EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

02368V

COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ Ingrid Ribbon Hat UPF 50+

$49.00

SKU

02368V

COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ Ingrid Ribbon Hat UPF 50+

$49.00
COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ Ingrid Ribbon Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_02368V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Ingrid Ribbon Hat, available in white, black and navy blue, makes hat wearing simple and easy, especially when it comes to travel. With a wide 4 ¼” protective brim and made from an elegantly layered Grosgrain ribbon construction with a delicate ribbon bow trim, this Sun Protective Hat will not lose its feminine shape, even if you pack it at the bottom of your suitcase!

  • UPF 50+
  • Internal elastic draw string for adjustable sizing
  • Layered grosgrain ribbon
  • Packable
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Size & Fit

  • One size fits most
  • Circumference: 22 ½"
  • 4 ¼" Brim

Sun Fact

More people develop skin cancer because of indoor tanning than develop lung cancer because of smoking.
- American Skin Care Foundation

How to Pack your COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ Sun Hat

Our COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ feature makes it incredibly easy to take with you. Simply roll it up and snap it together with the bow attachment.

Our Senior Designer is here to walk you through the 6 simple steps, so you'll be able to take your sun hat anywhere!

See all the sun hats yourself.

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat This hat has great coverage I bough this for a chemical peel and it’s perfect and stylish I received so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't worn yet. Wanted hat for cruise late next year that was easy to pack and provided excellent sun protection. Packed in suitcase.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! Love this hat! It gives great coverage and looks fashionable. Wonderful travel hat - roll it up and snap it closed w the ribbon. Very clever!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This has quickly become one of my favorite hats. The brim is just large enough to provide adequate shade on my face without getting in the way by bumping the seat belt strap while I’m driving. While the brim has some flexibility, isn’t floppy (to me, that’s a good thing). I have a smallish head, and I don’t have to tighten the inner ribbon too much for it to stay on well.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sun and Active wear hat I have 3 Ingrid hats and they are perfect protection from the sun, wind adjustable staying on yet not too tight unlike others I have and attractive to wear. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this har I really love this hat! It fits well and travels well. It folds up easily. I like wearing it to church, as we stand in the courtyard a lot and I am protected.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute Bought it for our trip to Bahamas. Very nice, elegant hat. Holds shape well, even after folding it to put it in carry-on. “Regular” to “small” head size. Unlike other reviewers, I didn’t have any issues with it flying away.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality It is not a cheap hat, but the stitch is really of poor quality and ugly. It is broken within two weeks.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful hat, should add a chin strap I bought the original Ingrid ribbon hat several years ago. I love the fact that it is both elegant enough for dress wear and casual enough for every day. The brim is wide enough for sun protection, but not so wide as to obstruct one's vision and is still compact enough not to run up against seat backs and side walls when one turns one's head while driving. The only major flaw is that there is no chin string to hold the hat on and must be held in place by hand in even a light breeze.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If only it fit I just received this hat and tried it on, it's too small. I wear hats all the time, I've never had a hat be too small or even tight. Sad....it's so cute I wish it fit.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how portable it is I am from Chile and the shipping from Australia took only 10 days. I´ve wearing this hat ever since and I am in love with how portable it is... I can just wrap it and put it in my purse when not in use. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Travel Hat! I bought this hat 2 years ago for my trip to Egypt. It was easy to pack. Great sun protection and it very stylish!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect sun hat The size and coverage are great and I love the pattern
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed. Not as advertised Ordered this hat & after trying it realized it was a HUGE mistake in purchasing. It does not stay on your head even after adjusting. If there is any wind at all, even the slightest breeze it will come off. You are forced to hold it. As such have not been able to wear it as was advertised for sun protection. I wish I could give it no stars. But 1 star seems fair as it is a pretty hat. Nice to look at but totally useless as a wearable hat.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat I bought this for a trip to Disney and wanted it to be packable and provide plenty of shade and it was and it did! It packed great in my check in luggage and came out looking great. It really is a great hat. Lots of sun protection too. Not too hot!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hat! I bought this hat in the navy. Love it ! It provides excellent coverage and is very stylish. Would recommend for sure. I will be purchasing in black as well.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! I got this hat for my mother, who's very picky with her sun wear - and she loves it! Great coverage, feels comfortable and looks very chic too.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Living with lupus and living in the FL sun means that I often grab a hat or visor. I love this hat! It is comfortable AND stylish. Tomorrow I'm wearing it to an art show and at the beach it is nice enough to wear to lunch. Coolibar just makes the best products.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hat! Brilliant hat! Beautiful design. A joy to wear. Very light, absolutely fits. I am buying a second one! Good enough for dressy occasions. Crushable. Perfect,
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_02368V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT