EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

10468

Tramo Performance Hand Cover UPF 50+

$24.00
Tramo Performance Hand Cover UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

You asked, we listened! You inspired us to include a UPF 50+ accessory for your outdoor activities that require a firm grip. These UPF 50+ sport hand covers have the same curved hand coverage and elastic finger loops as our performance sleeves but with added thumb loops to keep your sun protection in place while leaving your palm exposed for an uncompromised grip. Made from our lightweight and moisture-wicking Active Athlon™ fabric, these comfortable sun hand covers shield 98% of UVA/UVB rays while keeping you cool and dry.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Curved flap covers back of hand
  • Elastic loops for fingers and thumb leaving palm exposed for better grip
  • Flatlock stitching for comfort
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance.

Size & Fit

  • Sleeve Length: 3" (XS), 3 ¼" (S/M), 3 ½" (L/XL)
  • Sleeve Opening Width at Wrist: 2 ⅞" (XS), 3 ¼" (S/M), 3 ⅝" (L/XL)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand/wrist cover Perfect hand and wrist sun protection when you don't want your palms or fingers encased in material.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kayak Must Have I was getting sun damage on the tops of my fingers while paddling. Gloves did not work for me. These protect my hands and do not interfere with my paddling. I even brought them to show my Dermatologist and she loved them.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tramo Performance Hand Cover Purchased all 3 colors available - good quality & fabric.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for outdoor tennis Exactly what i needed for tennis. fits my hands (i have very small hands). Does the job. Pretty happy with it.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been looking for something like this for years! They are super comfortable and great for when you’re in and out of the sun multiple times. They are also wonderful sun protection for when eating outside because then food doesn’t get all over your gloves.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Fit is great! Fabric is comfortable and lightweight. Perfect for protecting my skin from the sun when driving my convertible!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old lady hand prevention Nice loose glove for sun protection. I wear when driving and walking to keep sun off my hands.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as useful as I'd hoped. I was hoping that these would be enough protection for my hands while hiking. I need something that fully covers my hand, that doesn't have to be taken off to use my hands. I'll probably have to make it myself, out of an old upf shirt.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tramo Hand Coverings Provides perfect coverage in a secure & non restrictive manner ! I am very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh, poor fit Baggier for than I expected and doesn't cover thumb well. I almost returned them but they are nice and light, so as to not get too hot like the gloves.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly reccomend These are perfect for blocking the sun on my hands. Comfortable and cool because the palm is open.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Do the Job Well I purchased these for driving on longer trips. I wear a long sleeve sun top, but wanted something to cover the tops of my hands. I love that I can still hold and feel the steering wheel while wearing these hand covers. The elastic does not interfere with my grip on the wheel at all. They come up high enough that they overlap with the long sleeves I wear. I usually just tuck them into my sleeves. I have 7 inch wrists and I almost ordered the XS. I decided to order the S/M and I'm glad I did. I wouldn't want these to be any tighter on my wrists. They are so comfortable that every time we reach our destination, I get out of the vehicle with them on and my husband has to remind me to take them off. Seriously--I have walked into stores with them still on because I forget they are there. They are a little tricky to put on--you have to get your fingers into the right spots--so I have to remember to put them on before driving away. Overall, I love these and am glad someone makes them!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I cut two and a half acres of yard. It takes me about five hours. I got the Tramo Performance Hand Cover to wear while cutting grass. They kept the tops of my hands from getting sunburned. They are great. I bought two pairs, so I will give the other pair to my daughter who loves working in her yard.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Poor fit TINY child size fit, expensive shipping and even correct sizing would be uncomfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand covers Very comfortable. Excellent fit. But very expensive. If they were more affordable I would buy several more pairs.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD Option These would get a 5 but I struggle with getting them on just right. Perhaps printed suggestions for fit I might help. This product is a nice cool and comfortable option to wearing gloves for driving. I like having the palm of my hand uncovered.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tramo hand covers I keep these in my car. I have vitiligo so my hands need protection. I also use them put on backwards
Date published: 2020-06-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT