Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
02523

Men's Fairway Golf Hat UPF 50+

$69.00
Men's Fairway Golf Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_02523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Fedora styling with beautiful finishing details, including leather trim
  • Interior moisture wicking sweatband
  • Mesh grommets for superior air flow
  • Breathable natural Toyo straw
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ⅝" (S/M) 24 ¼" (L/XL) 24 ⅝" (XXL)
  • Broad 3" brim for maximum facial coverage
  • Spot clean with a damp cloth
  • Imported

Not all mens golf hats offer style and UV protection rolled into one. Our Fairway Golf Hat is a classic choice for shading the sensitive skin on your face and neck. And like all our sun protective golf hats, this SPF hat is lightweight and built for comfort.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonky brim My husband likes this hat, but the brim is a bit misshapen. I have tried to reshape it, and will keep on. Customer service has been responsive, but i still feel the hat should have been perfect out of the box.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked to make right Hat was shipped in a big box with a good amount of packing. But the hat was creased and the brim was wavy. Wearable but not the classy look in the picture.Customer service after a short delay worked out an acceptable solution.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed... wore the hat this past Monday...purchased new...fit was okay...the front brim would flap and move in the wind, also while riding in cart, with windshield down the brim would fully fold against my forehead...had to take hat off while driving cart...while putting the brim would move from the wind....the hat is very flimsy for golf wear unless on a perfect calm day, be prepared to remove while riding in cart...
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, feels great. The customer service is great. Could not believe how great they are.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great golf hat I bought this hat last month and it was a little tight. I steamed the rim and gave it a little tug and it now fits like like a glove.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hat band bleeds I bought this hat 60 days ago and it arrived in good condition in South Carolina. I've worn it to play 18 holes a couple of times in the heat or our summer weather. The external leather hat band is a dark brown color and with the sweat coming off my head for several hours in the sun, the dye in the band bled into the straw of the hat. Not a huge amount, but worth noting if you are looking to buy one.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For small head still too big I bought this hat for my husband who has a small head. This was the only hat I found online with sizes other than "one size fits all." The size small/medium is still too big for him so I'll have to do my usual of making him an insert to fit under the inside band to tighten up the fit. I do like the sunscreen protection feature of the hat.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy looking Like the snug fit so won't blow off while golfing.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor fit, poor shape I bought this hat about four years ago and loved it. The new hat was tight with less room in the crown. My olde hat was a S/M and the new one is L/XL. I think that Coolibar may be downsizing their hats. Disappointing.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! This is my 2nd one and I love the way it keeps the sun off my face while playing golf. It is also very cooling when it's hot on the course. Great fit too. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a great looking hat a an affordable price.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hat I was looking for a hat to wear while playing golf, since my baseball caps weren't shielding me from the sun very effectively. But I didn't want to look goofy either. This hat fit the bill perfectly. I've had compliments on the hat and it's very light and comfortable. I'll definitely get another one.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat Bought this hat to replace same hat purchased 2 years ago which I lost..it is light weight, great coverage from sun and stylish ( so the ladies say)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made I bought the hat due to doctors orders to stay out of the sun. The front brim was wrinkled upon receipt. I watched a video for how to steam a parabolic curve into a straw hat. Looks much better now.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weave keeps your head cool. Bought the white Coolibar Fariway golf hat several weeks ago. Great product.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great I bought the small/medium for my husband and he likes the coverage, especially over his ears and forehead. Perfect
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought this hat for my boyfriend. He LOVES it. And he gets a lot of compliments on it! The fit is perfect!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairway Golf Hat Good sun protection, but not constructed very well. I have had to glue a few areas on the hat so it would not fall apart.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Was wearing my hat at my local hdepot, when a guy stated he really liked my hat. Well, after a short conversation-I had given him my hat-on the spot! Another satisfied customer. I've got to get me another one,quick.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfect . Fits perfect. Like the feel on the head . Hope it lasts !!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent hat for the price As stated above however I would recommend they increase the crown size by an inch. Hat when pulled down to fit bottom's out
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arrival Dispite a few reviews to the contrary the Fairway Hat arrived in perfect condition, fits perfectly, and I expect it will fulfill my expectations as a comfortable UV protection hat which I need playing golf in our 100 degree summers.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks better on line The hat looks great on line but when I opens the box the front brim was flat and the side has numerous bumps/wrinkles. I will be returning the hat.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairway golf Hat Somewhat disappointed in the quality and condition. I don't typically order items on line for this very reason. When I received the hat the quality didn't match the price tag and the hat rim was bent beyond repair. Debating on returning the item.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hat I purchasedmine about 5-6 years ago, it is still going great. Ihave kind of killed with my sweat! My Dermatologist almost flipped out when he saw I was wearing a Coolibar hat. He strongly suggests that his veterans at the VA wear hats! Mine are Coolibar!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Had this hat a few years now......Has been abused,battered,washed....And still does its job........
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hate hats I am 66 have never worn a hat, have recently had some melanoma surgery and am told I now need to. I buy hat after hat and hate em all. Wear them an hour and my head starts to itch. This one seems to breath better than most, so I wear it the most, and I hate it less than most others Bill
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairway golf hat Nice hat; fits well, looks good, gives good sun protection, and it is much cooler than vented or even mesh hats I have been wearing. I wear it three times a week when I play golf. Arrived slightly bent. It's pretty fragile compared to other hats I own, but it's my first straw hat and I imagine they all require a little more caution not to throw things on them etc. Pretty expensive though.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what the doctor ordered Just received and wore for first time, playing golf. Looks great, fit well, liked the sweat band inside. Hoping it holds up after several rounds as seems a bit flimsy. Very stylish!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good in the picture Got the delivery. Opened the box. Looked at the hat. Put it back in the box. Sent it back
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fairway Golf Hat Antique Tea The shape of the hat is nothing like in the picture, the front rolls up not down, very dissatisfied!!
Date published: 2015-08-13
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_02523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT