EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

07033

Unisex Full Finger Gloves UPF 50+

SKU

07033

Unisex Full Finger Gloves UPF 50+

Unisex Full Finger Gloves UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_07033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

The Unisex Fingerless Gloves are wrist length, half finger gloves that guard against sun damage, scratches, and irritants. Covers and protects chronic skin conditions while providing snug support. Fingertips remain open for excellent dexterity. Benefits people with arthritis, eczema, vitiligo, sun sensitivity and contact dermatitis. This glove is especially helpful with day to day tasks and is excellent as a driving glove.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Lycra® elastane provides four way stretch and form fit
  • Durable and lightweight
  • Breathable knit fabric
  • Form fitting and lightweight enough to do most small-motor tasks
  • Full wrist coverage for added protection
  • Supplex® nylon feels cottony soft
  • Water resistant high tech sport fabric wicks away moisture
  • Small pliable silicone ovals integrated seamlessly into the palm side to provide users with a secure grip
  • Easy care: Machine wash, dry low heat or line dry
  • Imported

The Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield

indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

Sun Fact

Put a child in a hat during their first few months to help them get used to having one.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Adult Glove Size Chart

Size Palm Circumference
in inches
Palm Circumference
in cm
XS 6 - 6½ 15 - 16½
S 6½ - 7¼ 16½ - 18½
M 7¼ - 8 18½ - 20
L 8 - 8¾ 20 - 22
XL 8¾ - 9¼ 22 - 23½
XXL 9¼ - 10 23½ - 25½
Measure palm circumference

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left handed. Refer to this sizing chart, using the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent! Does what it claims. I am petite & got the small, it fits but it's a little tight, next time I'll get medium. Covers right over the wrist, like an inch or two above the wrist, so they're as long as I expected.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to promise! Excellent quality, comfortable driving gloves. Outstanding service.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloves, but why not in black? I wish they were available in black, for working in the garden, using the grill and other practical tasks.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to my wardrobe Just bought these gloves a couple of weeks ago, but have used them already. I live in FL for 6 months a year, & am very sensitive to the sun. I got them especially for driving, & they are great! No need to slap on extra sunscreen any more. I know I am going to use them often. I had read the reviews, & ordered 1 size up as recommended.......glad I did.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent longer length gloves I will use the gloves for driving and fitness walking. The fabric feel has a little heavier feel to it than the Unisex Sun Gloves I just purchased and other Coolibar gloves I have purchased in the past. And I like it! In the past, the longer gloves were more like Mickey Mouse gloves (too roomy). The Unisex Full Finger Gloves fit my hands perfectly and I recommend them.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent UPF gloves Love the beige gloves with driving aids over hands
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for driving in Australian sun I love these gloves. I can drive around on hot Sydney summer days without my hands getting fried in the sun. These gloves also protect against scorching hot steering wheels, so they stop my hands from burning in more ways than one!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I miss the black color! I have loved these gloves in black. I bought them in beige whe you stopped carrying them in black. I keep some in the car for driving. The light ones look dirty right away. Please consider having them in black again. I won’t be purchasing the light ones again.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for car I keep one pair in each car. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves! I bought these gloves to help block the sun while driving. While I usually would have gotten a size medium, after reading the reviews I purchased a size large. I'm glad I did. They are roomie without being tight or too loose. They're very comfortable. The only thing is the finger tips are a tad too long but it doesn't bother me or get in the way. I'm very happy with the fabric and quality of these gloves and highly recommend them!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! The gloves are nice and soft for my sensitive skin. They have vinyl grips on the palm side. I gave them four stars, because one cannot use a touch screen technical device (the phone) with the gloves on, or without having to remove them. I will buy more once the problem is corrected.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Driving gloves I wished they had white gloves to choose from but the nude color is fine. Perfect fit for driving to keep the sun off your hand and forearms.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trim and Tailored I bought these gloves for driving and walking around outside. They are very trim and tailored, no loose fabric or bunching. Seams are there, but small. Great grip for driving, still able to use radio dials, small buttons, handle car keys, and pull a $20 out of my wallet with them on. They are close-fitting. It's both good and bad that they do not slip off my hands easily. Love that they extend a few inches down the wrist, so they meet and slide under my shirt sleeves. Won't work on the phone screen, of course, so I cut a slit and added a 'buttonhole' under the right index finger.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and useful I bought these to wear while driving to protect my hands from the sun, but they are so comfortable that I wear them whenever I am outdoors. The fabric is smooth and soft, the underside is great for gripping the steering wheel, and they are not overly hot. I bought a second pair to keep in the glove compartment as a back up. I am petite (5' 2", 102 lbs) with thin hands, and a small fits comfortably, but snugly.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Very comfortable gloves with good gripping for steering wheel. They do run small so I had to trade for bigger size. I like the longer length at the wrists.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As described Just what I needed.With SPF 50 lotion block my hands still got too much color from the sun. Hopefully, these gloves together with lotion will really protect.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Fits Well Purchase 2 pairs, medium size. They fit very well and good looking. Use them while I am out and in the car.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun protection for your hands! The Unisex Full Finger Gloves for sun protection are wonderful! I use them every time I get in the car to drive. I really feel like I am finally protecting the skin on my hands from the harmful UV sun rays that have already damaged my skin. I think they are a great item for sun protection and I wish I knew about them sooner.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seem to be good sun protectant gloves I have been wearing these while driving for the past 3 weeks and like them. They are not loose so driving is easy (they are fitted so beware if you are hot natured). Fabric is thick which in the heat of summer may be an issue, but in AC should be fine. Should be able to tell in a few months if they are helping keep my hands sheilded. I am medium framed female and I ordered the M size in beige.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from do not like the new material and new design the new material is thick i can hardly bare wearing them. my hands do not breath anymore. i miss the old design with a hole . it allows my hands to breathe.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features I just got them last week, therefore cannot say much about their performance. They fit very well, are comfortable, look nice, grasp the driving wheel very well and I hope this feature lasts.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These gloves run small I read the other reviews and they're correct that these gloves run small. Other than that, they're fine.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool driving gloves These are great for driving, they really grip the wheel and are cool in temperature to wear. Will keep age spots and sun damage off hands. Good buy!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For men, order L/Xl size only I'm Asian and my hands are quite small compared to the other in the range of my height and weight. I ordered S/M and I have to say that the gloves are quite small for my hands. It's OK for snug fits but I'd go L/XL for the next order. I used to use a pair of cheap knitting wool gloves and it didn't help to protect my hands at all. After using the coolibar gloves for one week, tanning at my hands significantly decrease. Must have item for anyone who work outdoor.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing was great. They fit perfectly! Sizing was accurate. they look great & I like the grippy pads on the palms as I use them for driving.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great upgrade I like the fit and quality of the new gloves. They cover the wrist well. Only downer is that they are hotter than the old ones. I probably notice that more since I play golf in them.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor sizing and mismatched! I have purchased gloves in the past from Coolibar (which they have discontinued) so I was excited to see these new gloves. I ordered a size small as I have extremely small hands. These were thicker fabric than I anticipated when they arrived and I could barely get them on my hands. One glove was sewn barely smaller than the other (on my Non-dominant hand) and actually cut the circulation off to my arm it was so tight.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit I really like these for driving. The sun is so strong and I am always trying to protect my hands . These fit nicely and go beyond my wrists.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tight fit These are snug, "skin tight" gloves. The large glove is over 11" long from tip to sleeve. There is some pressure on the hand when wearing the glove. It requires two hands to put on each glove. These gloves are very different than the old, 2014 and earlier style. Those gloves were looser fitting. I deeply miss the old gloves. I returned my pair of the new style.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves! Best gloves ever. Good grippy palms, comfortable fit, much better than the previous gloves which I really enjoyed. I love wearing sun gloves instead of having to put on sunscreen. I highly recommend these gloves.
Date published: 2015-10-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_07033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT