EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

01296

Women's Iztapa Beach Shirt UPF 50+

$85.00
Women's Iztapa Beach Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 378.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_01296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

A beach bum's best friend, designed to keep you covered and comfortable: hidden side pockets, mesh air vents, and a generous hood. Our Iztapa Beach Shirt is cut from our lightweight, quick-drying 3Ddri fabric.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Generous drawstring hood protects face and neck
  • Cape back and mesh panel under arm for superior airflow
  • Handy hidden side pockets
  • Straight hem with side slits
  • Cuffed sleeve opening with adjustable button
  • Roll up sleeves with button tab
  • Button front
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

* The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 32" body length (size medium)

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Overall nice product! I love this cloth with simple and fresh blue color, and it’s very lightweight and comfortable to wear. Hope this brand would come up more products with “younger” texture design because I saw some pattens of other clothings are too “old” for me. Hope that I explain well excuse my grammar.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sun shirt did not work for me The fit is pretty baggy and I found it dowdy but perhaps on someone tall it would work well. Also the color was not flattering on me but again might work well on someone with different skin and hair tones. The quality was tops as always from Coolibar
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt for travel The vents in the back amazing the difference it makes.also ..perfect length for travel
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size I should have ordered the next size up. Runs a little small thru shoulders for me Otherwise love the material and style
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beach Coverup Perfect Beach Coverup small fit my average 5'6" frame. Lightweight and comfortable but great coverage.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iztapa Beach shirt is a great all around coverup The Iztapa Beach Shirt is a great coverup! This shirt is so light weight and fits perfectly. I am 5’3” and 135lbs. The cuff sits at the top of my palm and the hem to the middle of my thigh. Although it’s considered a beach shirt, I wear it almost all the time. Since my skin has become sun sensitive due to cancer medications, I needed something I could slip on without having to slather lotion on when having to go out in a hurry. The Iztapa Beach Shirt works well for me.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavier than my other coolibar tops Returned for lighter weight shirt. If you’re looking for something heavier it’s nice.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gift I bought this for a gift for my mother in law. She seems to like it very much. It may deserve 5 stars, but I do not have personal experience with the item.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s grown with me… I’ve gained a considerable amount of weight over the years. I love the Iztapa Beach Shirt so much that this is the third one I’ve bought as I’ve “grown.” I’m hoping I can go back to the original size I bought several years ago.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ixtapa beach shirt Besides its published qualities, it drapes nicely and doesn’t wrinkle easily.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beach shirt Very versatile and light weight, great for travel, boating or whenever you want sun protection that won’t wear off
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this mainly for gardening - my favorite summer occupation. Fabric texture and lightness are amazing!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for an old friend! This hooded beach shirt meet my expectations. I bought a white version several years ago, and it was beginning to show some wear and stains from hard use. So I bought the "pink" (I would call it coral) version of the same beach cover up. I had to increase the size from 1X to 2X, but that is on me. I am looking forward to using it during our upcoming trip to Myrtle Beach (and maybe to the Dominican in the spring. I love the addition of the drawstring for the hood to help keep the hood up on windy days. With the amble pockets, button-up sleeves and flap in the back, it is very functional and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this. Very comfortable and it even has pockets!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to wear Very comfortable and easy to wear Love the way you can roll it up and secure it with the tabs
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I absolutely love this! It was the easiest and thing to wear on my long walks on the beach. For the first time I didn’t get sunburned.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, goes with everything! Comfy! Best Coverup EVER!!!! It cleans easy and stays fit
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Sun protection is fabulous and I love how light weight it is. Love the colors
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practical I love the colors and design of the Shirt and with a hood, I can use it as just a cover up.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and covering Love this coverage. Looks cute and keeps me covered. Light enough for summer so far.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, wrong fit. The shirt itself was just fine. I am short and curvy, however, and while the XL was fine at the bust and hips, the shoulder and sleeve were too big. It was my first purchase so I will try another size and size range.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beach shirt Great shirt but runs really big especially for short people.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty. This shirt is the prettiest cover up. I've had so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Perfect lightweight, versatile, protective jacket. Bought one for my mom too!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Travel This is perfect for travel as a jacket. I bought it as a cover for a trip to the Southwest. It is light and packable, cute looking, and gives excellent coverage. I am a stage II melanoma survivor.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue multi Super cute! Can be worn alone! Received several compliments. I’m 5”3’ and a Small is perfect even over capris or jeans!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach shirt I love this beach cover up. I typically wear a large but went with the Xlarge in this coverup. So glad I did. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lightweight Overshirt A roomy true size. I love this brand! Classy and clean- this is true to the color shown as well. I usually wear a size 6-8 or medium in tops/dresses and I got this in medium- It has plenty of room. I could fit a small, but it might be a bit snug for my preferences.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grab & go coverup I bought this as a quick grab and go coverup. It’s light weight with a comfortable material that seems to breathe and doesn’t overheat me.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Overshirt Runs large. I returned the xxl for xl. Like the color. Perfect for cool evening walks.
Date published: 2020-12-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_01296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT