**PLEASE READ: COVID-19 SHIPPING UPDATE** click here for details

SKU
02276

Women's Tempe Sun Hat UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's Tempe Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_02276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Wide 4" brim for generous face and neck coverage
  • Chin cord with natural wooden bead
  • Moisture-wicking internal sweatband
  • Crown fully lined with 100% cotton
  • Lightweight paper/polyester shell
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½"
  • Spot clean
  • Imported
  • Note: Due to the weave of this item, small areas may provide less than 50 UPF

The innate textured pattern and oversized 4" brim on our Tempe Sun Hat provides UPF 50+ face and neck protection. Chin cord with natural wooden bead secures hat in windy conditions. Cotton lining and moisture wicking internal headband provides long-lasting luxury.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I have many Coolibar hats and this is one of my favorites. It looks great, offers excellent sun protection and doesn't blow off in a breeze.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This hat was just what I wanted. Not only did it provide great sun protection, but it stayed on even on the windy beach AND looked really nice on me. I usually look terrible in hats but this is just a great style. I felt much more comfortable being out in the sun knowing I was getting good protection.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and stylish I bought this hat a month ago and I wear it with everything. It's very cute, I get compliments all the time. My favorite feature is the strap - I spend a lot less time chasing after my wind blown hat.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit and style! Very becoming! I am traveling to Hawaii and desired to have protection from the sun! I am looking forward to wearing this every day I am there!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this hat, great coverage. My only complaint is.....I wish the neck tie was a better material, such as leather. The vinyl/plastic is very cheap. Other than that, I would purchase again. Love Collibar ❤️
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look with anything I just bought it an could not wish for a better fit. I am sure I will get another for my daughter
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sun Protection! With SPF50 I know my hair and face are being protected from the brutal sun here in Florida. The only reason I didn’t give this hat a 5 star rating is because the trim and strap are vinyl which I feel is inferior to leather.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gigantic hat, unusual color This hat was so big! It was too floppy because of the size and weight of the brim, couldn’t shape it. I did not like the color. It was more brown than the photo on the website. I have 3 Coolibar hats I love, this one just wasn’t my style. I returned it.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and Totally protective I purchased this hat to make sure I have complete protection from the sun. My face is completely covered and this hat has a beautiful look.I’ve gotten many compliments.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Got this hat two years ago to walk 600 miles in Spain and it worked great. So I got a new one I still have the old one I just wanted to be sure I had a back up in case they stop making them
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Cool hat. This hat is great. Runs true to size. Looks cool and stylish. Good coverage.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hat! I bought this hat last month and it has great sun protection and it is very comfortable
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat I am very happy with my new hat. It is a perfect fit and lightweight too.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat! I love this hat. It stays on my head. It does not heat up like some hats can. Love the color.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a awesome hat!!!! I purchased thie Tempe Sun Hat a few weeks ago, I just love it!  I live in Arizona and it's  so incredibly hot here.  Now I can go outside and water my flowers, with my new Tempe sun hat.  Thank you Coolibar for making such a wonderful hat.  
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hat I love this hat.  It provides lots of sun protection and yet it is light and comfortable to wear.  I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and classy I bought this hat with others and I like them all, very cool to wear both temperature and look.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempe Sun Hat Looking forward to taking this great hat to Costa Rica with me in April. I have had skin cancer in the past but love the sun and water. Your clothing has made it possible for me to still enjoy the things I love and be safe. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Wide Brim for extra sun protection Not only does this women's hat have UV protection and a nice wide brim, but it is also attractive.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever! I work outside a lot in a windy area.  This hat stays on my head, protects my skin and looks really sharp.  Love this hat and highly recommend this company!
Date published: 2013-05-25
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_02276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT