FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

10104

Women's Lenny Sport Cap UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Lenny Sport Cap UPF 50+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 328.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_10104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

Stop the glare and shield your face from the sun in a high-quality sports cap made to outlast your all-day activities. Our athleisure Lenny Sports Cap offers a great fit, with an oversized bill that provides excellent protection from the sun’s glare when boating, fishing or participating in general outdoor pursuits. Elastic cord with toggle provides customizable fit for comfort.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Internal mesh sweatband
  • Elastic cord and toggle at back for adjustability
  • Reflective logo on front left side

Size & Fit

  • 3 ½" bill length
  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M), 23" (L/XL), 24" (XXL)
  • Size up if in between sizes

Fabric

Lite™ Fabric

Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Hand wash, line dry

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but too tight-fitting I guess I have a big head, but the fit is tight. It’s also hard to get my pony tail through the loop
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting hat Perfect fit with adjustable band. The bill is extra long snd really covers my face.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Change in sizing Really good quality- but disappointed with the sizing. Seems there's been a change in the fit. Bought 2 Smalls and while the grey will do, the white one was really tight. Am awaiting for the next size up to arrive to see if it's better. Customer service was great with the exchange.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lenny Sport Cap Customer Be aware that the Lenny Sports Cap runs fits tight for L/XL
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I don't like the fit of this cap. it doesn't come down far enough on the head and doesn't feel secure on the head.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice everyday cap Lenny cap has great coverage but lighter weight material than expected. I will definitely bring with me to Florida this winter along with me. In a e a small head and fits me well, small size.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small Runs very small. I should have ordered a large, even though my head measurements indicated a small
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SunProtection 4 scalp that doesn’t look like it ! A soft cap that’s comfortable & looks good. Hope the company adds a shape holding baseball cap to the inventory, maybe in a variety of colors like navy, tan, white, etc.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked it better before but still nice. I have several of these hats and I would have given a 5 star review to my older ones. The last one I ordered has a shorter brim and a slightly different shape. I think a sun hat needs to have a really long bill, please go back to the original design! The hat has a nice fit and design but I’m spoiled with the longer bill styling of the past.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This hat is almost great This hat is almost great. It has two odd seams on the front of the hat that poke up. They don't appear to serve any purpose and look odd, but the bill is long and the fit is good. I wish they would fix this peculiar detail.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hat size This hat is too small for me. Bought the vented style hat after that which fits great.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lenny sport cap The top of the hat has no internal support; thus the fabric rest directly on your scalp. I'm bald, so every four days or so the hat need to go in the wash. Just doesn't work for me
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the hanging tie in the back I don’t like the tie in the back. It’s ugly and looks like a tail. It’s hard to tuck it in too. Besides that, it’s a good quality hat.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t recommend. Awkward Awkward shape. Too small to sit comfortably on my head
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different Color Nice Fit Nice although the color received was way lighter than what was ordered
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive but not proper fit for me it's very attractive and I like the colour and the length of the brim. It could be slightly deeper around the side and back of my head. even 1/8 - 1/4" deeper so as I tighten the elastic at the back for better fit, the hat doesn't pop up like it's not on properly. Right now, I keep pulling it down.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleased overall, with a few quibbles. The cap is good looking and has a nice bill size. But it definitely runs small, especially for a cap marked S/M. I have a small head size and was surprised that it was tight on me at the largest level of expansion. I suspect the sizing is more appropriate for S/M women, but it is advertised as a men's cap. I did try the M/L and it is definitely too large. With the adjustability, I was surprised to run into this issue. Additionally, the panel on the left front side of the cap stands up just a little higher than on the right. It is modest, but visible in spite of my repeated attempts to equalize them for a height as is shown in the product photo. Not so bad as to justify returning it, but a small irritation each time I wear it. Bottom line: the cap is a good but expensive one, so just a tad less quality control than I expected.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lenny Sport Cap Nice cap, but too small, took a long time to arrive.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shallow Fitting Hat I have a big round head. I read reviews that said this hat runs really small, so I ordered an XXL. It actually doesn't run small; it's just shallow and doesn't go all the way down to your ears. So, the XXL was actually too big for me, but I decided to keep it anyway (there is an adjustable tie that you can pull to tighten it). A few months later I decided to order this hat again but one size smaller in L/XL. It fits better, not too tight or too loose. However, if you have a small/narrow head then definitely stick to the S/M size.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting hat I have I have a small head and have trouble with sizing. This has been the nicest fitting hat I ever purchased. It just fits my head so well with the added benefit of sun protection which I need because I am outdoors alot.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too shallow in the head I bought two of these hats to try out. The material seems great, but the design is poor. I have an average size head I would suggest, and the L/XL hat does not allow for my head to comfortable fit up in it. The problem is not in the circumference of the hat, which fits fine, but rather in the depth of the hat or it's bucket. It feels like it is just too shallow and thus the hat slides up and off. Really a bit of an odd design. Too bad.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same coolibar anymore. The hat is not sized well. Also, your customer service has become very poor. I am a long time customer who has spent thousands of dollars on long sleeve shirts and golf pants. I asked to speak with the head of customer service regarding an issue I had, I never even received a reply to my request and didn’t hear from the manager. Things apparently have changed at coolibar since I started buying from you many years ago. Don’t you need to keep longtime customers?
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lenny hat Great fit…. This is my second hat. Now have a white and red. I played golf with it on And then switched to my Coolibar Fore golf hat. I’m not going anywhere without my hats.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong sizing for cap I ordered the cap for my husband L/XL but it was too small for him. I kept it for myself. The sizing for the cap must be wrong.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, UPF+50 protection. Well made good fit, love the color and adjustability.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Definitely needs a pony tail area in the back for people who have long hair. Couldn't wear it. More thought should have been put into design.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hat I like it! It does fly off with lots of wind though wish it had a ponytail hole. Blocks light well
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lenny Sports Cap I really like this baseball style cap. Hard for me to find on that fits well and gives good sun protection. Very happy overall!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mowing hat I like the hat. I got it for mowing. It is noticably cooler to wear than my previous baseball hat and the bill does a good job of protecting the face from sun.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UPF Cap Comfortable and provides great protection, looks nice too.
Date published: 2021-06-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_10104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT