EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

07048

Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+

$26.00

SKU

07048

Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+

$26.00
Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 500.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_07048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

By customer request, our Ouray UV Fingerless Sun Gloves have been redesigned to include silicone print grippers on the palms and fingers for added grip and dexterity. Still made with our soft and comfortable 4-way stretch mesh construction, these sun gloves are wrist length with half finger coverage.

UV sun gloves provide a shield everyone can benefit from. Whether you're driving, have sun sensitivity or just enjoying the outdoors, your hands see the sun more than any other skin and thus show more aging than any other part of your body. Your hands deserve protection.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Sold as a pair
  • Silicone print on palm and fingers for added grip and dexterity
  • UCmax™ fabric: A blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking

The Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield

indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

Size & Fit

  • Glove Length: 6 ⅞" (Medium)

Fabric

UCmax™ Fabric

Our UCmax fabric is a blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch engineered with our Cooltect™ technology to keep your skin cool, dry and UPF 50+ protected. UCmax works smart to block 98% of UVA/UVB radiation while feeling so soft and lightweight you'll forget it's even there.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Adult Glove Size Chart

Size Palm Circumference
in inches
Palm Circumference
in cm
XS 6 - 6½ 15 - 16½
S 6½ - 7¼ 16½ - 18½
M 7¼ - 8 18½ - 20
L 8 - 8¾ 20 - 22
XL 8¾ - 9¼ 22 - 23½
XXL 9¼ - 10 23½ - 25½
Measure palm circumference

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left handed. Refer to this sizing chart, using the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great invention I'm delighted with these gloves. I can stop pulling down my shirtsleeves to cover my hands when I drive.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le gants qui change la vie au soleil Je les adore et les utilise en ville, en voiture, a la plage, en trecking, en velo, tout l'ete. j'habite un pays chaud et le soleil me fait mal au main. Ce produit tombe comme un gant!!! Je prends small et j'ai des mains plutot grande, plus grand je nage dedans et c'est pas jolie. La pochette qu'il font maintenant est super.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tony problem. I love these gloves, have quite a few pairs… but in the last 3 pairs I bought 2 gloves came apart at the cuff seam. Sort of disappointed. They are great for sun protection tho.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with My Purchase I wear these while driving. I was worried that black gloves would overheat my hands, but they surprisingly kept my hands cool! I like the overall feel of the product.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prevention for "farmer hands" I own several pair of "sun gloves" and use them every time I'm out in the sun. These are comfortable and easy to wash. I put them in a mesh wash bag and throw them in the washer. Don't put them in the dryer, just hang or place on a rack to air dry. Top marks for these gloves in multiple colors.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand protection Provides excellent protection for your hands while fishing.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar gloves long or short are highly recorded These are perfect with long sleeves or just whenever you feel they fit the situation. Comfortable natural skin color.. does not make you feel hot. I highly recommend them. Coverage up to knuckles very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun gloves The gloves fit perfectly on my hands. The pouch they came in is very handy for keeping them together. The material they are made from is comfortable. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short glove Just fine, short and true. Used while at the shooting range outside.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gloves!! These are absolutely fantastic! I purchased the gloves to wear while using the riding lawnmower. The gloves were a perfect fit (xl) and oh so stretchy.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUN FREE HANDS The gloves are very comfortable and protect your hands from the sun . The colors offered are attractive and they fit well. I got the XL, but l don't think they would fit a mans' large hand. They are perfect for driving and don't slip when holding the steering wheel. They are great too use any time your hands will be exposed to the sun.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save my skin Vulnerable skin on my right hand meant needing protection from the sun's rays. These gloves are perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless gloves Same as previous review. Great gloves for golf as are lightweight, not as bulky as regular golf gloves, and allow for better finger control.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless gloves are great These are very lightweight and airy. Because of the palm grips, they make a great golfing glove for my free hand. Not as bulky as wearing another golf glove, which is great for a better grip with the open fingers and lighter material
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I use these as lightweight golf gloves and love them. I chose the size based on the chart and it fits well.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good protection They fit well across the hand but are large over the wrist. They protect my kitchen burn from the heat of the sun.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with purchase Fabric is cool and comfortable, which was the second most important aspect for me, after UVA/UVB protection. The silicone dots provide good grip. The fit is fine (I ordered size small). I’m happy with my purchase and I’m happy that I finally bought something like this and my hands can stop aging prematurely now.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect & Prevent They do the job, shout out to Dr Dray for the recommendation.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Works well for golf on my non-golf-glove hand. Easy to grip things as well
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the doctor ordered ... I have a fair skin and previous exerience with skin cancer. These are precisely what I need to protect my hands. The silicone palms help me hold fish securely too so win-win.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like my new sun protection- sun gloves! I really like my new sun gloves! They are lightweight, so they won’t make me hot. I like the grip material on the back. It is great for driving. Very happy with this purchase! They fit perfectly! I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection while driving! Last fall, while driving on a beautiful sunny day, I noticed how hot & sunburned my right hand was becoming. I tried moving my hand into different positions, but I wasn't able to find a location which was out of the sun. When I got home, I promised myself I would purchase driving gloves which would protect me from the sun. I was happy with the variety offered by Coolibar! I purchased two pairs of fingerless gloves. After they arrived, my sisters were interested & I purchased four more pairs of gloves for them! I wore them today & they provide great sun protection!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fingerless Gloves What a good idea to keep sun off of my hands yet fingers free. Wanted to order more but all sold out.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for walking/outdoor activities in summer I am quite happy with the purchase. I wore them all the time for walking outside. The material feels nice and it is breathable. I would recommend them to everyone. I am hoping that I can get one for my dad (please make more M size gloves)
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves for all occasions. Highly recommend I love these gloves. They are comfortable, well made, great UV protection and are perfect for any activity- laying by the pool, gardening, jogging and driving! Plus the grip on the bottom makes driving much more enjoyable while protecting my hands from the sun.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are awesome! These gloves are awesome. I have two other pairs. One for each of our two cars and one for my suitcase just in case I forget to grab mine.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy lightweight material These are comfortable and cool. I wear them to drive and to play pickleball.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool gloves Just received my gloves last week and so far l love them! Was pleasantly surprised they are cool to wear. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent golves Love the gloves! Great for outdoor activities, hiking and driving.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saves my hands. I love the color and feel but they are fragile. I save them for formal occasions.
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_07048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT