SKU
02556F

Women's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+

$36.00
Women's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 92.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Completely crushable and packable, great for travel
  • Elastic draw cord for a perfect fit
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M); 23 ½" (L/XL); 24 ½" (XXL)
  • 3" soft brim to shade your face and neck
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Polyester
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

When it comes to travel hats, two looks are better than one. Our Landon Reversible Bucket Hat offers two color options and a host of quality sun protective hat features.

Fabric Details
Lite™ FabricLite™ Fabric
Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to sun hat I wear this hat all the time! It’s comfortable, stays cool and breathable even in hot sun and the adjustable fit keeps it on even on a windy boat ride. Keeps my face perfectly shaded from the sun (so much better than a baseball cap) and it’s just the right size so it makes it easy to wear and doesn’t get in the way while gardening, boating or anytime in the sun. I just ordered a second one! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I should have bought it earlier I hate applying sunscreen cream on my face. Now I don't need to do it after I get this hat. Really love it.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket Hat ~ Fantastic! I ordered the L/XL and it fits perfect. You can adjust this hat with the drawstring in the back for a tighter fit. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reversible Bucket Hat not Reversible The hat was extremely wrinkled because the reversable part was not sewed properly. I probably will never wear it. I have many coolibar hats and have not had a problem before.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat It’s now my go to hat for working in the yard and fishing
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Nice hat, high quality. Exactly what I was looking for. My head size was between sizes, and I’m glad I sized up. Hat can to tightened as necessary.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a hat! XXL is fit for My 63.5cm head. Color, shape, textile are very satisfied!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took this hat to Israel I was looking for a more packable hat than my straw one I usually use in the sun, I'm extremely susceptible to sunburns. The hat is lightweight, folds flat and was great for the sunny days on my trip. The elastic pull in the back of the hat is also great since I have a smaller head. The availability of sizes is better than you get with every other company I looked at leading up to my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I Wanted in Sun Hat Bought for trip to Kauai, HI. Neck cord was useful with wind. Good quality.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as 2009 models The new style provides the same sun protection as earlier model from 2009. The new one is smaller which is no problem just order a large and use the elastic adjustment. The lack of a chin strap is inexcusable on the part of the design. We are outdoors and need the chin strap so that the hat does not blow away. also it took a long time for delivery. Also after i paid $72 for 2 hats , a discount arrived not nice. Please go back to original design --they were great and washable.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from design not as good as before The hat is not designed as well as a few years ago. The same size is smaller and the crown is shorter, gives a different look, not as nice. Also had to order twice this time because the photos are not accurate to the actual hat colors, had to send one back because color was all wrong. Very disappointed over all.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller Than Previous Years I would’ve returned this hat, but I had thrown the tags out! Reasons being-the hat is much smaller than previous(got same size), also mine had the stitching coming loose in two places! And the color is not as bright! Your quality is going down!!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made Great, color nothing like photo I bought the Tan/Navy after looking at the photo. The color shown as tan in the photo turns out to be a much browner, deeper khaki than shown in the photo. The hat is well made though, so I may return it for the stone/charcoal one and hope that the website color bears a passing resemblance to the color on the website. The L/XL is pretty large so I may be between sizes.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave I had this hat for two years. Perfect fit and coverage. I am so glad that I found this again. I recently went on vacation and left it on a catamaran, and when I realized it was missing it was too late to do anything about it. I decided when I got home , I would rebuy. Love it
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect the eyes from bright sunshine Bucket hat is perfect to shield your eyes and face from the bright sunshine.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packable Light weight, easy to pack. Most important is size. Would like to see a few more colors.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat for hiking and camping! I have a big head (size 7-3/4). It makes buying hats challenging. An XL usually just barely fits, so I was thrilled to find this bucket hat in XXL. It fits great! That alone makes this hat a great buy. I wear hats when I go hiking, and this will be perfect. It's large enough that I can wear my sweatband and the hats still fits over it (doesn't sit high on my head). It's very lightweight and comfortable, and the brim is large enough to keep the sun out of my eyes. And being made of polyester means that the hat will dry quickly if it gets wet or sweaty (nothing worse than a soggy hat). This hat is also truly reversible. It looks great both ways. I don't know how they did it. Sometimes things that are reversible look ridiculous with the seams looking funky on one side, but not with this hat. There is a tag on the hat, but it's secured by a single bit of fine thread and can be removed easily. And you won't feel the knob for the adjustable band poking you in the head when you reverse the hat. Truly an engineering marvel! Oh, the hat also looks great too. The materials and stitching seem to be top-notch. If you are the kind of person who has a thing for symmetry, bucket hats might not be for you. The brim is floppy and wavy. I prefer that look, but you've been warned if that's not your thing. All said, this is probably the best hat I've ever had for what I use it for. It's the perfect combination of features for an active outdoorsman. Given how great this bucket hat is, I'll be making Coolibar my go-to store for headwear in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Purchased to wear to baseball games! Great workmanship.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum head protection, I bought this hat about 3 weeks ago, and I feel very protected when I wear it. Because it is reversible I will wear it for longer than the summertime.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Identification with this hat! As usual, CoolIBar does well! Having owned quite a few hats through the years I never doubt the service or quality of the hats. Having recently moved into a nursing home people know me by the floppy hat that covers my bald head. Having had "drivers ear cancer" (like serveral friends at this age) this hat is great protection while driving south in the mornings and north in the PM or anytime outside.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crooked brim won’t flatten Brim stinks. It won’t flatten. Too much money for a hat that came folded in half and won’t straighten.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hat. Great hat--very comfortable and covers exposed areas well. Casual yet stylish. Very lightweight.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it Looks more like a woman's hat. Brim is crooked and impossible to smooth. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality hat Very nice hat. Great quality. Just wish it had a larger brim. I'm used to the 4 inch brim hats that I normally get from coolibar but thought I would try this one. Just doesn't offer enough coverage that I prefer
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coolibar hat This the second one I have ordered. I just love them. I walk as much as I can and this helps to protect my head, face, and ears. There is a pull string inside brim that helps keep it on during windy conditions. I was pleasantly surprised that my head does not sweat
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Fisherman's Hat" This item arrived on time and fit my needs perfectly. I like to sit in the sun and now my ears are completely covered.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new reversible sun hat Purchased this reversible sun hat about a month ago. I like both light and dark colors of the hat. It was very easy to place order. I received hat in 6 days. I like this hat very much because it is light weight and it does block the sun. We will be going on vacation soon, and I believe this hat will work out well.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t match the photo. I bought this before Christmas. Haven’t worn it. The brim is floppy and will not brim out as in the photo. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it,, My 7 5/8 hat size make it hard to find Large hats.. Just to be on the safe side i bought the xlarge and it fits comfortably and has an adjustment string in the back to give me perfect fit
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Photo is inaccurate I'm not happy with my purchase. Based on the photo, it appears that the brim has more form. The hat that i received has a floppy brim, which looks ridiculous. I will be returning this hat.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT