EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

02556F

Women's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+

$36.00
Women's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 384.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

When it comes to travel hats, two looks are better than one. Our Landon Reversible Bucket Hat offers two color options and a host of quality sun protective hat features.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Completely crushable and packable, great for travel
  • Elastic draw cord for a perfect fit

Size & Fit

  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M); 23 ½" (L/XL); 24 ½" (XXL)
  • 3" soft brim to shade your face and neck

Fabric

Lite™ Fabric

Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Hand wash, line dry

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basal Cell Carcinoma stay away... I have a very big head, 25.5 inches and the XXL Bucket hat protects my head from harmful solar rays with comfort. Perfect Bucket hat for Pickleball and other sports activities! Buy it, you'll be glad you did! I was diagnosed with Basal Cell Carcinoma on my forehead in May 2020, surgery followed, protect yourself!!! Zero zero start!!!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job while traveling! Good sun coverage for my very easily burned face and neck, and easily packable. I wish the top were more rounded (less squared off) just for aesthetics -- looks blocky on me.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for large hat size Great fit which is hard to find in my hat size. Comfortable fabric and feel
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look somewhere else Not the color advertised. Customer service was terrible
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hat Color darker than depicted in picture… I returned it. Good fit for small head, I am 90 lb female and ordered a men’s small hat! They should make it in white.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Hat that FITS!! Love this hat! Women’s hats never fit me, since I have a big head and lots of hair! Love the reversibility. Got lots of compliments on this hat.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New print Love this style. I have one in white and tan, still looking new after years of use. Bought this blue print and green as I was looking for a print that works with most anything. I really like it and am looking forward to wearing it a long time. Packable, good sun protection, reversible, headband cinches up tight or loose. I wear it while boating and it stays on reasonably well in the wind. Not perfection but darn close!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever!! This hat provides great sun protection for a bald guy like me and is stylish, lightweight, and adjustable.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hot in the sun The hat is hot in the sun and the sizing runs smaller than anticipated.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight reversible outdoor hat Very lightweight product …it blows off easier than I think it should. I might suggest a chin strap for windy days on beach or other outdo activities.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hat Nice hat that I can wear in a variety of situations
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hats! Got the largest size, thank God you have product for those with large heads! Love the reversibility, get so many compliments. Great product!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and comfortable Sturdy, comfortable, and good coverage all around my face and head and is easily cleaned. You can tighten it around your head for windy days and it stays on well. I already own three of these! Easily folded for travel and doesn’t look wrinkly afterwards.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit "One size fits all" hats never fit me. I'm so glad this hat fits so well. The brim is a great width and does a grest job protecting my face.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun hat The color is so pretty and the hat has enough brim to keep my face shaded. It is comfortable and fits well!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Sunhat for Men and Women. Super comfy casual Sun hat. I purchased one of these for myself and one for my husband. My husband really likes the fact he has the option of wearing the Grey facing out or the Black. He also loves that the Brim isn't overly wide yet offers him good sun protection. I find this hat super comfy and love wearing it as a casual hat on our walks. It's perfect for me when the UV rating is low to moderate but I do wear a wider brim when the UV rating is higher. This sunhat fits well whether you have an average sized head or a larger head and is fully adjustable. This was also our first sunhats. My only recommendation would be to include a inner clip on either side and a chin strap that can be worn or removed. I'd suggest that for all sunhats. It's nice to have the option to wear a chin strap or not.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Outdoors, Color Off However I was looking for a bucket UPF bucket hat and came across this on Coolibar. Because I own come clothes and gloves from them, I decided to give it a try. Unfortunately however, the hat is not as white as I thought it would have been. I thought it would have been while like some other gloves I bought before. The hat is also quite large for it being a bucket hat (it went past my ears and was able to cover them completely). This is great for sun protection, but I was looking for a smaller brim with it being a bucket hat. The reversability color aspect is nice though. Overall, I like that is is very protective, it just wasn't what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit Stone is not white as your site shows a white hat. That said I find it very comfortable but constantly adjusting it as it gets wetter. Unfortunately, it is not really reversible since the size adjustment device is very uncomfortable when inside the hat. I am sure I may be too critical since I am wearing it while playing tennis,
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same quality as my other Cooli's. Have many Coolibar hats and they all are superb, this one is not different.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Recommended. The fit is great, especially for my giant head. Easy to pack too and great visor protection for my eyes
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year round hat Great fit and love that it is reversible! I have a lot of curly hair so it’s hard to find a hat big enough. Like that you can adjust size
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just Another Bucket Hat As bucket hats go, this is a very good one. The reverse option and the ability to tighten are special features. Of course, Coolibar provides top quality and protection. Glad to have one on my Coolibar hat shelf.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat It is a great hat for sun protection to help me from getting more skin cancers including a total lower lip replacement
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat It really is a cute hat! Not too floppy, lightweight, and actually a really cute shape. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Landon bucket hat Bought it for my husband He loves it is his go to when we walk out the door Very light weight and comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat for a redhead with freckles! This hat is my favorite. Light, and reversible, and easily adjustable.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket hat for comfort! Bought this for my spouse but it was a little big for his head. Fits mine perfect and is even comfortable over my curly hair ponytail. I am wearing it more than I wear my baseball cap now! I love the Bucket Hat.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylin and profilin Great sun coverage! Teen son loves it too! Survived Cedar Point amusement park!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right Light weight, comfortable, reversible, easy to roll up and pack without mashing , cord in band tightens to hold on in wind; Perfect. I bought it in 3 different colors. 6 when you consider they each reverse. I keep one in each car (just in case) and one inside my house.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Landon bucket that. It’s well made. I would prefer a more structured crown.
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT