FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FSH22

SKU

02734

Kid's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+

$29.00
Kid's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_02734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our kid's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat is a versatile choice for travel-or suiting ever-changing moods. Like all our children's bucket hats, it has UV coverage built right in.

  • UPF 50+
  • Completely crushable construction, great for travel or storage
  • Elastic draw cord for a secure fit during active play
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance

Size & Fit

  • Approx. circumference: 21" (S/M), 22" (L/XL)
  • Broad 2 ¾" (S/M), 3" (L/XL) reinforced brim for excellent face and neck coverage

Fabric

Lite™ Fabric

Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Hand wash, line dry

Kids & Baby Hats Size Chart

  Size/Age Head Circumference
in inches
Baby 0-6M up to 17½
6M-12M 18-18½
12M-24M 18½-19½
Toddler 2T-3T 19½-20
Kids S/M 4-8 20-21
L/XL 10-12 21-22
  Size/Age Head Circumference
in cm
Baby 0-6M up to 45
6M-12M 46-47
12M-24M 47-49½
Toddler 2T-3T 49½-51
Kids S/M 4-8 51-53½
L/XL 10-12 53½-56
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The thread on coolibar logo came off Just the right size. However the thread on the coolibar logo came loose and it was quite obvious.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shallow crown Bought this for golf. Gives good coverage from the sun but won't stay on when there's slight breeze. The crown is too shallow. I recommend redesigning with deeper crown so children and adults with small heads can comfortably wear this hat.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It fits! I bought this for an upcoming trip so haven't worn it outside yet, but as a smaller woman, I've had trouble finding hats that are small enough, and this one fits. Hope it will work on the trip.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A summertime must A must have to protect scalp from harmful sun rays Comfortable fit and stylish too
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hats Perfect for the Grandkids!! Cute and protects them from the suns harmful rays. Quality that will last.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too shallow This hat does not have an under-the-chin strap, but its too shallow to stay on most kids' head. My daughter couldn't keep it on and we gave up on it.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute hat Bought this hat to keep the sun off while cutting the grass, it's cute and comfortable
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boys reversible hat I got this for me as a small headed woman and it's perfect in l/exlg. I love that it's adjustable and reversible
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat but fits small I absolutely love this hat. The brim is stiff so it doesn't fall in my sons face and has nice coverage from the sun! The top is a nice light material. The hat is smaller than I expected and just fits my two year old who is in 2T and some 3T clothing. I think it would have been perfect last summer as it has the toggle to make it smaller. My other issue with the hat is that it is reversible yet the toggle doesn't feed through to the outside when reversed so it is against my sons head so probably not too comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but small Bought it for my four year old but fits my two year old better. Too small to adequately shade the face
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality but sizes are way off! I have bought this hat for my almost 5 year old son. The size I selected was S-M 4-8!!! And it was on a smaller side. My friend has a big boy of 1 year old, I hope she can take it because I missed the return period.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat for two year old This hat was purchased for my very fair skinned grandson. He wore it all week on a trip to Florida. It is adjustable and stays on.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat I bought the bucket hat for my 2 year old son and I'm very happy with the purchase. It looks good on him and most importantly it keeps the sun from his face and neck because the brim is wider than usual. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Previous model may be better My 8-year old son used this hat for several years and loved it and wanted the next size up, so I purchased it again (3/2015), however this new one no longer has metal grommets for air holes on the side for ventilation. Instead, the new hat has "holes" that are sewn but there is no actual hole because the thread covers it all. And the top of the hat is made of two layers, so the inner layer has the same sewn over "holes" and they don't align with each other anyway since the two layers are independently attached to the brim. So I'm disappointed they changed the design and I hope he doesn't feel any difference. Other than this, the hat seems to be the same good quality as ever.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great, lightweight bucket hat! I'm always on the look out for hats that provide great sun protection. The hat is lightweight with a nice wide brim that provides good sun protection for my son's neck (and overall face).
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat, my kids do too! This is our 3rd hat from Coolibar. My kids have been hearing them since they were in kindergarten. Years, later we are still buying them when they grow out of a hat. They protect not only their heads from the sun but also their faces and the back of the neck. They don't fade or tear and they stand up to things like being in the ocean, to being in the pool to being nets to catch frogs and fish :) The kids don't go outside without them, since we started them on the hats as young children, they automatically put these on as soon as they get their shoes on to go outside. These hats not only protect my fair skinned children but can out last 2 VERY active boys, in my book, that is something very important!
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! My sons who are 8 love this hat because it covers your whole face/neck and it's comfortable. The hat has a cord to adjust the size to fit perfectly on your head. It will grow with them too as a result, maybe as long as in their teens. Plus it is reversible, so it is great!! We bought one and then another one for our other son. This
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love this hat. I am an adult with a very small head. The measurements in the sizing charts were perfect. Instead of a ladies small I bought the boys small/medium and it fit just right. I was skeptical of the sizing but their charts are perfect.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat! I bought this for my grandson. He is almost 4 years old and is a 4T. It fits him perfect and I like that it is reversible and the cord makes it custom fit to his head. I had looked for this kind of hat and so glad I found it at Coolibar.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wide brim bought this hat for my 3 year old grandson. absolutely love it. keeps the sun out of his eyes and is upf 50. the wide brim covers his neck as well, so no sunburned neck. definitely stays on his head without a strap and it must be comfortable because he doesnt take it off. i would recommend this bucket hat highly.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Item Needed a hat for my daughter. I like that the brim is stiff unlike other sun hats that have floppy rims.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! This is my sons second hat. He loves it. It covers his ears and neck. He likes that it is reversable.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect toddler hat This hat is beautifully made, stays on my toddler's head, and is easy to wash.  The added sun protection is a must in a place like Phoenix, where the sun is brutal. Anything much bigger than this, though, and my son would refuse to wear it!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fact that the hat is ajustable. Sun protective clothing was highly recommended by my dermatologist. I am very sun sensitive. I either need to plaster on the sun block or wear clothing that will not let the harmful UV rays through. The hat I ordered has been put through the test of being outside. Even though I live in area that has snow and cold winters, It is so good to know I am protected from getting burnt on my face, neck, and ears. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pool Hat I ordered it because all the ones in the store were to small and this one fits perfectly! Love the drawstring feature!
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls reversible bucket hat AWESOME!!! I bought the pink for my 7 yr. old. It's a very nice light pink. This hat is lite, & comfortable yet offers great sun protection due to its wide full coverage rim. Couldn't be happier!!!! Thank you coolibar for making such great products.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat Bought for 4yr old toddler & works great! Love that it has UPF already in it & it's reversible. Pros: brim size, adjustable tightner, UPF built in Cons: reversible side is white. Foresee having to wash it more often. Not good color for toddler/kid hat. 
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! This hat is perfect for my 5-yr-old Son who is outside doing a variety of activities all Summer!  We had a similar hat for him for 4 seasons and he's outgrown it...REALLY wanted to find another that he'd be willing to wear.  This hat not only has the wide brim to cover his face, neck and ears, but also is sturdy enough to get wet!  Love it!
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat I bought this for my 4 year old son. He loves it. It keeps all of the sun off of his face. He wore it to Disney World and has worn it to the water park. I love it! It washes well too. A must if you want to protect your kids from the sun.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps that fair skin protected My son just finished a week of fishing camp in Charleston, SC, and, thankfully, no sunburned face!
Date published: 2013-06-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_02734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT