15% Off Sale & Clearance Styles + Free Shipping w/ No Minimum purchase | USE CODE: JUN15 - click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU

02377

Women's Asymmetrical Clara Sun Hat UPF 50+

$55.00

SKU

02377

Women's Asymmetrical Clara Sun Hat UPF 50+

$55.00
Women's Asymmetrical Clara Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_02377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Lean back in your lounge chair with ease and relax in the shade of sun coverage with our Asymmetrical Clara Sun Hat. Designed for coverage, without compromising your comfort, the graduated brim of these sun shade hats provides a larger brim of full shade coverage in the front, with a smaller brim in back, making it ideal to sit in a beach chair effortlessly. The satin ribbon accent bow at the crown is a subtle nod to classic elegance which lends itself well to the versatility of your style.

  • UPF 50+
  • Ribbon crown band with bow at center back
  • Internal adjustable grosgrain ribbon for an adjustable fit
  • Paper/Polyester blend
  • Spot Clean
  • Imported

Size & Fit

  • One Size
  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½"
  • Brim: 3 ¾” front, 3 ½” side, 2 ⅛” back

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Wonderful hat! Stylish and doesn’t make my head feel hot!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for playing golf I wear my sun hat to play golf and love it! It provides sun protection for my face and fits securely.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED In total, extremely poor quality. The front rim did not lay normally. It had ruffles or a bubly look. The adjusting band was broken. Therefore no adjustment possible. First order so dont know if an exception. Had to give 1 star to write review.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and cute So cute. Love the navy as it can be casual or dressy
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, feel, and design! Love the look and feel of this sun hat! Arrived in perfect shape, ready to wear. Looking forward to the added protection and fashionable good look this summer. Keep up the good design!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sun Protection I bought this hat for gardening. So far, I’m really happy with the amount of shade and sun protection, especially the built-in SPF. As a pale but active person, it’s just what I need.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good hat Love the hat! I have small head and it fits perfectly
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressy and Classic with adjustable fit. I love this hat because I can feel a little dressed up when I wear it out to dinner when the sun is still shining.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat Love this hat. I wore it on a weekend getaway and received lots of compliments. Well made and pretty.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Golf Hat EVER! This is my second Asymetrical Clara Sun Hat. I love it just as much as my first. I was thrilled to see the new colors...keep 'em coming. I wear this hat for golf. It is perfect because way the back brim is not as large, it does not interfere with my golf swing. It is also fabulous because I am able to adjust the tightness around my head so it does not blow off on a windy day. When others in my golf group have their baseball cap or visor style golf hats blowing down the fairway, they are amazed my giant brimmed hat stays on. Amazingly, it also helps me keep my head down when hitting my ball. It blocks out all the distractions!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for an afternoon luncheon Love this hat and received many compliments.Even the waiter at a restaurant complemented the hat.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clara Sun Hat Navy/White Beautiful hat and well-packed. I receive compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute, needs improvement I find it hard to believe this hat actually provides sun protection. When you hold it up to the light you can clearly see light coming through the holes. The style is super cute. However, I gind the drawstring annoying. My head measures 23½” and the drawstring won’t stay tight. I finally cut a circle of leather to thread the ribbon through, and that seems to be helping.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat Hater turns Believer I bought this hat for golf hoping it would stay on even in wind. Unfortunately it doesn’t. However, I still love it and it’s flattering for a person who hats hats (me).
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new hat! I love my new hat. It looks good, feels good and protects me from the sun!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hat I have worn this daily since purchasing and it has held up well. I even got it soaked in a rainstorm. Asymmetrical design makes it comfortable to wear in the car without a back to bump against headrest.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hat I must have at least 10 of your but by far this my favoritey
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Hat This is a beautiful hat. I have received compliments on it already. I love the colors and that it can be adjusted inside. I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One Size Fits All? Uh, no! If you tried to tell that to men, they would exit your website in one second flat -- but with women you think it's okay. Women have different size heads just like men.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good option Very nice hat and perfect fit. Colors and material.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brim. It offers shade for my face while I received my hat several weeks ago. I haven’t been able to use it as much (shelter in place - due to COVID-19) but it has come in handy while sitting outside in our backyard enjoying a sunny, warm day.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOOKING VERSATILE HAT! I love his Hat, I can wear it so many Different Places. I wear it to work a lot. I am an Outside Sales Representative. So I am in and out of the Car a lot in the Sun Shire. As I've aged my Skin is very Sensitive to the Sun. It matches whatever I'm wearing and it looks Professional.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hat is very special it maintains its shape I use this hat for golf am tempted to buy another one in another color
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! This is such a cute hat. The quality is good, and the color is true to pictures.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo cute! Love this hat!!! Ladies, I have searched far and wide for a cute, quality hat which fits my big head (lots of thick hair) and my search is over. There is an inside adjustable band which will accommodate smaller heads as well. The ribbon is a great preppy touch. The price point works too. Will be buying another!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need another hat. I bought this hat for myself, but it just didn’t suit me. My daughter was visiting, saw it and her eyes lit up. She tried it on and it looked beautiful on her and is going to be perfect for Hawaii. I am now looking for another hat.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic hat! The quality of this hat is amazing, and it feels incredibly sturdy, too! I had been eyeing Coolibar products for some time, and I decided to go with this hat as my first pick. I am extremely pleased with its look and quality, and I've already gotten several compliments. I am already trying to convince my family to invest in Coolibar products because I have become a huge fan! You truly get both protection and style.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable It's cute and I love that I can sit back without having the hat move around. Doesn't have a chin strap but I took one off of another hat I had so I wouldn't have to worry about it blowing off.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hat!!! The quality of this hat is excellent!!! Beautiful and the fit is wonderful. I am so very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Reading on a Summer Day! This hat is awesome! I love the cute bow on the back and the cut of it makes it easy to wear when I am sitting and reading in the sun. It gives me good coverage on the face and I like how sturdy it feels.
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_02377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT