Free Pesaro Sun Shawl & Free Standard Shipping with $125 min. purchase | USE CODE: SUN125 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
02556

Men's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+

Men's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$36.00

Perfect Gift! Nice! You’ve chosen one of our curated Holiday Gift Guide selections. This sun-safe favorite has one-of-a-kind features everyone on your list will love!

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Completely crushable and packable, great for travel
  • Elastic draw cord for a perfect fit
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M); 23 ½" (L/XL); 24 ½" (XXL)
  • 3" soft brim to shade your face and neck
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Polyester
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

When it comes to travel hats, two looks are better than one. Our Landon Reversible Bucket Hat offers two color options and a host of quality sun protective hat features.

More Information
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) perfect-gift-pdp
Category Callout NEW COLORS & PRINTS
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
Lite™ Fabric
Fine polyester weave with a cotton-like feel. Fibers are permanently embedded with titanium dioxide for UPF 50+ sun protection.
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide brim for sun protection I bought this dark colored hat for hiking, gardening, etc., having been very pleased with my white one which I always wear playing tennis outdoors.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent golf hat This hat is well made,comfortable,provides excellent shade and is not Bad looking on the golf course.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun hat I wear it mostly for golf, but also west for all around stuff too. My only wish is a slightly stiffer brim.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Hat It took a while to decide to buy this Bucket hat and I am so glad I did. It's very light weight and completely shades my face and ears. The Titanium Oxide core between the layers filters out the UV rays from the sun and my Dr. is O.K. with that. In a nutshell, the best purchase I've made in a while.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the hat I've been looking for! The fabric is light weight, and very comfortable. The brim is wide enough to shield face and ears, but not too wide to interfere with sight! Wore the whole time on vacation and never over heated! Love this hat!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever! Bought this hat and it really fit the purpose...I wear it when I walk my dogs and for yard work. Lightweight and comfortable!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from a great disappointment I am sorry to have to say that the hat is a great disappointment. The brim is just too wide, it would be better if it were 2" or 2.5" inches and the material in the brim is so soft and insufficiently supported that it won't hold its shape and continually sags and flops down making the wearer look ridiculous. As I said, a great disappointment.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat! I bought this hat to protect myself from the Florida sun while walking the dog. Not only does it do that, it is also a good looking hat.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful hat, better than I expected. Ordered this hat and was pleasantly surprised when I received. The material is so soft and comfortable. The hat is so well-made and now I am looking forward to those long, hot summer days to wear it at every opportunity. My dermatologist recommended the site and products to me and I am so glad he did.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Protection Blazing Hawaiian sun and felt more than comfortable with this on. Plan to take it on most trips now. Just be careful of windy areas since there's no string or lace to keep it attached to you just in case.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Nice covering, stays in place in the wind with the adjustable elastic, cleans easily. Wish it would dry faster. I like it very much.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for lots of activities this hat is reversible (one needs to cut out the coolibar label on the white side, easy job). on the tan side is the draw string to adjust fit. the white side is the elegant part. basically a hat that can be worn to very different occasions. perfect for travel.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket Hat Very cute, versatile. Great quality and 100 percent cotton.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical hat 24" circumference head, L/xl fit fine. Folds up small, easy to carry in a pocket.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat for golf This is my first purchase from Coolibar but it will not be my last. This bucket hat is extremely comfortable and gives great sun protection. I wear a 7 3/4 cap and this hat fits great.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hat is shallow This hat is shallow, it doesn't come down to cover the face. A very poor design.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat has survived a week of beach, golf, etc I bought this 3 weeks ago and have used it about 10 times in the sun and wind. It works well and still looks the same white color as it started. It got a lot of abuse on an island c open top rides, golf course and beach wear. Literally the only draw back is that when riding a golf cart full speed into the wind on the island roads you have to pull the front brim up to keep it from flopping all over. Besides holding its color and slightly floppy by design shape the best feature is the inside cinch (not a chin strap) that makes it hug your head. It will not blow off if you set the cinch.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat I have had a hard time finding a hat that fits. I purchased this in the largest size. I like that I can roll it up and put it in my purse. It is comfortable and looks pretty good.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight / easy to put in pocket! Great floppy hat per my husband. Great hat for vacation depending where you are taking your vacation! visit. We were in Cabo San Lucas , Mexico !
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and well made - a little tight for medium I am happy with the hat as it is light and can fold smaller.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Believe this is the fourth hat purchased from Coolibar, it is by far the most comfortable I have used so far. Use when playing golf, stay cool and and stays on dead in the wind.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good hat... It''s a good hat in that it is light weight and does a very good job with keeping the sun off your head and ears. However I wish it did have a better way to vent air as oppose to the small holes it uses and the brim could be a bit firmer for a better look.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat for me I bought this hat to keep the harmful sunrays off of my ears and face. It does the job!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat for golf. Light weight and breathable. I got all three for golf.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great father's day present! I bought this for my dad who has skin cancer problems do to anti-rejection meds. He loves it and this is the first hat he has a tally liked. "It didn't get too hot" thank you!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my clothes I am very satisfied with my purchase. the clothing and bucket hat are perfect.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great hat I used this hat on the boat and the beach and absolutely love it! It is the first hat I've had that protects me and its so comfortable and lightweight.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Great and looks great I was afraid to purchase a hat because some hats do not fit me. I have a smaller size head. I was very happy with this purchase. The hat fit really great and it looks great. I am so glad that I can now walk in the sun without the fear of getting burned.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket hat Very nice hat and would recommend it to others. Comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection from the sun! My husband has had treatment for precancerous spots on his ear. His new hat provides the protection he needs. It is amazingly light weight, comfortable and good looking. I also love the fact that it's reversible. I bought one for myself, as well. and wear it while in the garden or pool. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-06-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT