EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10207C

Women's Arabella Quarter-Zip UPF 50+

Women's Arabella Quarter-Zip UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 173.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_10207C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

The Arabella Quarter-Zip features the beautiful, light jacquard knit diamond texture of our Active Diamond™ fabric. The soft detailing of the stitching amplifies the flattering ruching on the shoulders and along the zipper of this fitness quarter-zip. The UPF 50+ coverage extends even further with the stand-up collar and unique hem that curves perfectly along the top of the hand.

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Stand collar with quarter-zip
  • Raglan full-length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Slightly curved hem
  • Ruching detail on raglan seams
  • Beautiful jacquard diamond texture
  • Active Diamond™ fabric: Ultra-soft, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance

Size & Fit

  • 26 ½” Body length (size medium)

Fabric

Active Diamond™ Fabric

Our Active Diamond fabric has a jacquard knit construction with a subtle raised pattern that accelerates moisture wicking for fast quick-dry performance. It’s soft and silky, lightweight and breathable, perfect for a workout and on the court or course.

Nylon/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second one! Love this! Great fit, fabric really is cool! Second one I ordered, great quality, highly recommend. Was worried about keeping the white clean, it cleans very well.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best long sleeve for sun protection By far the best long sleeve on the market for sun protection. The material is a little thinner and super soft, which helps keep one cool in the Florida heat. The neck coverage is an added bonus.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty attire for sun protection I love it! Not a fan of the sun at all, in AZ for work. 4 stars because I’ve been trying to get the blue one in a size small and they’ve been out
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer active wear This is my second Arabella top and they are truly the best for sun blocking while remaining light weight and breathable. They far excel any top I've worn for summer outdoor activity. I intend to eventually get one in every color available.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but thumbhole on sleeve needs work Nice fit overall, except there is not enough coverage for the back of the hand. The sleeve either needs to be longer or the thumbhole needs to be higher on the sleeve. As designed, it's cut far too close to the end of the sleeve and leaves even a small hand like mine too exposed.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Active top Wish they would have it in tall sizes - I am 5’8’’ and when sleeves are pulled to cover back of the hand through thumb slit - too tight at the thumb, so for me sleeves were an inch short
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arabella quarter Zip Shirt Diamond jacquard Love this shirt, size is right on! Love the high neck to block the sun.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love it ! My second and I am going to get more . Light and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely my favorite! The Nylon blend fabric is soft, doesn't stick to your skin and breathes so much better than the polyester blend fabrics. The style and cut of the top is super cute on. I wear this top year round on the court. I am about to order another one. I would love more color choices!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cool Love my Coolibar shirts. Wore this to Yellowstone, gives great sun coverage and you feel cool and comfortable. Lightweight, great material. Especially love the neck area coverage.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this comfortable and versatile top. Arabella Quarter-Zip Top; color Aqua Mist, diamond Jacquard, size Large The color is a very nice pastel lime green. The fit is loose enough to go over a thin shirt, but comfortable and not sloppy worn alone. However, the large is a size up for me, and I did that intentionally to be comfortable over a shirt. I like loose fitting clothes. The body length is low hip. I thought the zipper was comfortable and just the right size and makes the shirt very versatile allowing the neck and chest to be covered or not. The fabric is light weight , interesting pattern of same color, and is NOT see-thru. I wore it comfortably in 80 degrees/sun. Machine washes and low dryer worked just fine. My measurements: 5'3" tall, 147# , 36DD, 31 waist, 41 hip
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neck protection! I bought the mint green shirt first, on sale, then bought the blue because I liked the green so much. I wish more colors were available! I bought this because of the high neck, as I was getting too much sun there - t-shirt collars may be rubbing my sunblock off. Everyone thinks the shirt is hot due to the design, but the material is very light. I do get really hot in it playing pickleball in the sun, but after a game, I can go to the shade and unzip the collar to cool off, which is nice.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth getting! This material berthed well and protected my skin under a hot sun.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you cool and sun-protected Great, flattering fit for my petite frame to wear during outdoor sports like tennis and jogging. Despite the long sleeves, I don't feel hot wearing it. The material is very light and helps keep you cool.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit of Arabella quarter zip Very comfortable to wear. I chose the next size up as it is very soft, form fitting material and I have not gotten rid of all the Covid pounds.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality and very stylish This top is gorgeous! It fits true to size and is very comfortable. I found that it is very lightweight, no pulling and breathes beautifully. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection for outdoor pickleball. I love the material this is made from and particularly like the high neck to help protect me when playing pickleball outside. It's nice to be able to unzip when taking a break in the shade, to cool off a bit. I wish it came in more colors.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I live in Miami and I walk almost everywhere - Got this last week and I don't want to take it off - It feels & looks great!! I want one in every color -
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arabella quarter zip. Aqua mist Diamond jacquard This Arabella top fits perfectly. Not tight not too loose. The sleeves are nice and long. Length is perfect and the material is s so soft and just feels good on your body
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too see-through to wear comfortably Shirt is nicely fitted for slim people. Color is beautiful. High neck is rarity these days among Coolibar offerings, so that's a major selling point. Unfortunately, the fabric of the shirt is so thin that it is see-through and shows body parts that you'd rather not have noticeable. Who wants to have to wear a bra when outside exercising? Also, for some reason, the bottom of the sleeve at the wrist and covering the hand is extremely tight compared to other Coolibar shirts, so it's hard to slide over your hand.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this top!!! Very soft and keep you cool. Going to order few more different colors.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing top - one of my best purchases ever This top is super soft, super light, super stretch, fits great, looks great and offers UV protection.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This top is a perfect fit and keeps my neck protected from the sun as well. Its great for playing tennis in the Vegas because it's lightweight. Runs true to size.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fabric, fits well. Soft fabric, interesting texture and beautiful color. It has some nice contours to it, not at all baggy.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Ruching Detail is Not Flattering The ruching detail is not flattering. The fabric is nice.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arabella Quarter-Zip Fits well and is comfortable; I have purchased two. I would suggest to wash inside out so the emblems on the fabric don’t peel off and air dry. Add additional colors. My concern is the white shirt (which I have not ordered) looks like underclothing could be seen.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin Material and lightweight but no compression I returned this product because I preferred a thicker material. I’m a voluptuous figure and it showed more curves than I wanted to show. It was light weight and would probably be great, but it is thin and doesn’t have any compression/smoothing effect.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Love the color, gives you motivation to get outside and walk this coming Spring. Great addition to my work out wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric This says fitted but only seems to be fitted in the shoulders and bust. I ordered a medium (thanks to the other reviews) and it fits perfectly everywhere but is pretty loose around the waist.Thanks to the nice material that won't be an issue for me though. All my fitted swim/water full zip jackets are a small and those fit perfectly. So all fitted items are not sized the same. No matter the fit, i would think a person would take the same size but I guess not. I was able to get two of these and overall pretty nice when you can determine what size would work best for you. I also agree it would be nice if the zipper was a bit longer so I can get it on and off w/out getting my facial sunscreen on it. For fitting info to help you out: (I'm 5'9, 125 lbs, 34DD, usually a size 4 or 6 or small in tops, size 0 or 2 in pants)
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thin The color is pretty, but the material is too thin and the sleeves too short.
Date published: 2021-02-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_10207C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT