SKU
01355

Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+

$35.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 185.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wow! Media ChoiceMEDIA CHOICE: Proudly featured on Cosmopolitan.com, April 2019
All these years, I thought when I was outside wearing a T-shirt, I was covered—as in protected from the sun—but turns out that’s a big ole lie.” Your best defense from the sun is a combination of UPF 50+ clothing, sunscreen to exposed areas and shade. Make sure your everyday basics are truly keeping you covered.

In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Fits close to body, ideal for layering
  • Straight hem
  • Slightly scooped neckline
  • Body length 25" (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend fabric
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

The essential, lightweight, breathable Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ in our ZnO™ fabric makes a terrific base for layering. It's time to get creative; pair it with signature Coolibar wraps and cover ups!

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and comfortable This top is comfortable and versatile. Wear working out or under a jacket or sweater. It fits me a bit odd - big in the waist and slightly tight in the hips but still want it in other others.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada GEO Medallion basic tank. Nice fit soft on your skin. You can dress up or casual. I like it lots. Hope more colors are added. G
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get one Protection from sun and cooler than regular cotton tops. Win Win.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and functional I work out in the sun and this shirt is comfortable and cool on 90% day's.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, basic tank; questionable sizing I ordered the Morada everyday basic tank in white in large (my normal size) based on a previous Coolibar tank I had purchased. The size is a little snug compared to my previous tank, especially in the hip area, and it is about 1 inch longer than the previous one. The overall fit is ok for me, even though it is snug; however, I am not sure if a bigger size would have fit better. The material is very soft, comfortable, and stretchy, and a white bra barely shows through. I gave it four stars because of the sizing issue.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday Basic Tank The print was s pretty but the top did not fit me well. The armholes were too large and the rest of the top was rather shapeless.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, well made sun protection! Great basic tank in a staple color! Nice weight for year-round wear!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Me! In solids, these tanks are great for me. I now own three. I ordered two in prints. I had to return them because the material was not as smooth and the fit was different. Had to return those. So, that is why I am giving 4 starts instead of 5.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank Love the color and the fit of the tank. Going to order more
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not all fabric feels the same I have had the grey/white striped version of this tank in the past and really liked it. Soft fabric, good coverage (for a tank), etc... Recently ordered two more- one in white and the other in Coral Tile Medallion. The white was soft however the other had a rough, scratchy feel. Kept the white, returned the other.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit This works well with all of my other grey clothing from Coolibar. Comfortable and good layering piece.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top Nice top. Just a bit too long for someone my height (5'1). The arm holes are okay, but almost a bit too large.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top Nice top. Just a bit too long for someone my height (5'1). The arm holes are okay, but almost a bit too large.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I bought this top to wear on an upcoming cruise. I love that it's a bit longer to cover my stomach. It's super comfortable and I love the bright colors. I've been so pleased, I bought two more.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to tank! The fit is very flattering and these wash perfectly and still look like new. I liked the first one I bought so well that I came back and ordered three more in different colors. Excellent tank, feminine and beautifully made. I highly recommend these shirts!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting Pattern and great fit I bought this in an XS for an upcoming trip to SE Asia. From my computer I thought the pattern had black in it but it is actually navy blue. Although I really do not like pink, I really like this print. The fit of the XS is a perfect fit- I am 5'4" and 118 pounds. For me, the fit is perfect but if I gain weight might be a bit tight.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the texture. Nice fit. The diamond design is subtle and I prefer the material texture over the smooth.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White is see-through The cut and fit were great for me. I’m a 34DD, 5’6”, 140lbs and the small fit nicely. But the white is very transparent. You can see the side-tag clear as day through the material, not to mention the bra, even a flesh-toned bra. Why is it so hard to find a white shirt that isn’t see-through? The white-blue stripe tank and light blue tank were not see-through at all.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pink paisley print Could you please make this print and similar bright prints in the Oceanside tunic with 3/4 sleeves and the regular above the knee length? So pretty! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love this tank I have a tank in this style in S and it fits perfect. I ordered another tank in white and so disappointed. The arm holes were huge. Had to return. Going to try thr extra small in the tank and see if t h at is better.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible cut in Pink Vintage Paisley I have this tank top in three different colors, and the Pink Vintage Paisley is the only one with terrible cut. The Large is way too tight in the mid section with large arm holes, the XL is better fit in the body but the arm holes are so big you can see 1/4 of the side of a breast. The material in this color also feels different, way more rough and rigid than other colors. I don't understand why there is such a dramatic flaw in this color version and hope Coolibar can be more consistent.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors The texture is better than most shirts/tops and the colors are vibrant.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love stylish sun protection! I'm very happy with this shirt. It fits well, the material is a nice weight, it's comfortable to wear & the pattern is bright & cheerful. I love this company!!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a wardrobe staple Love these t’s. They are well cut, very comfortable, and easy care. I like to wear them as an under layer with a big shirt.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable Have purchased several sleeveless shirts from Coolibar this summer. Love the fit, fabric, style and comfort!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small Just bought this tank and it runs small. Too tight and can not return on clearance. Arm holes very large.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for layering under an open shirt I bought 3 of these in different colors. They've come in handy underneath an open upf shirt so I have some protection and some air circulation at the same time. They fit a little more snugly than I'd like. I'd prefer something a little bit looser so air could circulate underneath, as well. I'd also prefer the neckline a little higher so I wouldn't have to apply as much sunscreen, but I think that would be more comfortable only with a slightly looser fit. I'd also like to see a lower price for the item. In general, I'm glad to see a sleeveless tank option appear among Coolibar's products.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I've worn this tank top 3 times since it was delivered to me last week and have received many compliments when I've worn it. It's very comfortable, I have no issues with the arm holes being tight, and I enjoy knowing that I'm being protected from the sun's rays while wearing it
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice staple! I like everything I've gotten from Coolibar. The only complaint as it's smaller/tighter than their tees. I'm a size 8 in stores but wear a medium in their tees but in the tanks, in order for it to hang loose, looks like I'll have to get a large! But the material is cool & soft. Lovely.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage! I've had melanoma and I'm nervous about wearing any sleeveless summer top. This tank has just the right coverage. A snugger fit than the Everyday T-shirt, but still loose enough to feel very comfortable (and breathable) in the heat. It's easy to dress it up or dress it down which is very nice, especially when traveling. It's perfect to pair up with a sun wrap.
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT