FREE Adult Waverider Sport Cap & Free Shipping w/ $125 min. purchase | CHOOSE CODE BASED ON SIZE: SMED -or- LARXL   *Important COVID-19 Shipping Update*

SKU
02556

Men's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+

$36.00
Men's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 193.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Completely crushable and packable, great for travel
  • Elastic draw cord for a perfect fit
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M); 23 ½" (L/XL); 24 ½" (XXL)
  • 3" soft brim to shade your face and neck
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Polyester
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

When it comes to travel hats, two looks are better than one. Our Landon Reversible Bucket Hat offers two color options and a host of quality sun protective hat features.

Fabric Details
Lite™ FabricLite™ Fabric
Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golfing daily Purchased this hat for my friend who enjoys golf daily.....he loves his hat and says it keeps him cool.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat I own I'm sorry that I just found out about Coolbar. I would have bought it years ago
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit on bothy Bought 2 hats. Great fit, love the reversible concept and easy dry. Great strap to secure to head.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar Reversible Bucket Hat I am writing all the way from Malaysia! Overall purchase experience was excellent, except for the fact the the hat was a little costly compared to local prices after conversion. However, am extremely pleased with it so far. Everything is perfect from fit and finish to size and how it actually blocks out the heat and sun. Honestly recommend this hat to anyone who wants a real functional UV rated hat.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent I bought this to protect my ears and head fromy the sun. Great product. No more sun burned head from golf and the worry of skin cancer. Piece of mind
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits small Just bought the hat for my husband. Got the medium size. Its tight so he's thrilled that he can't put the hat fully on his head. We needed to use it so didn't have time to return for larger size. The quality is good and it kept his head cool. Because its small I don't think he'll wear it as much as I'd hoped. Waste of money in that respect.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! I bought my husband this hat about three weeks ago. Liked it so much I just ordered two more in differant colors.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sun Protection I bought 2 of these for my husband. He loves to work in the garden and always was wearing a small hat that didn't cover all of his face. These hats are larger and of good quality material to protect him so much more from the exposure to the bright sunlight.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight. Totally foldable. The hat is very light and very soft. I can fold it. The brim is 7 cm wide. Therefore the brim manages to keep its shape.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide brim for sun protection I bought this dark colored hat for hiking, gardening, etc., having been very pleased with my white one which I always wear playing tennis outdoors.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent golf hat This hat is well made,comfortable,provides excellent shade and is not Bad looking on the golf course.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun hat I wear it mostly for golf, but also west for all around stuff too. My only wish is a slightly stiffer brim.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Hat It took a while to decide to buy this Bucket hat and I am so glad I did. It's very light weight and completely shades my face and ears. The Titanium Oxide core between the layers filters out the UV rays from the sun and my Dr. is O.K. with that. In a nutshell, the best purchase I've made in a while.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the hat I've been looking for! The fabric is light weight, and very comfortable. The brim is wide enough to shield face and ears, but not too wide to interfere with sight! Wore the whole time on vacation and never over heated! Love this hat!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever! Bought this hat and it really fit the purpose...I wear it when I walk my dogs and for yard work. Lightweight and comfortable!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from a great disappointment I am sorry to have to say that the hat is a great disappointment. The brim is just too wide, it would be better if it were 2" or 2.5" inches and the material in the brim is so soft and insufficiently supported that it won't hold its shape and continually sags and flops down making the wearer look ridiculous. As I said, a great disappointment.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat! I bought this hat to protect myself from the Florida sun while walking the dog. Not only does it do that, it is also a good looking hat.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful hat, better than I expected. Ordered this hat and was pleasantly surprised when I received. The material is so soft and comfortable. The hat is so well-made and now I am looking forward to those long, hot summer days to wear it at every opportunity. My dermatologist recommended the site and products to me and I am so glad he did.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Protection Blazing Hawaiian sun and felt more than comfortable with this on. Plan to take it on most trips now. Just be careful of windy areas since there's no string or lace to keep it attached to you just in case.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Nice covering, stays in place in the wind with the adjustable elastic, cleans easily. Wish it would dry faster. I like it very much.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for lots of activities this hat is reversible (one needs to cut out the coolibar label on the white side, easy job). on the tan side is the draw string to adjust fit. the white side is the elegant part. basically a hat that can be worn to very different occasions. perfect for travel.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket Hat Very cute, versatile. Great quality and 100 percent cotton.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical hat 24" circumference head, L/xl fit fine. Folds up small, easy to carry in a pocket.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat for golf This is my first purchase from Coolibar but it will not be my last. This bucket hat is extremely comfortable and gives great sun protection. I wear a 7 3/4 cap and this hat fits great.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hat is shallow This hat is shallow, it doesn't come down to cover the face. A very poor design.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat has survived a week of beach, golf, etc I bought this 3 weeks ago and have used it about 10 times in the sun and wind. It works well and still looks the same white color as it started. It got a lot of abuse on an island c open top rides, golf course and beach wear. Literally the only draw back is that when riding a golf cart full speed into the wind on the island roads you have to pull the front brim up to keep it from flopping all over. Besides holding its color and slightly floppy by design shape the best feature is the inside cinch (not a chin strap) that makes it hug your head. It will not blow off if you set the cinch.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat I have had a hard time finding a hat that fits. I purchased this in the largest size. I like that I can roll it up and put it in my purse. It is comfortable and looks pretty good.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight / easy to put in pocket! Great floppy hat per my husband. Great hat for vacation depending where you are taking your vacation! visit. We were in Cabo San Lucas , Mexico !
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and well made - a little tight for medium I am happy with the hat as it is light and can fold smaller.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Believe this is the fourth hat purchased from Coolibar, it is by far the most comfortable I have used so far. Use when playing golf, stay cool and and stays on dead in the wind.
Date published: 2015-07-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT