25% off SITEWIDE & Free Standard Shipping w/ $150+ min. purchase* | USE CODE: YAY25
SKU
10104M

Men's Lenny Sport Cap UPF 50+

$39.00
Men's Lenny Sport Cap UPF 50+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_10104M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Internal mesh sweatband
  • Elastic cord and toggle at back for adjustability
  • Reflective logo on front left side
  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½" (S/M), 23" (L/XL), 24" (XXL)
  • 3 ½" Bill length
  • Polyester
  • Hand wash cold, line dry
  • Imported

Stop the glare and shield your face from the sun in a high-quality sports cap made to outlast your all-day activities. Our Lenny Sports Cap offers a great fit, with an oversized bill that provides excellent protection from the sun’s glare when boating, fishing or participating in general outdoor pursuits. Elastic cord with toggle provides customizable fit for comfort.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lenny Cap Cool and comfortable. Definitely recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horribly small, doesn’t have a ponytail area. Very small -Horribly small, doesn’t have a ponytail area.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional I’m a woman and I love this cute cap!! Love the white accent.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lenny sports hat The tag on the hat has the size on it but it’s not even close to being right . It doesn’t even fit a little kid . It looks like a nice regular hat in the photos but its more like a runners hat . Not much body to it . You can fold it up and put it in you pocket .
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute hat Love the taupe camo color and the size small fits great! Living in San Diego I wear a hat year around. Bill is longer which gives me more protection. I wear a size small and can adjust the size.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Fit/Size Problem Hat was much too small and I ordered a L/XL size. Had to return for a refund. Seems like sizes are way out of sync with most caps.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat (mostly)! Great hat but too big for me - went over the tops of my ears! Not quite into that but would recommend the hat otherwise.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! Really nice, just make sure you know there is no space for your hair to go through. It’s obvious enough in the picture; I just wasn’t careful enough to check before buying.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lenny sport cap Great hat! Stays on your head with the adjustment cord on back. I got one for my 18 month old grandson and me too!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sport cap Love the bigger brim to keep the sun out of my eyes
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolibar Camo cap It’s a great hat. I wish it had a ponytail opening.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit is small Hat was fine but too small. I have a blue one size S/M from a few years ago that fits fine. This one fits much smaller. Since I can't exchange at this time, I will return.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would send back if I lived in the US. Poorly fitting cap. It doesn’t fit around my head at all, and I have a small head. It’s like it doesn’t grip my head, or any roundish shape at all. So definitely does not stay in place if I have sunglasses or headphones on or if there is any wind. Elastic drawstring is not helpful at all.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sports Cap This is the best hat for running! Not only does it keep me cool but I discovered it repels rain. The self-tightening keeps it snug in the wind and loosens easily with one hand.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat My husband loves the light weight construction of this hat to help keep him cool. The adjustable strap ensures good fit and large bill offers sun protection. We will be back for more!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small This hat is small!! Very shallow and tight. I ordered a bucket hat in the same size and it fits. This is way too small. Size up!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat I love this hat. My head measures 22 and the small/medium is perfect. The fabric is cool and the brim wide enough to shield my face. Also the print is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Be very careful about sizing. XL Does not fit. Apparently I have an enormous head. Return process too convoluted to waste my time with it.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is very inconsistent I ordered this hat in another color and the fit was perfect. This one in the same size was so tight I couldn’t get it on. I have never been anything other than a size small in hats. It was like it was made for a child.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat This is a great hat. It looks cute and stylish while the extra Long brim gives more protection than a normal cal.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite cap. This is my new favorite cap. The 3.5 inch bill provides excellent face coverage. Very comfortable fit.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cap! I love the cap! I own 3 and will adore. The sizing varies a bit but I love the hat.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does not stay in place Perfect lightweight material for the hot summer days. Only negative is it slips off no matter how tight I make it.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small! I was so excited about buying this cap. However, the fit for the s/m is very small! The sides are very short and there is not enough room to pull up my shoulder length hair. They don't accept returns so I am very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around hat for sun protection I love that it adjustable. The color goes with so many different outfits
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sun Shielding Hats This is the second one I got but for some reason it's tighter fitting than I remember the first one I got being. Other than that the hats are great.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am very pleased with my purchase, it fits very well. I like the longer brim in the front and the drawstrings it has in the back if you need to make an adjustment. I recommend this product
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of Small cap. Returned to Coolibar. Cap part of hat way too small.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hope it will work. Will keep as a test to see if fit is proper. Concern is over the small cap part of the hat.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, light and easy to wear. I really like this baseball style type hat that has lots of coverage for my face. I like how it cinches in the back for a tight fit on a windy day. My only wish is for an opening in the back of the hat for my hair ponytail to stick out. Other than that, it's a perfect hat.
Date published: 2020-04-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_10104M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT