FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

07046

Gannett UV Gloves UPF 50+

$34.00
Gannett UV Gloves UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 447.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_07046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Buy 2+ pairs & save 10% on each
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

By customer request, our UV protective gloves have been redesigned to include silicone print grippers on the palms and fingers for added grip and dexterity. Touchscreen compatibility in the pointer finger and thumb tips are an easy convenience, so you may leave your Gannett UV Gloves on while using your electronics. Still made with our soft and comfortable 4-way stretch mesh construction, these sun gloves are wrist length with full finger coverage.

UV Sun gloves provide a shield everyone can benefit from. Whether you’re driving, have sun sensitivity or just enjoying the outdoors, your hands see the sun more than any other skin and thus show more aging than any other part of your body. Your hands deserve protection.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Touchscreen compatibility makes for easy convenience
  • Silicone print on palm and fingers for added grip and dexterity
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Sold as a pair
  • UCmax™ fabric: A blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking

The Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield

indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

Size & Fit

  • Glove Length: 9 ½" (Medium)

Sun Fact

1 in 5 Americans will develop skin cancer in their lifetime.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

UCmax™ Fabric

Our UCmax fabric is a blend of breathable micro mesh and 4-way stretch engineered with our Cooltect™ technology to keep your skin cool, dry and UPF 50+ protected. UCmax works smart to block 98% of UVA/UVB radiation while feeling so soft and lightweight you'll forget it's even there.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Adult Glove Size Chart

Size Palm Circumference
in inches
Palm Circumference
in cm
XS 6 - 6½ 15 - 16½
S 6½ - 7¼ 16½ - 18½
M 7¼ - 8 18½ - 20
L 8 - 8¾ 20 - 22
XL 8¾ - 9¼ 22 - 23½
XXL 9¼ - 10 23½ - 25½
Measure palm circumference

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left handed. Refer to this sizing chart, using the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More sizes coming? I love these gloves, but mine are worn out. When will size Medium be available in other colors besides Charcoal?
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Stitching? I've been wearing them for about a month and the stitching is already coming undone on two fingers.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It is perfect. Classy, protective and light. I recommend
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun safe I live in these gloves and they truly make my life easier.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor essential Perfect gloves for driving or walking. The petal pink is a nice color. Use the size chart measuring info to get the right fit.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love love love these. Quality construction, great tech-friendly design. Also I've become addicted to the driving-glove grip. I own four pair & would like even more!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be great but the proportions are all wrong I use the gloves for driving in summer. The gloves turned out to be too wide though I went by the size chart which measured me as size Medium. The biggest problem is that the proportions are all wrong - I have to constantly readjust/ pull-on gloves because the gloves' fingers are too long which is annoying.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gannet UV gloves Great for pickleball in cold weather! I love the grippy palms.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Great product, fantastic colour! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy driving gloves Cute print and is just what you need for driving. Nice grips and comes in a useful pouch.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great gloves for driving when it’s sunny and nice pattern ,
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrist length I like that I can use my phone and I like the feel of them but they could be 2 or 3 inches longer to cover wrists when driving.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Bought these for kayaking and they are perfect. They protect my hands and look cute!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and protective and comfortable Lovely and protective and comfortable. I wear it whenever I am driving. Very cute
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UV-protectant gloves Nice gloves. They got well and work with my phone.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, fit could be better I like a lot of things about the gloves, they’re grippy, light weight and do their intended job. However, the finger tips aren’t super fitted so the mesh fingers meant to enable phone use aren’t all that useful. I have a feeling if I sized down the glove would be way too small.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Comfortable, Elegent, and worth the price I’m satisfied I bought them
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, flexible, comfortable gloves I want to protect my hands from getting more suntanned & wrinkly, so I hope these work. The size large fits well to allow me to hold my stick for exercise/walks outside in the S. CA sun.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought them Soft, perfect size, cute, and unique I loved them
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good UV Gloves These gloves fit well and are comfortable. I’m pleased with the quality and have no complaints so far.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves for kayaking! The gloves are cute and functional, and very light so I forgot I was wearing them!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection while driving These gloves are incredible. I love to use them for driving. The grips on the inside of the gloves are a great added detail. Plus I don't burn my hands anymore on my steering wheel!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Driving companions! Ideal for warm-weather driving. Feather light, and the silicone dots provide a relaxed grip on the steering wheel. My hands actually feel cooler now, without the slight tingling sensation (even with AC on) from the glare through the windshield - something I only noticed once it no longer happened.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good protection when running/biking Wear theses to run and bike - no more sticky sunscreen on hands! Light, comfortable and they dong make my hands feel hot snd sweaty
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Very happy with my purchase. I love everything about them. They're very think so keep you cool but with tight enough weave to block out the sun. I love that the tips have fabric so you can still use a touch screen. The grippy underside is great. Best part of all of this is not having to get sunscreen all over my hands, steering wheel, drinking container etc. Love them!!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love them I love my gloves so much and am thinking about buying another pair really soon. They are super comfortable and the touch screen pads on the finger and thumb work very well. I am a customer for life, especially while living in the hot desert in California.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gloves but I had to buy an xs! Nice Gloves for Driving; run 1 size too large!!! Easy to use phone and avoids ugly, wrinkled hands, ick.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy gloves Fits nicely. Pretty stretchy and comfortable to use for driving.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and easy to wear I have been searching for good sun protection gloves because my hands really suffer when they are exposed to the sun - in the car, when out for a walk, etc. These are nice and soft and light to wear when it's hot. I've had them a couple of weeks and it looks like they are doing a good job of protecting my hands. Also, the special tip works on my iPhone - so I don't have to take the gloves off to text.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Delightful The gloves are pretty and effective. Truly Delightful. The Gannett UV Gloves Coral Multicolor Bustling Paisley is a perfect overall product by the inclusion of the matching bag with a zipper.
Date published: 2021-08-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_07046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT