Up to 20% off Select Sunscreen SALE! No Code Needed | *Potential Shipping Delays Due to COVID-19* please click here for details

SKU
10104

Women's Lenny Sport Cap UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Lenny Sports Cap UPF 50+ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Internal mesh sweatband
  • Elastic cord and toggle at back for adjustability
  • Reflective logo on front left side
  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½" (S/M), 23" (L/XL), 24" (XXL)
  • 3 ½" Bill length
  • Polyester
  • Hand wash cold, line dry
  • Imported

Stop the glare and shield your face from the sun in a high-quality sports cap made to outlast your all-day activities. Our Lenny Sports Cap offers a great fit, with an oversized bill that provides excellent protection from the sun’s glare when boating, fishing or participating in general outdoor pursuits. Elastic cord with toggle provides customizable fit for comfort.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am very pleased with my purchase, it fits very well. I like the longer brim in the front and the drawstrings it has in the back if you need to make an adjustment. I recommend this product
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of Small cap. Returned to Coolibar. Cap part of hat way too small.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hope it will work. Will keep as a test to see if fit is proper. Concern is over the small cap part of the hat.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, light and easy to wear. I really like this baseball style type hat that has lots of coverage for my face. I like how it cinches in the back for a tight fit on a windy day. My only wish is for an opening in the back of the hat for my hair ponytail to stick out. Other than that, it's a perfect hat.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect The only reason I did not give this cap 5 stars is that there is no opening in the back to pull my ponytail through. The material is great, lightweight and does not make my head hot. I love the extra large bill that covers my nose in shade. But I have long hair and I have to either tuck my hair up inside the hat (OK for me since my hair is super fine - but if you have thick hair that would not work) or let it down under the cap edge but it is too much hair against my neck. I know there is a Coolibar cap that does have an opening in the back, but it comes with a zipper to convert it to a visor and I don't want the extra bulk of a zipper. I would buy more of these caps in different colors if there was an opening for my hair.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Durable and comfortable. Like that the bill of the hat is 3 1/2 inches. Good coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well-made, nice fit. Nice lightweight cap with a big visor. I like the toggle closure in back instead of the "trucker cap gap" and velcro or slide. Comfortable fit, too.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice color, but no ponytail hole so I love this color and style, but I need a hole for my pony tail. it runs small.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big visor, good coverage Provides great coverage. Runs a little short, wish it would go lower on the sides. Also, I wish it had a hole to allow for higher ponytails or buns.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look. With my new cap I am the sharpest looking 80 year old in New York City.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cap design! I'm lucky enought to live in MN where Coolibar has a small storefront located at their headquarters. I spent several minutes trying on all their hats which was awesome to help me determine the size I need. I am not a large person but I did buy this cap in the XXL size because it comes down farther on the sides and is adjustable so feels really secure. I also love the larger size bill compared to most caps on the market. I like that it will protect my face better from the sun yet still looks sporty and stylish.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very dissapointed with fit I will be returning this hat. I purchased it because I liked the idea of the 3.5 inch brim to protect my face. I ordered a L/XL after measuring my head. When it arrived I was happy with the color black/white. When I put the hat on, there was not enough fabric to come down my head to a normal position. It is very "shallow" for lack of a better word. I had a few other people try it on and they found the same thing.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well I bought 2 sport caps a month ago. Will wear when going for a walk. So happy that it is adjustable in the back. Cool when the sun is hot and the brim is perfect.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sports Cap Great product n I love the unique design of the cap and is cooling to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Nice looking hat especially since you don’t notice the extra long bill unless it’s a profile view. Good sun protection.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! This company came highly recommended by my dermatologist. I ordered this hat and am very impressed. The quality is excellent. The fit is perfect. The hat is very comfortable. It kept my head from getting burned. And my head stayed cool, even in the hot sun while out on our boat on the river. I would highly recommend this hat.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brim, can be made tighter, Perfect for golfing or just a sunny day when big brim hat is "too much"
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat I’m in windy Aruba and am wearing it as we speak. Stays on quite nicely and with its longer brim, I feel very protected. I have 2 and will be ordering another when I get back.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sunbreaker Running Cap is Far Superior to This This hat doesn't have a pony tail spot and it has a very stiff curved brim that shelters the face well, but feels very uncomfortable. I run and hike and I LOVE the Sunbreaker Running Cap. This hat doesn't stay on well and it is a very bad fit for me. I wear a small, but it barely stays on my head.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought it because I work most of the time in the outdoors. Very good product and quality
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Bought this hat about a month ago. I have a large head and I was thrilled when I put it on (L/XL) that it was such a comfortable fit
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool cap I bought this cap recently to keep me comfortable and avoid extra sun in Southern California. Absolutely love it! Fits perfectly with the adjusting pull at back. Very light weight so is extremely easy and comfortable to wear. Thrilled with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT