Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
02523

Men's Fairway Golf Hat UPF 50+

$69.00
Men's Fairway Golf Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_02523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Fedora styling with beautiful finishing details, including leather trim
  • Interior moisture wicking sweatband
  • Mesh grommets for superior air flow
  • Breathable natural Toyo straw
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ⅝" (S/M) 24 ¼" (L/XL) 24 ⅝" (XXL)
  • Broad 3" brim for maximum facial coverage
  • Spot clean with a damp cloth
  • Imported

Not all mens golf hats offer style and UV protection rolled into one. Our Fairway Golf Hat is a classic choice for shading the sensitive skin on your face and neck. And like all our sun protective golf hats, this SPF hat is lightweight and built for comfort.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fairway Golf Hat Antique Tea The shape of the hat is nothing like in the picture, the front rolls up not down, very dissatisfied!!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hat was bent I received the hat and the original shape seen on the Internet was not the shape I receive that in.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great UV Protection I bought this hat a month ago primarily for the golf course and it is a beauty! Wide brim, terrific UV protection AND it stays on in a stiff wind. My buddies want to know where I got it.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golf hat Light weight, looks great, very comfortable. Not sure how well it is going to hold its shape especially if it gets wet.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought this hat about a month ago. I wore the hat twice while golfing. It was in the 90's both times and it has effected the hat in a adverse way. The weaving seems to be loosening under the brim and the top of the brim is bubbling up. I feel the hat will not last much longer.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Wide brim covers the neck and face from the sun and pretty light. Stylish looking as well. Reasonable price.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from straw of value my fairway straw is a great value on price but even more value on wear,looks and protection.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product My husband received this hat about 4 years ago from his mom. We have a ranch and he has worn it everyday working outside. It became his favorite hat! He plum wore it out! I bought him another one to replace that one with. He still wears the old one when he works outside, but wears the new one when we go places. He loves it!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Perfectly!! I bought this for my dad and he loves it! He wears it mostly for golfing. He has a large head and found it hard to find a hat that actually fits his head. I bought him an XXL and it fits him perfectly. It covers him where he needs it and looks stylish. He has received numerous compliments. He plans on buying another one in the near future.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straw hat I like the hat but I would like it better if my head did not touch the top it. It is not quite tall enough. I like the weight and the coverage is good. Overall I would buy it again. Very pleased.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool HAT, as in both definitions of the word cool. My wife bought this hat for me for fathers day. Fits perfect their sizing guide helped. Prompt delivery protects well from sun while maintaining style.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I measured my head, which fell into the XL size range. The hat was too small. Something that I don't like on any cap or hat--instead of having a nice comfortable lining inside, its a stretchy band, that gently squeezes your head like a rubber band. Coolibar was kind enough to send me a prepaid label to send it back and get the XXL size. Again, disappointed. It was slightly larger than the XL, but still had that subtle squeeze that gave me a headache. Reluctantly, I got some scissors and made a cut on each side of the band. It fits now, but I had to damage the hat. One more thing...the brim has a nice curve that goes down in the back and front. The very front part of the curved rim should line up perfectly with the crown of the hat. With my hat, it was off slightly to the left. I would not recommend this hat to anyone.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well Wore in the rain and it stayed dry for all eighteen holes
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful hat I purchased this hat as a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He loves the hat! Unfortunately, it arrived with a small hole in the front of the brim. I am reluctant to return it as he needs the protection it provides due to pre cancerous lesions on his face. It is a beautiful hat...well made, great fit, and very stylish.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Fit The crown pushed down on the top of my head making it a loose and uncomfortable fit (a design flaw, in my opinion). I was disappointed it didn't work for me. I returned the hat. I appreciated the prompt refund.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so good Product arrived squashed and out of shape. In any event, this is a very cheap looking hat. I was very disappointed and returned it.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ccomfortable! Multipurpose, casual and dressy, brim protects from sun!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable in the sun I bought this hat a couple of weeks ago. It fits well, isn't blown away from the wind and doesn't get uncomfortable in the sun and heat. I love my new hat.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, good price. I wore my Fairway Golf hat for the first time yesterday, and it fits like a glove. It was so comfortable I kept forgetting I had it on. I don't play golf but I am out in the Maryland summer sun quite a bit. The wide brim did a great job of blocking the sun while the weave let some heat escape which helped keep my head cool. My wife says I look great wearing it. Now that's a bonus!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the hat I was looking for Enjoying the new hat. Played golf this morning and having fair skin it's just the right weight and coverage for me. I like it enough that I plan on getting another one in white.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the doctor ordered The hat has lived up to its reputation in being comfortable, fitting just right, and providing excellent protection from the sun. It also looks sharp!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairway Golf Hat Excellent coverage, light and fashionable ! Works great under the prolonged sun exposure.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat This is a stylish, comfortable hat. Perfect for the golf course or a walk in the sun.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 hats I purchased 2 Coolibar hats. They fit great and keep the sun off of my face.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, light weight & great fit. I recently purchased my Fairway Hat. Have used it on 3 rounds of golf. But, this brief usage has proven i made the right purchase. The hat fits great and provides the sun protection i need. I also bought the compression sleeves. This makes a great combination!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golf Hat to block the sun I bought this item a month ago and I am glad that I did. The product serves my purpose very well. It is light and blocks the sun effectively while some degree of ventilation makes the head cooler (than wearing a baseball cap). The only area for improvement is the protection of the hat during shipping. Part of the rim arrived with a fold mark due to impact in shipping. I think it can use a better protection in shipping.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Hat I am pleased with the protection it provides from the damaging effects of the sun's rays. I was a little concerned with the sizing, but it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Crown; wavy dimpled brim I bought this hat because of the spf-50 rating and the style. The crown looks nice, but the brim is very wavy and dimpled to the point it looks cheap. The weave is inconsistent. One place on the top almost looks cut because of the wide gap in the weave and other places around the brim let quite a bit of sunlight through the "larger than a pinhole" gaps.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Offers sun protection I'm glad I bought this hat because it gives the sun protection I need. It doesn't look like the hat on your website so that is disappointing. I'm undergoing radiation treatment for skin cancer on my forehead area. I gave the cancer center the ad thatcame with the hat. You may get other orders.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps the sun off my head. So Far so good.. a little smaller fit than I like , but OK as a multi-size fit hat
Date published: 2014-09-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_02523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT