EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

03530

Men's Hightide Long Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+

$59.00

SKU

03530

Men's Hightide Long Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+

$59.00
Men's Hightide Long Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_03530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Take on the salt, water, chlorine, and more with our Hightide Long Sleeve Swim Shirt. This men's swim shirt is designed to stay in place with a loop inside the front hem that attaches to swim trunks and gripper elastic at the back hem to prevent the shirt from riding up.

  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neckline
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Drop tail hem with gripper elastic to keep shirt in place
  • Swim short connecting loop at inside of front hem
  • Back pocket offers a place to stash a card or key
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • Body length: 28 ½” (size Large) 30” (size Large Tall)

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and won’t ride up This swim shirt is snug and the fit keeps it from riding up. The color is great and i appreciate the UV blocking material. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Ride Swim shirt Great shirt. Comfortable and perfect for the sun protection I need. Whether swimming or day to day wear.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sun burns Love the product. Offers great protection, comfortable and true to size. Material creates no discomfort at all
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great long sleeve shirt that is not too hot great shirt for the water and to protect from the suns rays
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great long sleeve shirt to protect from those ray great fit and protection from the sun and it also looks great
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing The Large size is really an Extra large I could not wear swimming as shirt was so big when wet
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar Products Rock Great shirt. Great price. Great service. Great company!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t like This fit smaller then a medium when I ordered it I ordered a large not a L/S
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Husband really likes this swim shirt. Very comfortable and fits well.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Swim Shirt Liked the quality..didn't love the color, returned it.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Fun This was a gift for my husband. We live on Puget Sound and spend a lot of time in the water in the summer time.He likes it.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High tide Swim Shirt Great product. My husband now owns three as he likes them so mush!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protecting your skin. Product protects you from UV rays. Spf50 Nice color and soft material.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable sun/swim shirt It’s very comfortable. My husband wears it in the pool as he is fair skinned.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color & size Great tapered look but not tight. With my history of skin cancer, wear Coolibar every day.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim shirt. Love the shirt. I wear it to swim laps in my pool when the sun if up. Of course, it weighs a bit full of water but that just increases the workout benefit. Happy I bought it. Fits fine and looks good. I bought a large, I am 5 foot seven and weigh 185 pounds.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this swim shirt, great fit and not too hot in the Florida weather.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun screen shirt Awesome shirt my husband loves these shirts for mowing the lawn.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Fits and looks great. Also has a unique pocket I just discovered!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey hightide Very light and flexible. Great for the pool and bike rides
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunblock shirt Dries quickly and actually keeps you cool. Best part is it doesn’t absorb body odor like most Dri-fit shirts.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Kayaking Shirt Very soft, comfortable and stylish...with UV protection!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quartermaster for Windsor Police Service The Hightide Long Sleeve Swim Shirt is used by our Marine Unit. It gives them great protection from the sun when they are out on the water all day. This product would be beneficial for any person that spends the day outside to protect them from the suns rays. We purchase them every year for the unit. Excellent quality!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bright white long sleeve! My husband wanted a nice WHITE long sleeve for swimming and this is it! It is nicely fitted and great for swimming around in all day. He says it is super comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long and short sleeve swimsuit Stains very easy from using sun lotion. Very dissatisfied!!!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt! perfect fit, beautiful color, fast shipping. thank you
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift It was a gift and my husband loves it: color, fit, looks
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and breathable I bought this for my husband as a beach/swim shirt, but he ended up wearing it for the first time this weekend camping and hiking. He's picky about fabrics, but he was happy with it. I look forward to getting him another soon!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White shirt is an issue The color shirts and hats are great. The white shirt is a mess. It stains the minute a white sun shirt touched sun tan lotion it stains.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Used when Jet Skiing and Sailing on the ocean and lakes. Protects me from sun burns and dries very fast when wet. Fabric does not absorb odor.
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_03530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT