FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FSH22

SKU

10312

Women's Shannon Wide Brim Beach Hat UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's Shannon Wide Brim Beach Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

The Shannon Wide Brim Beach Hat is a technically elegant way to completely protect your face and neck. The 5 ½" UPF 50+ brim turns slightly downward to shield your face and extend completely over the sun-sensitive back of the neck. The brim and crown feature a grosgrain novel weave broken up by a black ribbon and paper braid feature.

  • UPF 50+
  • Grosgrain novel weave on crown
  • Adjustable grosgrain sweatband
  • Downturned brim for enhanced sun protection
  • Paper braid
  • Cotton lining
  • Spot clean, wipe gently with clean cloth.
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, and relaxing by the pool, lake or ocean. Great for stylish full face and neck coverage.

Not recommended for swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½”
  • Brim: 5 ½”

Sun Fact

Protecting young children from harmful ultraviolet radiation is important, not only for avoiding immediate consequences like painful sunburns, but also for minimizing skin cancer risk later in life.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUN PROTECTiON PLUS Excellent coverage and easy to wear-I live in Florida and sun is brutal
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beach hat. Nice broad hat. Fits well and does not get scrunched up.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun hat Love this hat ! The wide brim protects my face & neck. It adjusts to fit too. It is not hot to wear either
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful! It was a gift for a friend, I wanted to keep it for myself!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it. 100% satisfied. Very nice hat, great coverage, comfortable too wear and doesn't blow off thanks to the adjustable band. Recommend without reservation
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat! This is a great hat! It's really nice looking and fits great!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beach hat Stylish and good coverage ! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy I really like the classic and elegant look of this hat. The brim is not as wide as shown on the model in the image but a very nice look. I also like the sturdy feel of the hat unlike some straw hats which are more delicate.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunner for sunny days I bought this hat to protect me while enjoying the GA sunny days. The hat is very well made and fits my larger size noggin comfortably. I can not wear tight hats.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat Fits nice and has a strap built inside so that you can tighten if needed. The brim is stiff enough to hold it's shape and not flop in the way. Very comfortable. Provides the right amount of sun protection by covering the face and neck. I have a average size head and this fit perfect without tightening. If you have a large head it may not.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday I live in hats and this is a great everyday hat. Light weight, flexible, doesn’t block your vision and shades your whole face. Plus it’s decent looking.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the LOOK!! I purchase for Spring Break and absolutely fell in love with the hat. I received so many compliments and the sun protection is amazing!
Date published: 2019-03-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT