FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

02377

Women's Asymmetrical Clara Sun Hat UPF 50+

$55.00
Women's Asymmetrical Clara Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_02377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

Lean back in your lounge chair with ease and relax in the shade of sun coverage with our Asymmetrical Clara Sun Hat. Designed for coverage, without compromising your comfort, the graduated brim of these sun shade hats provides a larger brim of full shade coverage in the front, with a smaller brim in back, making it ideal to sit in a beach chair effortlessly. The satin ribbon accent bow at the crown is a subtle nod to classic elegance which lends itself well to the versatility of your style.

  • UPF 50+
  • Ribbon crown band with bow at center back
  • Internal adjustable grosgrain ribbon for an adjustable fit
  • Paper/Polyester blend
  • Spot Clean
  • Imported

Recommended for technically elegant style at outdoor celebrations and events - for those occasions when UPF 50+ sun protection is as important as looking beautiful.

Not recommended for swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Size & Fit

  • One Size
  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½"
  • Brim: 3 ¾” front, 3 ½” side, 2 ⅛” back

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but cheap. Wanted to love this hat, and honestly I would have been happy with it had the cost been far less. However, given the price I expected a fine quality hat and the craftsmanship here is wanting. The material feels cheap and wobbly, and as such does not provide consistent shape or structure. Quality is similar to those $12 sun hats you can find at TJ Maxx (which can be super cute, but only when the price tag matches the quality in my book!). Ended up returning.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional I love this hat. It keeps the sun off my face and neck while still allowing me to recline in a chair. It dries quickly and looks super cute!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hat The crown of the hat is a little higher than I would have liked, but overall a very nice and well constructed hat.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & protective Very stylish, looks cute on. Not too hot on your head like some hats
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun Hat Love the hat. Been waiting for this to come back in stock and can't be happier with it. Great for golfing and keeping the sun out of your eyes, off your ears and face. I have this hat in several colors and always receive compliments on them.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it fit every summer dress; though a little expensive; good quality
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looks - great protection! Love the way it looks and I get a little more protection from the sun with the wider brim in front.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Hat! This hat is well-made, has an adjustable band and is just the right width of brim. The narrower brim in the back is very helpful for driving and sitting on a beach chair. It was well-packed as well.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent hat for golf. Well made....the brim is strong enough to hold it's shape with the wind. It is very comfortable, smooth lining against the forehead.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! Love this hat! It is adorable and comfortable and provides a good sun protection. Shades my face and keeps its shape. Almost every time I wear it, I get compliments. It really is adorable.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asymetrical Hat It’s just about perfect. I steamed the bow and a little dent in the hat when it arrived.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hat The hat is beautiful and fits great due to an adjustable ribbon.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face protection! Great hat! Stays on, blocks sun. What else can I say? Looks cute!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Hat The hat has an adjustable fit that worked well for my smaller head. It looks great and is cool even in the sun.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought a second one! I wear a sun hat almost every day. Every time I wear this one I get compliments. I feel good about my sun protection and my style.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checks all the boxes for me High end craftsmanship and materials. Adjustable interior tie cinches to fit my size 7 head. No head or neck ache from awkwardly holding head away from back of seat/chair since it tapers narrower in back. Ribbon is classy, not juvenile. Love it!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer hat Very comfortable and gives great coverage to the head and face.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autoimmune Disease need sunlight protection Really felt confident it was protecting me from the intense sunlight here in Texas!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling Hat Absolutely darling hat, I got lots of compliments on how cute it is. The brim is nice and wide, shaded my face very well. You can adjust the fit with a string on the inside. It is going to be worn a lot!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clara Sun hat The Clara Sun hat is fabulous. As a Melanoma survivor I need total blockage from the sun. I get lots of compliments on it.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and comfort This is the best sun hat that I have ever worn. The adjustable head size band is terrific, this hat is very comfortable, gives protection for face and neck and has never blown off, even in very windy conditions.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Sun Protection Very comfortable to wear to our outdoor Summer events. So many complaints from friends and strangers!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s pure class!!!! If you’re a hat lover like I am…you have to have this!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New year of baseball, and a new hat Received this comfy and beautiful hat right in time for some long weekend days of watching my grandson play baseball. I have gotten many compliments on the style, & color. It is a great investment.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar Asymmetrical Clara Sun Hat Great for golf! Comfortable and the fact it covers the ears is a big advantage over golf visors. So many complements on the golf course by both women and men!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! Love this hat - good coverage from sun and so pretty!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer sassy hat It’s a FUN and SASSY HAT!! One must have a great hat for the summer !!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunhat I love that this hat can fit loosely or you can adjust the drawstring to make it fit tighter. My favorite part is I can rest my head against a chair easily plus it keeps the sun off my face!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat, a little heavy. I like this hat a lot. It has a nice fit and is protective. It gets a little heavy for me after a couple of hours though. I have fibromyalgia, so I’m very sensitive.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent From Every Perspective I bought this hat for the practical purpose of sun protection while gardening and it works very well for that. In addition, however, it is such a darling hat that I have worn it to several outside parties and received lots of compliments. The key is the adjustable ribbon inside the hat which allows the hat to sit properly on one's head and doesn't make the wearer feel as if she is drowning. Or worse, as if she were a child. Highly recommended. I may have to buy a second one.
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_02377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT