EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance + Free Shipping | USE CODE: SLE25 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
03300

Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bra UPF 50+

Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bra UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_03300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$45.00
  • UPF 50+
  • Chlorine and saltwater-resistant aqua Helios SUNTECT® fabric 
  • Reversible from solid to print
  • Perfect swim base layer for under your favorite Coolibar swim top
  • Racerback design allows for greater range of movement
  • Four-way stretch knit provides light support
  • Straps stay put, even when you're most active
  • Solid color matches neckline trim on print side
  • Flatlock seams make for a smooth, comfortable fit
  • Easy care: machine wash, line dry
  • Imported

Recommended as an underlayer for our swim tops and swim leggings.

Avoid active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating.

A great swim base layer under Coolibar wraps or cover-ups! Our Reversible Swim Bra expands your entire wardrobe as a flexible layer for swim and, depending on what you wear over it, for whatever you choose. Feel free to coordinate, too; each piece is reversible, from color to color or print to solid. Four-way stretch fabric gives you support without restriction; racerback design leaves you free to move around in any direction. Quick-dry fabric makes it easy to wear, in and out of the water. Smooth, comfortable flatlock seams won't chafe or bind.

More Information
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
Aqua SUNTECT® Helios
Our Aqua SUNTECT® Helios fabric provides medium compression for added support and shape retention. With a slick handfeel, chlorine and saltwater resistance and 4-way stretch, this breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is designed for active water wear. We developed it as a sustainable fabric made with a recycled fiber blend and Lycra® Xtra Life™ to resist perspiration and wear from chlorinated water up to 10 times longer than most spandex.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Choice I bought this swim top to wear with Coolibar swim pant while doing fitness exercises in the pool.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under tunic If you’re looking for more coverage, I wear under the swim rauche tunic and it works great.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well For my water aerobic class....easy to move in suit!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Drying Perfect piece to pair with the Swim Leggings! I love the athletic fit and support it gives while being active.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim bra I bought this about two months ago. Good quality and fit.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversible Swim Bra / Bottoms What a great fit and love the reversibility in order to have a color mix & match opportunity!!!!! When paired with the short sleeve rash guard the protection and comfort for a day at the pool or beach is awesome!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Bought this for under my swim jacket. Nice fit, comfortable. Would like a little more support. Great colours.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Like all Coolibar products I have purchased, this swim bra fits great! The quality is supportive and flattering. I also purchased the matching bottoms and it makes for a great, athletic lap swimming two-piece swim suit.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Goid wuality, but runs small. Wish I could use it.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit. I purchased a Medium swim bra, as I am normally a size 10-12 and 36D and weight 135lbs. I had to exchange it for a large. The fabric is nice, works well and I feel no need for a cup insert. The bottoms I ordered to match fit me in the Medium size. Thank you for making shopping and exchanging so easy, Coolibar. Now I am saving for the sun dress!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clothing love the colors, the fit and the style. I take Water Aerobics and I look great
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! Some time ago I bought this 1 size smaller and it fit around the chest but the cups were a little bit small. When I read that 1 size larger was the same chest size but the cups were a bit larger I decided to try it. Sure enough the cups are better and even though the chest size is a tiny bit larger it still works really well and is even more comfortable than the smaller size. But the truth is they really both do work. Very happy with these swim bras for deep water aerobics!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim top Great top. I am an athletic middle age woman, 5'6", 132 lbs, and bought a M size. It fits great, just the right amount of tightness to stay on but not get baggy when wet. I also bought the matching briefs -- but got them in an XS. I first bought the S but they were too big, so exchanged for XS, perfect!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swims great! Bought Swim Bra in end-of-season sale.. Great bargain! Great product! Looking forward to a full summer of swimming in it in 2017
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty comfortable I bought this to match what I had already purchased at a lower price then i was 1st advertised. I am a 36c and it fits close to too tight. I will keep it because it does not look tight as far as skin/fat poring outside it. I would have preferred a large but the medium is not bad.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design and how it feels! I'm happy with the fit, it cools (temperature) your body and I really like how it feel. It was worth the buy.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fit I am 5'3" 165 lbs. and 36DD/38D. I bought the Large and this is a good fit. I would prefer it with an underwire for a more flattering look, but it fits very nicely. I will wear it under the side zip swim shirt (M) and the ruche swim shirt (M) and swim capris (L)
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not like I am 5'2 115 lbs and got the x-small. Pros: Like the print Reversible Cons: Uniboob I got the swim bra and swim bottoms to wear under the ruched swim shirt and swim tights, but I ended up just wearing cotton undies and a padded wireless bra underneath because who wants muffin top and uniboob.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought this swim bra and the matching bikini pants three weeks ago. I wear them under the shorts and a swim shirt when I do water aerobics. I am 5' 4", weigh 145 lbs and use a B or C bra cup.. I ordered a medium in everything and it fit perfectly. I had no problem with the bra keeping me snug. I would definitely order this product again.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! I love this swim bra! It stays in place despite a four-year-old clinging and climbing on me in the pool! It's very practical, but not matronly. Also, I have a small chest (ok, no chest) and have a hard time finding a swimsuit top to fit, but this fits me.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not tight enough Found myself with an issue of it not being tight enough around the bottom
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as flattering as expected It's a well-made top, but it was a tad looser than I expected and the high cut of the matching bottoms made the outfit overall to be a bit less flattering than I expected it to be. It would be better if they'd added a drawstring to the bottom. I usually wear a M (size 36 swimsuit) and this didn't fit as snugly as I'd expected it to.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Swim Bra I love it, but runs a bit big. I had purchased the swim capris last year (love them too) but they were a bit snug.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversable Swim Bra I purchased the swim bra several weeks ago to use under my tops and wet suit. Since I a, an certified Aquatic Instructor I aM IN THE WATER 8X A WEEK. i FOUND YOUR BRA TO BE JUST GREAT. iT WAS COMFORTABLE AND MOVED WITH ALL MY BODY MOVEMENTS, WHICH ARE QUICK AND FAST AT TIMES. i RECOMMEND THIS BRA TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO LOOK GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL IN THIER TOPS.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swin bra I bough it to wear under my rash guard and it is very comfortable and hold my chest in place while doing swim aerobics.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very comfortable bra I bought this bra for paddle boarding and love it. The colors are vibrant and the fabric is so smooth and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor fit. I bought this top to wear under a swim shirt, but the fit is all wrong. It appears to be designed for small-chested women (or young teens) without much contour. My "curves" resulted in gaps around my ribcage and an all-around loose feel. It went back the same day.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for a full bust I have been wearing Coolibar swim clothes for over 2 years and love the shirts and active swim pants and swim hats. However, I'm very disappointed in this swim bra. I think it is too thin and flimsy to be swimming in and it does not provide any support. I have a large, full bust, so I ordered the Large, but it's too large around the bottom band, and around the armholes. However, the Medium cannot contain my bust. I want a swim bra that has thicker, stronger stretch material with better support for active swimming. Perhaps this would be a good swim bra for the smaller busted gals. I will have to continue to wear my Champion workout bra that is not meant to be worn in chlorine . . . . Sigh.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought this to swear under rash guards, which I need to keep the sun off my fair skin. I have several tankini tops, but they tend to be too hot and bulky under rash guards. I bought this reversible top and another athletic type swim top from another brand and while I like both, I really like that this one is reversible, since it will be like having two different tops. It doesn't matter all that much since I will wear a shirt over it, anyway, but it's a nice feature, especially for vacation. I wore it for the first time yesterday and found it very comfortable. This was on sale because the color/print has been discontinued, but it coordinates with a pair of swim leggings I had already purchased and I don't really care if it has been discontinued. Great sale price!!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the Coverage! Bought this for a trip to Florida because I wanted something with more coverage. It fits just like a sports bra, however, I would love something like this with a built in underside for more support, since I have larger breasts. It would help and prevent "uni-boob"!
Date published: 2015-07-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_03300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT