FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

01401S

Women's Oceanside Tunic Dress UPF 50+

Was $99.00
Now $69.99
Women's Oceanside Tunic Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 897.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_01401S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

Our Oceanside Tunic Dress has all the style you need for the beach or casual wear. Best of all, you can wear it alone as a dress or with leggings and other accessories. Just like you – it fits in anywhere.

  • UPF 50+
  • Hits at mid-thigh
  • Feminine notch neckline
  • ¾ sleeve length
  • Side seam vents
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 36 ½" body length (size medium)

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breezy, Classy, Cool and Comfortable!! Fits just right. Had to order a size up as it is cut slightly smaller than my tunic tops. Cool, classy and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spring and summer dress Soft and great color. Flattering TTS dress. Works well for different seasons. Not too low cut or too short.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I bought this as a birthday gift for my cousin and she loved it! I have been buying Coolibar attire for my friends for their birthdays and they LOVE IT, too!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress. Perfectly falls over my belly pouch. Soft fabric that holds its shape. Figure flattering!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel dress Beautiful travel dress! Bought for Caribbean vacation, and wore several times because it was comfortable and looked great!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dress is great for travel I have several of these dresses. They are perfect for travel, light weight, with or without leggings. And they look just as good with a comfortable walking shoe or a dressy sandal.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Arizona dress Living in Arizona, this light-weight cool fabric is well-suited to our hot and sunny summers. The styling on this dress is beautiful. I will wear white bicycle shorts underneath it, because it is too short for my comfort. So my wish is that it would be knee length, but I understand that knee length is not currently en vogue.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep them coming! Perfect travel dress. I have 4 in different patterns/colors that have traveled the world with me. Looks great over leggings when it's cooler and keeps my arms well protected.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! Beautiful color & print plus I like the longer length. Great for early or cool spring temps but I fear it will be too heavy in our SC summer season.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress!!! Love this dress! Fits very well and is comfortable! The sun protection is a bonus!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Love this cute Dress. The quality is good. And good price.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress So beautiful This is my fifth dress in this fabric. This fabric is soft and comfortable. The lines of this dress are perfect. It can be worn with leggings for a more casual look. I’m 5 ft six and 130 lbs. The medium fits me loosely. If you want a form fitting look size down.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to wear poolside Pretty and lightweight coverup. Looks great over a swimsuit or as a casual dress.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering, true to size Bought this on sale and am quite pleased with it. I am 5’2” and 135lbs and small fits perfectly. Please offer this style in solid colors too!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dress So Versaille . So comfortable! Beautiful pattern .
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Returned it Nice looking item, but it feels heavy and clinghy. ANd kind of defeats the purpose of UPS with the open neck and short sleeves.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Beautiful colors and fits so well! I wear these dresses a lot!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The style Fits great! I love these dresses! I receive so many compliments when I wear them?
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering, Comfortable; My Favorite Summer Dress The fabric is soft and durable, the fit is flattering and comfy, and I get compliments on it all the time! I bought this dress for vacation and it was the perfect piece to bring along. I just bought two more in different patterns today.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Wonderful dress. Fits perfectly and certainly appropriate for any occasion.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside tunic dress Love it! Fit was perfect, color was so pretty. I received many compliments even from a total stranger! I felt confident in the sun block feature which is important.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric Just gorgeous and soft. I’ve got eczema and sensitive to texture and fabric. I’ve 12 of these and have been buying since my malignant melanoma diagnosis 6 years ago. Strongly suggest buying
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress I ordered xxs and it fits great. I’ve had lots of compliments on it. The fabric is just a little bit heavier than I would like, but overall very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Beautiful dress just not what I was looking for. I wanted something a little shorter
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish Comfy and stylish. I love the print and material. True to size. I am 5'5, 127# and normally wear a size 6. I ordered a S and it fit with some room to move.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second but not my last. Love everything about it. Fabric, style, fit, versatility-perfect coverup.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost- but not quite right I really like your tunics and have purchased quite a few, mostly in solid colors for the water but I also have one dress. However, this print did not work for me and was returned. I often have a hard time finding a print I like. My honest opinion, as a former textile designer, is that you need to rethink your fabric patterns and color palette. I think you could do a lot better- and could develop a more sophisticated look for the price. People like me would buy it.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design It’s very nice but it is a little long on me. The material and design is very nice.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic dress in coral. Love this dress. The color is that in the picture. It is very comfortable and look great for the outdoor baby shower. You dress it up or down.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy Beautiful and flattering. Easy care and easy wear. Great protection. Love it!
Date published: 2021-08-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_01401S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT