EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

03272X

Women's Hightide Short Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+

$55.00

SKU

03272X

Women's Hightide Short Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+

$55.00
Women's Hightide Short Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_03272X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Sporty, with a feminine touch. Our Hightide Short-Sleeve Swim Shirt keeps you covered for long days on or near the water. Chlorine and saltwater resistant fabric is great for water sports in any setting.

  • UPF 50+
  • Gripper elastic on back hem
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chaffing
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with shape-preserving four-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 26" body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

One of the most common places for skin cancer is on the human scalp. It's also one of the least diagnosed. Under hair, there can be undetectable spots or tumors.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Fits perfect according to size. High quality. Love the color. The gripper on the seam is an excellent feature and keeps the shirt in place. I use this for both swimming and dressing up!!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great The fit is relaxed and the fabric is light and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Bought this shirt in the black and white. Love it! Fit is terrific. Perfect length. Not too short or too long. I swim a lot and the shirt is very comfortable. With some of my other shirts I spend time tugging on them. Not this one. Launders beautifully.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Top I have not had a chance to wear this in the water yet. I bought this in a large also because the neck feels just a little tight. I decided to keep both of them because I like the style. They look good with the Santa Cruz swimming shorts that I also purchased. I think it will be a very comfortable swimming outfit since I no longer like to wear bathing suits anymore. Time will tell!!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hightide Swim Shirt Very comfortable to wear. Dries quickly. Matched the capris I bought perfectly.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WOW delicious cool my first to own It is great coverage. Sleeve length is awesome. Top stays while in the pool just cannot say enough about the top. Loving it more and more. 80 & fun in the pool. K W Wash CEO
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful swim top! Love this swim shirt! The blue is beautiful and the fit is great. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Excellent fit! I wore the shirt to the beach every day for a week. It saved me from getting sunburned on my back and shoulders. Super comfortable. I just wore a swim sports bra underneath it the entire time.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swim shirt This is an ok shirt. Bought it as something different. Probably wouldn’t buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving fit and color I love the fit and color in Baja blue. The 2X fits true to the size chart and is a flattering cut. The only thing that would have made it better is a pocket for a hotel room key.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim shirt The quality of the fabric is great. The shirt may cost a bit more but it is definitely worth it. I have several and highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift This was a gift. She loved it and it looked like nice quality. I will see later during pool and beach season.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flattering I love this shirt and the way it has the grip strip on the back hem to keep it from rising.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim top! Coolibar swimwear is the best protection against the sun. I love the bright colors and fit. They never disappoint!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High tide short sleeve swim shirt. True sizing, long enough to move, and great colors!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Great fabric (as you would expect from Coolibar,) and great fit
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reinforced hem Great swim shirt. I really like how the hem is reinforced so it doesn't ride up in the water.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great top great color, fit & style, I love it & would recommend it
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing runs small Great shirt, but sizing ran small. Had to order a replacement
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Red Poppy Shirt Love this top! Very comfortable and looks great. Will definitely buy some other tops for the beach
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Well made, good fit, doesn’t ride up due to the grips on the back hem.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Swim Set The fit is excellent. I love the fabric - very comfortable. Great for swimming, paddling a canoe, and similar activities!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Shirt I loved the striped Swim shirt so much that I purchased a second. Fit is great. Love the color. It dries quickly too! I like the fact that the sleeves cover my arms at a decent length yet above the elbow.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Small I purchased the Red Aquatic, very pretty pattern. Unfortunately it did not fit. It runs pretty small in comparison to all the other rash guards I own. I always have fit into a L, from many different manufacturers, sad, but this one was way too tight. Still recommend Coolibar products.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new swim shirt Love the quality of this product. So comfortable in the water.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Swim Shirt I love this shirt! It is stylish and dries quickly so I ordered a second! The details are an added nicety - like the rubber waist band, on the back inside that keeps it from riding upwards. It is quality and made in the US which find hard to find in this day and age.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from shirt only I bought this to wear at the pool, while swimming. It is only a shirt, no bra, or any sort of support. Great fit, but only if you want a shirt. Quite disappointed.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Experience with Coolibar products I recently bought Coolibar clothing and accessories for a Caribbean vacation. The Swim Shirt was very comfortable wear and stylish. The Sun Shawl was very stylish and I used it as a coverup (blanker) on the beach chair and a Shawl when neede. I t was light and cool. The Aqua Bandana was a perfect cover for my chest area. Very comfortable to wear and stylish. The Woman’s Rhodes Shirt was worn daily...Sometimes I tied it up and it looked great. It was cool and comfortable always. The Beach Cover-up Dress was warm and soft..perfect for after getting wet and stylish enough to wear to the Bar or Lunch. The Ginger Ribbon Hat was comfortable and stylish...I used it most while sitting in the Beach Chairs. It gave good sun cover. The Sport Cap was worn 24/7. It was always on my head; stylish, cool and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Fit I am happy with this top. I can't believe that the size was true to fit. Most of the time when you buy online they are not. I really like this top and have worn it just as a top without swimming as well. I also bought the matching water capri pants to go with it. Very impressed.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make more short sleeve options please! I love SHORT SLEEVE swim shirts. This one fits great and keeps the biscuits covered. I really wanted a bright pink one to match the new new floral swim pants. Such a beautiful print and no option for the perfect swim shirts to match it.
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_03272X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT