EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10288

Women's Baikal Swim Top UPF 50+

$75.00

SKU

10288

Women's Baikal Swim Top UPF 50+

$75.00
Women's Baikal Swim Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

The Baikal Swim Top brings together our customer-favorite ruching detail and our luxurious Aqua Vesta™ fabric for a technically elegant swim top. The fabric of this swim rash guard feels nearly as soft and silky as fresh, cool water. With a slightly fitted fit, crew neckline, and full-length sleeves with thumbholes, it's an incredibly soft and smart way to enjoy the water and the sun.

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Ruched side seams at hem
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Aqua Vesta™ fabric: Lightweight, breathable, 4-way stretch UPF 50+ fabric that is quick dry

Size & Fit

  • 26" Body length (size medium)

Fabric

Aqua Vesta™ Fabric

Our Aqua Vesta fabric is soft and silky to the touch with an elegant, liquid-like drape. This lightweight, breathable, 4-way stretch UPF 50+ fabric is quick dry, making it ideal for lounging poolside, leisure water activities and scenic boating.

Nylon/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Cooling to the Skin. This swim top is light weight and is very comfortable to wear. It feels smooth and cooling to the skin. Love it!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim shirt Nice fit. Like the thumb holds. Pretty color. Could come higher around the back neck for sun protection.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great quality, the thing that seems most illusive now days
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Yes. Lightweight, not restricting. I ordered up one size, compared to my size S in their Morada Tee's. Fits well does' "look" to large. I could wear a small for a more body hugging fit. Is pretty long, at 5'9'' it almost completely covers my bum. (1/2 way)!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Swim Top Fits true to size! The material is luxurious and soft. I love the side ties and the length of this top is perfect! Beautiful bright color too!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour It is a good 14+ size but if you are closer to the 16, especially in the bust area, you might want to order the next size up.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim shirt Fits great, dries quickly, very flattering with ruching. Love thumb holes for covering hands.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Great shirt-beautiful, protective, and comfortable!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pretty good nice fit and fabric but the neck is too high and too tight
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baykal swim top Very flattering fit; length is perfect; great fit. Fabric is light and dries quickly; I love it.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun protection! Perfect fit and fabric! It's not too tight or too loose. The fabric is light, smooth and cool. I ordered another top from Coolibar at the same time and the fabric was very thick and scratchy. I sent it back immediately.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric! Thumbs up for sizing down Thanks to the previous reviewer, I took a chance sizing down in this on final sale clearance. I'm small framed and petite in stature but I'm not really skinny: 5'3", 120lb in these Corona times, 34B, 27 or 28 in jeans, S or XS in tops. The XXS fit me like a glove, which is great for not getting saggy or floating up from the body in the water. It's just slightly tight in the armpit area and shoulders, but the fabric is so stretchy and silky, lightweight and cool to the touch, this doesn't bother me at all and is more flattering than a relaxed fit. The neckline is higher and tighter than other crewneck rash guards I've worn (see how model's collarbone is fully covered), but this is a plus for sun protection. The length is perfect, hitting me at low hip when not ruched up. So, if you're on the fence but my size or smaller, I think you'll be happy with this item in XXS if you want a fitted rash guard. What a deal!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimming top... I love my new swim to from Coolibar! I have had many melanomas removed already and need to be protected from the sun, but we have bought a home on a beautiful river. I can’t resist swimming so got something I can go safely swimming in. I have already been swimming in my new top and leggings and loved both! I was comfy and protected. I ordered the size I wear for clothes and they fit. I am sure I will be snorkeling lots and lots!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed! This shirt is incredibly lightweight and comfortable and it fits perfectly. I’m usually an XS with Coolibar but sized down to an XXS because I wanted a more snug fit and it’s just right. This pinky purple color is adorable! Love.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Top I Own I rep'd this a week ago and have worn it twice. I have to refrain from wearing it more often. It is the most comfortable top I own. The weight of the fabric is just perfect. Substantial enough to make it hang beautifully, keep its shape all day and always have that "fresh out of the laundry" look. But it is also light enough to keep me cool and comfortable in warm- to very-warm weather. I never expect both ends of that spectrum to be satisfied--either it's a nice fabric but is too hot...or nice and cool, but the fabric is skimpy, wrinkly and looks "tired" halfway through the day. And here is a bonus: I got a spot of red raspberry carrying in the groceries the first time I wore it. I was extremely impressed that it washed out with a 2-minute pre-treat and wash. What a bargain, need more colors, please! XL runs true to size.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to try it Fits great, very comfortable will be getting an other one..
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage and protection for beach and pool As always, I am delighted with my latest purchase of sun protection clothing from Coolibar. They last, protect and are so nice looking on as well. The patterns give color to the outfit. Extremely pleased. I can now truly enjoy the pool and beach.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the longer sleeves! The fabric is very light weight and feels incredible to touch!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shirt and swim shorts Product is comfortable and true to sizing. Very hot with strong sun here, and I was putting on a swimsuit, running shorts and a long sleeve T-shirt. I figured "why'?? so I bought these 2 pieces instead. Easy and comfortable!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pattern in the blue beach palm I loved the light weight soft feeling of the fabric. There was no rubbing under the arms. I received many compliments in water aerobics. One woman thanked me for wearing such happy colors. I bought it with the matching skirt. I will buy the matching bra for a little support.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun shirt I loved this shirt. Offered great perfection w a loose fit so wasn't hot. Got a couple of compliments on how cute of a top it was. Wore it in Hawaii.
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT