Free Gift With Purchase! One Compact Travel Umbrella & Free Shipping with $100 min. purchase | USE CODE: SPOT100

In stock
SKU
02556

Men's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+

Men's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$36.00
  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Completely crushable and packable, great for travel
  • Elastic draw cord for a perfect fit
  • 3" soft brim to shade your face and neck
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Polyester
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M); 23 ½" (L/XL); 24 ½" (XXL)
  • Easy care: hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

When it comes to travel hats, two looks are better than one. Our Landon Reversible Bucket Hat offers two color options and a host of quality sun protective hat features.

More Information
Category Callout NEW COLORS & PRINTS
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
Lite™ Fabric
Fine polyester weave with a cotton-like feel. Fibers are permanently embedded with titanium dioxide for UPF 50+ sun protection.
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum head protection, I bought this hat about 3 weeks ago, and I feel very protected when I wear it. Because it is reversible I will wear it for longer than the summertime.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Identification with this hat! As usual, CoolIBar does well! Having owned quite a few hats through the years I never doubt the service or quality of the hats. Having recently moved into a nursing home people know me by the floppy hat that covers my bald head. Having had "drivers ear cancer" (like serveral friends at this age) this hat is great protection while driving south in the mornings and north in the PM or anytime outside.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crooked brim won’t flatten Brim stinks. It won’t flatten. Too much money for a hat that came folded in half and won’t straighten.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hat. Great hat--very comfortable and covers exposed areas well. Casual yet stylish. Very lightweight.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it Looks more like a woman's hat. Brim is crooked and impossible to smooth. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality hat Very nice hat. Great quality. Just wish it had a larger brim. I'm used to the 4 inch brim hats that I normally get from coolibar but thought I would try this one. Just doesn't offer enough coverage that I prefer
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coolibar hat This the second one I have ordered. I just love them. I walk as much as I can and this helps to protect my head, face, and ears. There is a pull string inside brim that helps keep it on during windy conditions. I was pleasantly surprised that my head does not sweat
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Fisherman's Hat" This item arrived on time and fit my needs perfectly. I like to sit in the sun and now my ears are completely covered.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new reversible sun hat Purchased this reversible sun hat about a month ago. I like both light and dark colors of the hat. It was very easy to place order. I received hat in 6 days. I like this hat very much because it is light weight and it does block the sun. We will be going on vacation soon, and I believe this hat will work out well.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t match the photo. I bought this before Christmas. Haven’t worn it. The brim is floppy and will not brim out as in the photo. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it,, My 7 5/8 hat size make it hard to find Large hats.. Just to be on the safe side i bought the xlarge and it fits comfortably and has an adjustment string in the back to give me perfect fit
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Photo is inaccurate I'm not happy with my purchase. Based on the photo, it appears that the brim has more form. The hat that i received has a floppy brim, which looks ridiculous. I will be returning this hat.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Great hat. Stays on in the wind. I get done after 18 holes, no sun. I'm ordering other colors. I'm done with straw hats. One of the best hats I've ever owned.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Have made multiple purchases. Always very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit works well with strong winds on golf course in fla
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good-looking hat! It looks good on a lot of guys! Good colors too. Much more shade than a baseball hat
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functionality! Good fit quality construction. Looking forward to golf in the sun. Ready for a Florida trip!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bucket hat The hat is to floppy.Any breeze,and the brim comes down over your eyes.The brim needs to be more firm-less flexible .
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Lightweight, comfortable cloth, & wide brim! I've been wearing mine for a decade!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun Hat Great sun cap for Southern Calif. keeps me cool and no sun on ears or face. Love this hat.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most excellent Saved my bucket head from too much sun in Hawaii... so I got that going for me.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golfing daily Purchased this hat for my friend who enjoys golf daily.....he loves his hat and says it keeps him cool.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat I own I'm sorry that I just found out about Coolbar. I would have bought it years ago
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit on bothy Bought 2 hats. Great fit, love the reversible concept and easy dry. Great strap to secure to head.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar Reversible Bucket Hat I am writing all the way from Malaysia! Overall purchase experience was excellent, except for the fact the the hat was a little costly compared to local prices after conversion. However, am extremely pleased with it so far. Everything is perfect from fit and finish to size and how it actually blocks out the heat and sun. Honestly recommend this hat to anyone who wants a real functional UV rated hat.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent I bought this to protect my ears and head fromy the sun. Great product. No more sun burned head from golf and the worry of skin cancer. Piece of mind
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits small Just bought the hat for my husband. Got the medium size. Its tight so he's thrilled that he can't put the hat fully on his head. We needed to use it so didn't have time to return for larger size. The quality is good and it kept his head cool. Because its small I don't think he'll wear it as much as I'd hoped. Waste of money in that respect.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! I bought my husband this hat about three weeks ago. Liked it so much I just ordered two more in differant colors.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sun Protection I bought 2 of these for my husband. He loves to work in the garden and always was wearing a small hat that didn't cover all of his face. These hats are larger and of good quality material to protect him so much more from the exposure to the bright sunlight.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight. Totally foldable. The hat is very light and very soft. I can fold it. The brim is 7 cm wide. Therefore the brim manages to keep its shape.
Date published: 2016-06-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT