EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

03527

Men's Ultimate Short Sleeve Rash Guard UPF 50+

$69.00

SKU

03527

Men's Ultimate Short Sleeve Rash Guard UPF 50+

$69.00
Men's Ultimate Short Sleeve Rash Guard UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_03527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Designed with an active fit for all types of water activities, the Ultimate Short Sleeve Rash Guard is decked out with technical features to keep you comfortable and protected. Eyelets are included at the underarms for increased airflow and water drainage. A back zip pocket offers a place to stash a card or keys. This men’s rash guard stays in place with a loop inside the front hem that attaches to swim trunks and gripper elastic at the back hem to prevent ride up. The revolutionary water-repelling finish sheds water and enhances dry time.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Crew neckline
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Back hem with gripper elastic to keep shirt in place
  • Swim short connecting loop at inside of front hem
  • Eyelets at underarms for superior airflow and water drainage
  • Zippered storage pocket
  • Water-repelling finish to shed water and enhance dry time
  • Aqua Plus™ fabric: Water repelling with 4-way stretch and quick dry performance. Chlorine and saltwater resistant

*The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 27" Body length (size large)

Fabric

Aqua Plus™ Fabric

Our Aqua Plus fabric is lightweight with a smooth, slick feel and a unique striated appearance, plus a water repellent finish, so water beads-up and rolls off the surface. Aqua Plus is chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch featuring Lycra® Xtra Life™ to resist perspiration and wear from chlorinated water up to 10 times longer than most spandex. If you're poolside or boating and want to avoid a soaking, Aqua Plus will assist in deflecting water droplets. One bit of advice: The water repellent feature can feel cooler, a nice feature on a hot day. But, if you chill easily, avoid wearing it in the evening due to the cooling effect.

Polyester/Xtra Life Lycra blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this for my husband for our Florida trip. Love the zipper part on the back for a phone.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty I bought this shirt too small 2 others long sleeve very nice true to size
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Rash Guard This rash guard offers a stylish fit and great performance. Comfortable when both wet and dry, my husband is really impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loved it! My husband is skinny so I was skeptical about ordering him a small. But it actually fit him great!! This shirt seems to run more fitted which is perfect for my husband. He loves it and loves how comfy it is!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material and fit Fits great. Material is lightweight and comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I like the shirt but would love it if the neck was a bit tighter.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New This xl runs smaller than all the other Coolibar xl’s I already own
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother loved it! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother, who recently had several spots scraped off his back and needs to be very careful and protected when in the sun. He took this on a vacation to Cabo and wrote a message at the end of the trip thanking me for the shirt and that he absolutely loved the shirt. I asked what it was that he loved about it and he said it fit very well, the feel of the material was smooth and rich, the shirt stayed put and didn't ride up when in the water. He also said it provided excellent protection from the sun!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Brought this for hubby. Great fit and beautiful fabric. So pleased with this garment
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rash guard love I bought this for my son. He has an allergic reaction when sunscreen breaks down. Seriously. His face swells and he gets a rash. The pediatrician recommended using a rash guard instead! The fit and style are perfect and it arrived quickly. What more could we ask for ??!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs exactly as described Bought this as a gift. Size was true n the product performed as described. Drys in a very short time, prevents sunburn, looks sharp.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooler than most I bought this shirt for a trip to Cape Cod when I knew I would be exposed to a great deal of sun. It was much more comfortable than some other sun protective shirts that I have tried. This new fabric seems much cooler than other jersey type shirts. I am very pleased!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive and confortable bought specifically for a week long beach vacation
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great fit and state down! This was the best rash guard that I have found! I have tried a few and this was the most comfortable and best made!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and airy My husband loved this shirt - wore it every day for 7 days at the beach without any issues.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fabric This shirt is worth the price. The ie luck technology allows it to dry super quick and it's not hard to take off. Now that I know of the value will be buying it for my kids!!!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He was skeptical at first but after wearing it while washing the boat, he said it felt comfortable and he stayed cool while wearing it.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I bought this for my husband, he was a little esceptict about this product but he end up lovin it.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt I got this shirt to wear while working the garden and yard. It looked like it would be really comfortable and easy to throw. The grippers in the back near the waist band are really nice for activities that require a lot of bending over. The shirt doesn't ride up or come out of place. I may try this for going to yoga.
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_03527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT