EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10278

Women's Annette Half-Zip Pullover UPF 50+

SKU

10278

Women's Annette Half-Zip Pullover UPF 50+

Women's Annette Half-Zip Pullover UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_10278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

The comfy Annette Half-Zip Pullover will keep you safe from the sun with the extended coverage of thumbholes and a high mock-neck in our soft UPF 50+ ZnO™ fabric. You’ll reach for this classic, relaxed half-zip pullover whenever you want a super easy, sun-safe layer for tanks and tees.

PLEASE NOTE: The color Navy has a slightly more substantial weight compared to Poppy Red & Riviera Blue Kaleidoscope which has the lighter weight of our basic ZnO™ fabric.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Sits at natural waist
  • Drawstrings for adjustable fit
  • Full length sleeves with hidden thumbholes
  • Front pockets with zippers
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 25” Body length (size medium)

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy from them!!! I NEVER take the time to write reviews but this I will do for Coolibar because I’m so impressed - fit is fab, style is fab and fabric is fab. Will wear for years. Very upscale for the price. I have already made another purchase from this company.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great too! I find this top very flattering. Size runs true but this is a bit more form fitting than other Coolibar tops I’ve ordered. It’s flattering without being tight, really like this one.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for cooler temperatures I bought this in the navy and poppy red. I showed the red to my family and we all agreed it looked like orange nowhere near the red in the photo. There's no way this color can be described as red so I'm very disappointed in the misleading name. (I'm not a fan of the color orange.) The fabric is a little thicker than normal but it's the neck, cuffs and hem that are the thickest so it's hard to wear in Summer or when temps are above 70 degrees. I buy either small or medium in Coolibar depending on the cut is loose or more fitted. The medium fit perfectly since it's more fitted. Overall, I took two points off for the "not red" color that I won't be wearing much because it looks orange. The pullover is nice for Spring or Fall though and I like the front pocket with zippers.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Protection for cooker weather Great protection for spring and fall. Maybe warm for Summer.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annette 1/2 zipper Wonderful product ~ great for the cooler weather. Plenty of room to move around in ~ swing a golf club.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needed alterations. Love the heavier weight and bright colour. But glad I have sewing skills and bought this at a discount. I made it 2 sizes smaller, and redesigned the big kangaroo front pocket into two smaller pockets because it drooped like a sack at the midriff. Just poor design, but the usual great fabric and stitching I always get from Coolibar.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase EVER from Coolibar!! The Annette 1/2 Zip was a pleasant surprise! The weight is heavier than normal Coolibar fabrics, but it's perfect for our Central Oregon chilly mornings, when I walk. The dark navy color pairs with most anything. The most important thing for me is the ZIP POCKETS!! Finally!!! While I've not been a fan of Coolibar due to a lack of zippered pockets, especially for travel, they came through with this one. I'm not a kangaroo pocket fan, either, but the zippers saved the day! Finally I have something stylish to stash my phone and clutch wallet in when at airports. Coolibar, please remember that not every woman travels with a huge shoulder bag, and we need secure storage on our person. Thanks again for this functional, stylish top!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful spring shirt Nice spring shirt, soft and quality fabric, fit is a little big, so I’ve returned the S to exchange to XS
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poppy Red is Orange I bought this in pink several months ago, loved it, so recently bought the poppy red. When it arrived, it is orange not red. I will keep it anyway even though color not my favorite. I like the fit of this top and the fabric of the solid colors is a bit lighter weight than the patterned fabrics (returned a patterned one, way too heavy). This is more for wearing in spring/fall or windier days. Would be too warm for a hot, still day.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavier than expected...shorter than expected This shirt is beautiful in color, but for me just too heavy (I live in FL). The material is very "tight" - doesn't stretch and has a band at the bottom and is shorter than I would like, because it accentuates my mid-section. Not happy with the style or material. But the color is vibrant.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very comfortable for fall and spring alone and layers for winter. Shrinks minimally. I would prefer a little longer to hips.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Pattern Beautiful top! Fabric is so soft and the pattern is gorgeous. Fits a bit big as I find most Coolibar clothes are. Love this top!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print Love the print. Very comfortable and great coverage.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love the bright pink color. Top is a good length, easy to wear. Fabric is a very nice weight.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect transition garment I debated about buying this pattern, but I’m glad I did. It’s cheerful, with great colors. I’m 5’4” about 125 lb, and the fit is perfect for me. I’m happy to report that this piece dries really well in one dryer cycle on Low, unlike some of my other Coolibar garments. I have already bought another in pink.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annette 1/2 Zip Top The top was cute and true to size. However, the material is VERY heavy. I didn’t think Coolibar made anything that heavy. The product information says that the material is not as lightweight as most Coolibar clothing but this was just too heavy for my lifestyle. I returned the garment.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for walking While a thicker material than other Coolibar tops, it never felt hot or heavy. Super comfortable and perfect for an extended walk.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide across chest and underarms but comfy Nice soft material, good length for hand coverage but too wide across -- I wear a tee shirt underneath and wanted it a bit loose for that but it's still too wide (baggy looking) under the arms across the chest. Otherwise comfortable in mild weather
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Runs a bit large. Ordered XS and lose throughout including arms.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1/2 Zip Annette Fit perfectly. Great for spring and fall. Looks good for shopping and even gardening. I wear it for my morning walks. Enough room to wear a light shirt underneath if the morning is cool but looks good by itself. Washes beautifully. No shrinkage. Dry it in the dryer
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullover for fall walks and indoors as well. Recently I ordered the Annette 1/2 Zip multicolor Autumn Tapestry Top. I wore it on a cool afternoon walk and found I loved how it felt on me. I like the discreet place for the thumb holes for secure sleeve placement. It is well made and was a great sale bargain.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt is the bomb! Comfortable, versatile and adventure ready! I love this shirt! It fits as expected. It can be worn for lunch out, bonfires on the beach or yard work. It can do it all. The collar is comfortable and really helps keep the sun off my neck. I will be looking for more shirts in this style!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too heavy Didn't work for me. Material too heavy and didn't like the large zipper.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable as it is pretty! I fell in love with the material/pattern on this jacket. Wish I could buy more of it in other styles. Love the jacket. It fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFORTABLE, AND PRACTICAL I like this top a lot! It offers protection from the sun in a stylish way, super comfortable
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will also tuck in travel pack Always a great fit and delightful color Good selection and quality
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent! Absolutely Gorgeous! True to size, perfect weigh for Fall and Spring .. Great with leggings or jeans and colors are beautiful.. I am 5’5” 128 and size small is perfect with room for a tee shirt.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Weight for Autumn I have two of these. I like the newer fall colors on the one I bought recently. This is a good garment for being outdoors when it's a little cooler because it's a heavier weight. It has thumb holes and great coverage overall with the zip coming up high enough to protect my neck too. I highly recommend this top. It's beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good and being comfortable! I love this top! It is super comfortable!, lightweight and cool in the summer heat! I have worn it on a three hour drive and was cool, comfortable and looking good throughout. The size is perfect. I wholeheartedly suggest buying this top!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor fit in the shoulders This half zip is very cute and practical with the tall collar. Sadly, the shoulder dimensions are extremely off compared to the rest of the garment. I do not have broad shoulders by any shake of the stick, and yet in both the XS and S sizes the fabric across the shoulders become extremely taught and noticeably ill-fitting whenever the collar was zipped all the way up. Sadly, I had to return both sizes due to poor fit.
Date published: 2020-08-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_10278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT