Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
02359

Women's Bel Aire Zip-Off Sun Visor UPF 50+

$45.00
Women's Bel Aire Zip-Off Sun Visor UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 229.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_02359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Zip off crown for optional visor
  • Hook and loop fastener adjustment tab at back of crown for sizing
  • Moisture wicking mesh internal sweatband
  • Fully lined crown
  • Travel friendly packable construction
  • Approx circumference: 22 ½"
  • 4 ¾” Brim
  • Linen/Cotton Blend
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
Tennis, Golf or fabulous cruise, our Women's Bel Aire Zip-Off Sun Visor made with packable materials and available is stunning hues to complement your wardrobe, has you covered with a 4¾" brim. With our sun visor hat you create the look and coverage you want with a simple zip at the crown. UPF 50+ sun protection never looked so good!
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sun Prevention Hat I wear this visor hat every time I leave the house because the 4.5 inch visor protects my entire face from the sun. It’s the only hat that makes me feel safe from getting sun on my face.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect hat Great hat perfect for someone who is active and cares about their skin.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip off sun visor Great fit. I haven’t unzipped it to wear it like a sun visor yet. I get complements on it. It’s great sun protection! Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice title I enjoy walking with my white visor and having the sun shielded with the large brim
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EXACTLY!!! Coolibar read my thoughts!! My face is completely shaded. The brim could be a little firmer....just a thought.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me Really comfortable and effective. It's actually cooler with the top zipped on! I love that I can pull my ponytail through the back to keep it in place.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Well made. Very attractive. A tad heavier than expected. But stays on in windy conditions.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sun hat This hat is super comfortable. Really enjoying it would definitely recommend. I walk with it in sunny Miami, Florida
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great hat/visor - comfy and gives good sun protection.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zip brim hat Didnt like hat. brim with zipper was not flush and hat looked funny . Will not purchase again
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for visor velcro closure works well, nice size, comfortable. The white is not bright white, but color is acceptable to wear with white clothes.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hat Great hat. I like the option of making it a visor if necessary. Good coverage and nicer looking than my prior sunhats.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade! The visor on the hat is really nice and deep. It’s instant shade wearing this hat/visor.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great hat for tennis Great material and great sun protection. The only problem is that it is one size fits all and I have a small head and the cap part does not fit snugly on the top part of hat. The visor is big and the cap part will protect the crown of your head, just wished it would come in different sizes.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SUN COVERAGE I love this hat EXCEPT - the fabric does not last. It should be made of something that will not rot with sweat and dampness. Can you make it out of something that is wicking material and will endure the elements.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No title Great hat but it was way to big for my 34 yr old daughter I have since returned the item Linda
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Visor being way too big I wanted a big visir but this is ginormous. It marks your forehead if you want it to stay on and not blow away. Would not recommended to a friend.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this hat! Love this hat!! It’s my go to now. It’s provides so much coverage, keeps me cool, and my sensitive skin out of the sun. The only downfall is that the top part is too shallow for my extremely thick hair so I can’t use it with the top on. But it’s a great replacement for my previous straw hat. No comparison in blocking those rays!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT...BUT I first purchased the blue bel Air hat..the weight of the hat was fine..band around hat between brim and top too wide..took top off to play golf. With top too hot.. Purchased black and white versions both visors were different than blue, weight wise and stiff.. Overall love the sun protection.. Create softer brims and lighter material
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat! Love the hat! After seeing me wear the hat many of my friends have purchased it. Wish it came in more colors.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line Well made and comfortable.Good face coverage. I'm buying another.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Golf hat Great for golf. However, I own an older version and I prefer that fit better. Seams around the zipper were smoother, skinnier and less bulky.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Comfy and tons of sun coverage. I don't like the top so I like the option to unzip and wear as a visor only.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun sensitive It’s very flattering, comfortable. Great sun coverage. I love it! I have about 5 hats, this became my personal favorite.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An exceptional defense tool! This is my first visor with a cap. I have used wide visors for quite a few years, but this will be a favorite! There have been many times that I needed coverage for my scalp and did not have the ability! I have major sensitivity to sun coming at me from the sides as well as head-on and this visor is a major tool of defense! Thank you so much for your product - I am sure another purchase is in store for the near future!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love look and fit. It’s fits very well and comfortably. Great quality and very fashionable.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Great coverage. A little hard to get use to when wearing it while playing golf, but can’t beat the coverage for a cap fit.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hat Love it, thanks so much! I take it everywhere, strapped to my bag. Very elegant and discreet with great sun coverage.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite as good as original I've had the original visor in black (two of them actually) and wear them CONSTANTLY. I adore them. The band is comfortable and the circumference is good. This new one (I have the beige) doesn't have quite as comfortable a headband as my other ones, and the circumference is much bigger so I have it adjusted on the smallest setting. I do like that the cap material is lightweight -- it will be great in summer.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the oversized brim This is the 2nd time I bought the bel aire zip off visor. I use it strictly as a visor and use it when I play tennis. The size and quality you can't find anywhere else!
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_02359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT