FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FSH22

SKU

03311

Women's Deep Water Swim Tights UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's Deep Water Swim Tights UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_03311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Full-length and form-fitting, these Swim Tights complement our wide selection of UV swimwear. Our swim tights for women are an ideal alternative to our swim shorts and provide maximum coverage for people who are extremely sun sensitive or spend extended periods of time on the water.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted, tight leg
  • High-rise
  • Flattering wide elastic waistband with internal drawcord for adjustability
  • Mesh crotch gusset for added comfort and breathability
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Aqua Classic fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 27" inseam (size medium)

Sun Fact

Our work shows that skin cancer risk behaviors, including sunburns, indoor tanning, and lack of protection, peak at age 25. Thus, young adulthood is an important window for skin cancer risk reduction interventions.
- Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice. Protective and comfortable. I wear it every time I swim outdoor.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for kids I bought this for my 10 year old daughter, since there's no swim tights for kids. It fits her well. Initially she does not like the plain look and black color. But I told her she does not need to apply sunscreen to her leg when wearing this. Then she immediately puts it on. Now she wears it every time we go to outdoor pool.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tights are short & ankle area not tight enough The tights are not long enough. They are short by 2 inches or more in the legs. When in the water, the tight legs move up even further. They are not tight enough in the ankle to keep from sliding up, exposing skin more to the sun's damage.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Tights -- perfect fit I love these. They are perfect for everyday wear -- I don't swim in them. They are like yoga pants, only nicer. With the Pandemic and relaxed dress codes at work, I wear them to the office on Fridays.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swim tights these run large! They do not shrink, either. I ordered a large, also, which are much better for a size 14 person, like me. Love the fact that I can now go swimming without showing my varicose veins! Thank- you!.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep water swim tights I love these pants. I made the mistake of ordering what I thought would fit me because of the measurements and they were too big. They were the large. I hate returning things even though they were expensive so I kept them for bumming around in and going in the pool and ordered the medium to take to Greece and Italy with me.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product I'm 5"6, 128lbs and usualy wear pants in size 4 or 6. I like a drawstring in a waist line to prevent pants from sliding down. They are not too hot in our hot and humidy southern weather.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tights, run big Feels great, light and stretchy for swimming. I’m an 8 or a 10 in pants, and bought an M which still bags a little around my (not flat) belly. They run big.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super protection I bought a size slightly too large but I still feel comfortable in these tights. Great protection for doing things where my legs are exposed, like kayaking.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Water Swim Tights I purchased the swim tights in black and navy and wear them with tunic tops and rash guards while lounging at home and around the pool with the grandkids. I don’t swim in them but I don’t have to worry if the kids get me wet while splashing round. I love these swim tights and purchased a size medium for my 5’8” frame (approx. weight 125). They are a little loose on me which I prefer and the length is at the at the top my ankle. I will definitely purchase these again.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric too stiff I would not recommend these tights. I have worn these 3 times in the pool. They do not have enough stretch to move about.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Coolibar These are my 4th pair, i always wear these with a swim top as i cannot be in the sun.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim tights Incredibly comfortable and lightweight- after a week in Belize I was still safe from the sun
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Water Seim Tight Perfect For Snorkeling I wanted something that would comfortably protect my bottom while snorkeling- these are perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUP tights I thought the waist area was a little bigger than indicated but I love them, better too big then too small
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True size fit Fots great. True to size and very comfortable. Dries quick.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd had these years ago! Perfection in fit and style. It's the perfect way to avoid having to put sunscreen on every nook and cranny.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work well I’m 5’9 and the medium fits well, snug but that way they don’t stretch out much when wet.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Fabric; waistline runs large Worked really well in the water - I was super pleased with the quality of the fabric. I would say, I think the waistline runs large. I'm 5'10" and 145lbs, I got a medium and the waist is too large.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No compression leggings I first noticed that there was no compression but they are supposed to be medium. After wearing a single time without going in the water, the knees and seat already bag. The length is the only thing I like about these. I am sorry but I can not recommend these, particularly for the price the charge. I will no longer be a customer.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Good I ordered 2 sets. One from Coolibar and one from another seller. The other seller had a perfect fir. The one from Coolibar had a stomach section the size of an elephant. I am returning this product. Also beware: If in Canada you have to send to states on your dime.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimming Laps with Tights I like wearing swim tights while swimming laps in the pool. I used the size guide to find the appropriate size and they fit great. The waist was generous, but the drawstring at the waist provides a perfect fit. I have only used them for a couple of weeks, but I do not anticipate the tights to stretch out with use as I have found with other tights.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from *Stay warm with these* The Tights fit well but were difficult to put on at first. You need to take your time but, make sure you ordered the right size. They keep my legs warm when the water is cold and help me enjoy my swimming much more.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stars for material and sun protection only I'm 5'8" and 133 lbs and the small is too big around the waist and tush. I wear a snug 6 and that is what the sizing chart said I should purchase. Sadly, I couldn't tell until I was in the water and the pants loosened. I have to pull my pants up twice during a 40 min lap swim. There are no returs or exchanges even though I followed the sites recommendations and the pants loosened when wet.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from has the sizing changed? I have been using Coolibar for 5 years. I was very surprised to find the sizing for the tights so different than the pairs I had for years. The waist is huge and after one wearing the legs are baggy. Still durable.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and functional! These fit perfectly and were so comfortable. Most importantly they kept me very warm in the water while I was launching my paddleboard.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I am 5'10", 160 lbs., and these swim tights fit wonderfully. Long enough inseam for me, yet, the material would adhere to someone with a shorter leg length without loosely bunching up. Very happy I made this purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great find I have been wearing Coolibar swim tights for over 5 years since a melanoma diagnosis. I love these pants. My original pair is starting to sag after 5 days a week wear. Color does not fade. Fit is as described. I am 5'8" and 130 with long legs and wear a small.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercury color is perfect for what I wanted! I absolutely love the color of these Deep Water Swim Tights. It’s too bad Coolibar doesn’t offer all the colors in the different tights and leggings. I would order so many more if we had additional color options!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fabric & fit but regretting the color I got these primarily because they were on sale. The fabric & fit are what I expect from Coolibar, but I do have some buyer's remorse. The light grey does compliment a lot of my other swimwear, I just am not used to wearing light colors, especially below the waist. I wear mostly black clothes for religious reasons, and when I wear something either lighter or bolder it is usually a top. It is my hang up, and in no way reflects on the leggings. That said, I know that I am not the only person who feels this way. No matter how good the price, think about your own foibles before you order.
Date published: 2020-10-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_03311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT