EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

03313

Women's Deep Water Swim Capris UPF 50+

$55.00

SKU

03313

Women's Deep Water Swim Capris UPF 50+

$55.00
Women's Deep Water Swim Capris UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 291.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_03313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MEDIA CHOICE: Proudly featured by Women's Health
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Providing sun protection to your legs and a figure-flattering fit, these Deep Water Swim Capris are ideal for any water activity. Our swim capris for women are a great alternative to our swim shorts for more sun protection.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted, tight leg
  • High-rise
  • Flattering wide elastic waistband with internal drawcord for adjustability
  • Mesh crotch gusset for added comfort and breathability
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 20 ½" Inseam (size medium)

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performance but not a close fit at the ankle/calf Sleek and provides lightweight spf coverage. The ankle or capri seam is loose and I have wide calves so it's an unusual problem for me, so that could be more form fitting.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Capris Pants looked good and fit great - worked nicely in the water; kept my legs well protected.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! These are amazing and I love them. Completely comfortable, lightweight and sun protection, I wear the kayaking and on days when I need to protect my legs from a strong sun. When I felt too hot, I jumped in the water in my capris and coolibar shirt and felt cooler… I’m sun and heat sensitive. Everyone I meet when I wear these capris wants a pair!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice swim capris I like this better than another brand of swim legs, but wish the legs were tighter, more like leggings. Still, it is easy to win in.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep water swim capris This is true to size and made extremely well. Love them and would buy again!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Water Swim Capris I love my Coolibar Deep Water Swim Capris. I’m 71 and want to enjoy the beach, without being self-conscious about my old lady legs. They don’t ride up or down and are very comfortable. I just ordered two more colorful pairs, for my upcoming cruise.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim pants Really nice fit. Not skin tight. I’m usually a 6 and the small fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Water Capris Nicely made and fit good.. haven’t worn them yet. Going to Fl next month.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back in the sun! I’ve worn these several times now and love them. Yes to a smaller size. For older women who still like to swim but want to cover their wrinkled legs. For women who are allergic or sensitive to the sun but still want to be in the sun. For women who need sun block but have skin allergies or sensitivities to sun block creams and sprays.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit, excellent product great fit, excellent product, exactly what i was looking for - rave to friends
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Swiss Army Knife I love these deep water swim capris! I have them in three colors. I wear them under my summer dresses for work and for fun, and then I use them in the water. A great Swiss Army Knife!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin material but very protective! Dry fast! My favorite of all the recent purchases from Coolibar! Super cute! Fit great! Dry very quickly so you don’t feel like you’re walking around with wet pants! Thin material but totally protect you from the sun!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Capri I have 2 pair already, ordering a third as they are so versatile, dry quickly, fit great & are very well made.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Swim Capris you will ever purchase! Deep Water Swim Capris Navy L Geo Medallion are amazing. These capris are perfect in every possible way. I will wear them in and out of the pool each day for the summer .
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a swim suit! I love the pattern. color and fit of these swim Capris! Comfortable in my true size. No need to size up like I have to do for a traditional swim suit.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit just right I have a few pairs....great for travel as they're lightweight and wash/dry quickly....can wear in the water and out and still look good.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Lightweight Very comfortable. Could have ordered a M instead of a L (5'3", 130#s) but great in the canoe.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Navy blue swim capris mfg. in Thailand They fit well dry, my vacation isn’t until July when I’ll know better about the wet fit and whether or not there is any fading or anything else about the capris. will try to update after vacation when I know more.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST THE BEST ARTICLE OF CLOTHING I OWN!! I have been raving about these swim capris since I bought my first pair 3 years ago! Honestly, I love these so much when I tell people about them you would think I work for the company on commision, lol. I have my first ones from 3 years ago and they look as new as the ones I just purchased! I live in these in summer. I wear them all day in the high heat, doing work around my yard. I simply soak my capris with the hose and these kerp me so cool all day. They are so comfortable even when wet!! I wear them out shopping and once on a verh hot day at an open market I just poured a bottle of water on these capris and I was so cool and nobody can tell they are wet!! These swim capris are simply FANTASTIC!!!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE OF CLOTHING I HAVE EVER MADE!! The best clothing purchsse I have ever made. I wear them daily all summer and they still look brand new after 3 years, absolutly no color fading or pulls! They are a bit expensive but worth every penny. I am no longer buying new capris every few months bc of pulls and fading. These capris ar e comfortable and always look new and bright, wet them with hose and work outside in heat feeling cool as a cucumber. I just cannot say enough about how much I love these capris!!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deep water swims, not as advertised. The photos make these look cool, but they are of poor quality and like something I would find in a dollar store bin. Colour is practically fluorescent and the knee part is baggy. Material is cheap. Not at all as the photos made them seem like they would be. I will be returning for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First coolbar puchase Pretty print. Lacks an inside pocket. Haven't worn them yet in the water.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim pants Really cute looking and great fit . Perfect for sun coverage when swimming
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep water capris Very comfortable-do not snag. Keep their shape-don’t bag...
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for water These lost their shape after about 4 swims- can't recommend for water
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Love them. We take aerobics in a therapy pool that has a lot of chlorine (I mean a lot) and they have not faded at all.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't hide cellulite These are well made and I love the high waist that sucks in my tummy. However, if you've got cellulite, like me, every bump and dimple will show.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First try swim capris The capris fit well enough and look fine. I have not been able to try them out swimming yet, as the weather is too cold. Hoping they will be just right.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice swim capris! The swim capris were exactly as pictured, nice colour and fit very well. Don't know when I'll actually be able to travel so I can use them but am looking forward to it!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally a good product that fits Good cut. Will work perfectly for me. Bit shorter than I would have liked.
Date published: 2021-02-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_03313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT