing Coolibar.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coolibar women's travel shirt Wear this over a tank when playing with my horses and trail riding in the summer. Perfect length, great protection, feels great, looks great. 5'4" 135lbs fits in a small
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some awesome features, but boxy fit I bought two sizes to decide between, but will be returning both. I love the idea of vented sides and underarms.....I really wish some of my other outdoorsy shirts had that. Love the zippered pocket at the seam; the teal color is gorgeous and screams tropical island. And the extra tab of fabric on the collar to pop up and make it truly stand up to block the sun!! However, this shirt is so boxy!! It is a tad too long to wear untucked — it looks frumpy and unkept. And forget trying to tuck it in....it billows everywhere and makes me look twenty pounds heavier, plus negates the zippered side pocket. Also I do not like that the chest pockets close with Velcro.....this cheapens the look and, in my experience, does not launder well in the long term.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light fabric, nice fit This is the only Coolibar top that creates a silhouette. You can actually see that I have a waist. I like it more than the creating SUN SHIRT. The white color shirt is a tiny bit transparent (hence, wearing a bra is desirable). The Royal Gingham shirt is made of a thicker material than the white one.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft The fabric is nice and soft. Can't say yet if it's cool enough because it isn't summer here yet (Canada). I bought two of these travel shirts -- an L, and an XL. I am 5' 6" tall and weigh 178 lbs (bust 44") with broad shoulders -- the Size L fit me perfectly; the Size XL is a little too big. (It does run large in the sizing -- I would think at my current overweight, I typically should have needed an XL -- but the L was perfect.) Lots of space at the middle for belly bulge.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Cooibar travel shirts. I had to exchange this shirt. I usually wear XL, but this one was much to large. I ordered the L and it fits perfect.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urban sun shirt Bought it for sun protection in the city... errands or site seeing when a collared shirt is needed. Fabric is soft and look is crisp. Tried it on a hike and got over heated... not great venting/wicking. Prefer the fitness top for that. But think this will work for what it's intended. Runs a bit large .. so the medium worked fine in this shirt while the large works better for me in the fitness top.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from XS small is big for Petite I ordered XS, it’s quite big. I’m 5,4 around 50kg not for Petite people
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I recently purchased this shirt in the blue Gingham & my husband rated it a 10! He never gives a 10! I wore it on an 80 degree day & was comfortable inside & out. It was perfect!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Regular XS is very big. Size is not Accurate. I bought 8pcs TOP all XS (Bust 32-33 1/4) and other Coolibar products. The 4pcs TOP -Women Side Button Tunic TOP, Travel Shirt Teal and Deep Coral Color and Swing TOP are very big. There size is not accurate. I laundry them all thinking and hoping the 4 TOP that is big will shrink but NO it didn’t shrink. Please improve your Quality Control as your product is not cheap and Return is hassle and not free as I am based in Singapore.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White color is semi-transparent I was totally surprised when I tried the shirt on and I could clearly see through to the tee shirt I was wearing. The pocket at the bottom has the same problem, you can see solid white where the pocket is. I'll only be able to wear 'nude' color plain styled bras with this shirt, a drawback for a lady who likes feminine undergarments but only likes to share them with one special person, not the whole world to see. Size seemed to run a bit large. Coolibar came highly recommended, the gal who told me about the brand said they were the coolest (temperature) shirts she had ever worn, and for someone who works outdoors in the summer that's important to me so I am keeping the shirt. I hope the functionality of the shirt is worth the transparency issue
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sun Shirt! I bought mine after wearing out my 2 old ones! Had them for years, and wear them everywhere in the daytime! When people find out why I wear a white blouse all the time, they want to buy one, too! Saves my skin for sure!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I really like my travel shirt. Love the lavender color. It fits well, is very comfortable and washes up nicely. If hung up right out of the dryer it's wrinkle free, but if stuffed in a suitcase it will wrinkle a little. My only complaint is the stitching on the buttons. Two buttons have fallen off. Found one of them. Luckily it comes with extra buttons.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue Color Have several coolibar travel shirts and as always very cool and comfortable. The long sleeves protect against the sun's rays but are not hot at all. Love the color this shirt came in. The blue is bright and beautiful.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, cute, and sun safe I am 5'8", 140ish pounds, with a 34B chest and the medium size fits great! It is comfortable and keeps me reasonably cool on a hot day. It feels good to know that I look nice and am being protected from the evil rays of the sun. Thanks Coolibar!
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_01388S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT