FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

01355

Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+

$35.00
Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 319.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Buy 2+ & save $4 on each
MEDIA CHOICE: Proudly featured on Cosmopolitan.com
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

The essential, lightweight, breathable Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ in our ZnO™ fabric makes a terrific base for layering. It's time to get creative; pair it with signature Coolibar wraps and cover ups!

  • UPF 50+
  • Straight hem
  • Slightly scooped neckline
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length 25" (size medium)
  • Fits close to body, ideal for layering

Sun Fact

More than 419,000 cases of skin cancer in the US each year are linked to indoor tanning.
- American Skin Care Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for it Bought tank in multiple colors. Very satisfied with fit, color, fabric, workmanship. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great color (as shown). Love the fabric. Fits great. Satisfied in Minnesota!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing was "off" I've bought very many of these tanks over the past 4 years (both solid colors and prints) but this time the size Large seemed almost to be an XXL, it was very big and loose all over and so I returned it. Not sure if it was just a one time issue? If I see another new color/pattern that I like, I'll try again and order it and see what the fit is like...
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I am a fan of all the Coolibar tank tops. I've been getting new ones each season for six years since my melanoma surgery. The shrugs that match are perfect to protect me outdoors and to remove indoors to show off my toned arms.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Tanks I like all Coolibar tank tops. I've been buying them for five seasons since my melanoma surgery. They are pretty, protective and they look great with the Coolibar shrugs (thank you for offering more colors this season).this tank looks good with the white or blue shrug. This tank and my shrugs are going to Mexico soon!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft protective! I have several of these tanks in other colors & they're completely worthwhile! Love this latest pattern, too! I sized up, as I found the top to run a bit smaller than I like.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tank alone or under a V neck top This tank is a nice neutral print to go with lots of colors
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and Feel Love the feel, love the fit. Excellent quality. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for curvy figures Doesn’t quite fit me right. It’s too big in the top (around the under arms), yet it’s too tight at the bottom (around the hips). If you have a somewhat curvy figure or have hips, then this style won’t fit well. I’m going to keep it though since the quality of the fabric is very nice and it will protect my skin from the sun. But I just wish it fit better. I’m not fully satisfied with it.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small! I usually wear a M in Coolibar tops. I am 5'6" and weigh 130 lbs. This top fit like a S and was tight across my bustline. The pattern looked nice with the chestnut leggings, but I returned the top b/c of the fit. I suggest you order up a size. I chose not to reorder but may if I find something else on the website.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Large arm opening Arm opening is oddly large. I am wearing with jacket so ok but wouldn’t wear alone.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely, But Arm Holes Too Big The fabric is wonderful and I love the color, but the arm holes were oversized and I'd have had to take them in for them not to pucker. I am 5'8", ~136 lb. and have a long torso.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good for travel doesn't wrinkle when packed, love the cotton, but wish the neck was higher for more coverage
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but wish it was better fitted Runs large, gapping around armpits. Wish it was a bit more fitted. I’ve had radiation in the armpit area and have tried to find undershirts to cover that area but this is open. Unfortunately I have the smallest size but still had gapping.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank Great for workouts or the pool over your swim suit for us protection.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avoid high activity I really like this tank top, but the material does not keep me cool. In hindsight, I should have paid more attention to the fabric description, one made with the "Cooltech" technology or Active Athlon fabric which is breathable and more moisture wicking.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic to own Great tank, great coverage and very comfortable. Breathable and a great basic to have in your wardrobe. True to size. The cut was a little more fitted than I expected and it has to do with the stretchy type material. The arm holes are a little larger than necessary but it's not noticable to others. Love that there's spf in the fabric!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tank for adventure and work! Great tank, great coverage and very comfortable. True to size. It was a little more fitted than I expected and it has to do with the stretchy type fabric. The arm holes are a little larger than necessary but it's not noticable to others. I love the pattern of the material. Very pretty!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large! It runs large. I have several others that I bought in the last couple years and the fabric seems different—not as soft or stretchy. The newest XS is baggy at the armpits.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this top Love this top. Nice pattern, great color and good value.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A versatile tank A versatile tank that works great under a long sleeve shirt, whether in the garden or out and about running errands. Tank has a scoop neck, which necessitates the use of more sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my morada tank! This has become a favorite tank top. The fabric is perfect! The color is stunning. I did notice losing some dye on hand washing. Will try to remember to wash by hand to preserve this phenomenal sapphire blue!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Great top with just the right amount of stretches. Pretty alone or as a layered top
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday Basic Tank Blue Multicolor This tank fits true to size. A comfortable top that dresses up well.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect fit that fabric wrinkles First I want to start by saying that I love Coolibar clothing and open at least 40 Coolibar pieces. I am a melanoma survivor and take stylish sun prevention very seriously! That said, like all of my other techwear, I want to wash these tanks and hang them to drip dry rather than throw them into a dryer to shrink, fade, and wear out faster. Unfortunately, this fabric looks terribly wrinkled unless you iron the tanks. I like the good neck coverage and the comfort of these tanks very much, but I’m disappointed that they do not look presentable unless they have been ironed. I own over a dozen of this style in various colors I have collected for several seasons and truly love wearing them. I just hate the need to iron them first or choose to hide the wrinkled look under a light yoga jacket.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty This is a very pretty top. I bought the white shrug to go with it. That way I can be indoors with the tank and outdoors with protection for my arms. I have been wearing Coolibar tanks for several years. I am a stage III melanoma survivor and I appreciate nice seasonal clothing for active outdoor time.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paired with the Shrug I like Coolibar tank tops and how they fit. They are a big part of my summer wardrobe, especially with the shrugs that I can use when I'm out of the shade. I bought a white and a black shrug this year to go with the tanks I got. The white one looks great with this top. I'm a stage III melanoma survivor and we're getting ready to take a trip to the Southwest, so I appreciate clothing that looks great while keeping me safe.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable top I gave it a four because the back up by my neck doesn’t lay flat it sticks out, it isn’t bad because I have long hair so no one will notice. It is a comfortable top and fits well every where else.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer XXS fit my 5'1" 103#. I like the stretch in the fabric. Because of it I find that I can also use it for working out. Arm holes are perfect. One thing to note, the XXS tank is more body hugging comparing it to an XXS long sleeve Morada shirt which is more boxy, so you might choose to buy the next size up if you desire looseness. Cannot rate for washability as I have not washed it yet.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I wear this top for exercise and under the Coolibar hoodies of the same fabric. I wear it almost everyday. The color stays bright. I use stain remover on this fabric and stains are removed. I wish there were more colors. Thanks Coolibar!
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT