EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

10099S

Women's Cannes Tunic Dress UPF 50+

Was $115.00
Now $89.99
Women's Cannes Tunic Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This garden party tunic dress is delightfully charming with a dainty flounce detail at the end of each sleeve. Beautifully sculpted from our most luxurious and ultra-lightweight Aire™ fabric, you will be amazed by how cool the fabric feels against your skin, even during the most intense hours of the sun. Do not let the airy feel of this tunic dress fool you, it provides UPF 50+ sun coverage all day long.

  • UPF 50+
  • Notch neckline
  • Tunic length dress
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 36 ½” Body length (size medium)
  • ¾ length sleeve with flounce detail

Sun Fact

Research suggests that nearly 90% of melanomas are caused by exposure to ultraviolet (UV) radiation, either from natural or artificial sources.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort on and off the shore This lightweight stylish dress packs easily and compact, doesn’t wrinkle and looks fabulous! Brought it with me on a sailing trip, paired it with a pair of white short tights so I could get on and off the tender going to shore comfortably, and climbing a boat ladder. This dress was super comfy and felt great wearing it.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress I love the fit and the color! I am 5’ 3” and 100 pounds. Ordered xxsmall. Very comfortable and cool even on hot days.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Material is rather thin and not the same quality as other dresses they offer. Color is pretty.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering colors! Really pretty and very comfortable. Love the colors!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aire Material I have 2 Aire black/white dresses. Each time I wear one, I get compliments. Great for travel!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannes tunic dress I purchased this dress for summer beach cover up . It’s beautiful and lightweight and fits great
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit This dress does not fit. I looked at the dimensions and it should have, but it is cut narrower than it seems in the picture and the fabric is thin and clings. I am returning it.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fabric Ever! Easy to throw on and go with great sun protection. I love the Aire fabric best of all. Perfect in hot, humid climates and does the job.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dress Love this color and style but its unfortunate that it runs small and I will not be able to use it
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty dress Love the material, so lightweight. The arms are cut small though.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice design, no stretch fabric Loved the design of this dress, however, fabric is like a silk scarf and no stretch. It runs very short. Returned.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute summer dress Very cute and comfortable for a summer dress. I need protection from the sun for my skin condition. This is a great dress!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good fit. Chemical smell I had to send the dress back; it did not look good on me. Too boxy. The fabric also smelled like chemicals.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Love this dress, very comfortable, flattering, light weight. I wore it on Mother's day and received many compliments, and felt fine eating all of my brunch.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Very disappointed in this dress. I love Coolibar clothing, it was become my wardrobe staple. The fabric of this dress was too thin and there was no shape to the dress. Purchased a size small and medium, to be able to decide which size was the most comfortable and looked good, returned both. The color and print was pretty, and style looked cute on the website, but not on.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. I have purchased numerous coolbar dresses before. This one is so thin and flimsy, it can’t possibly be considered a dress. I will use it as a swimsuit coverup. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The dress is extremely lightweight and comfortable. Size small fits perfectly and I’m 5’5, 130lbs.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic Dress This fit really well - it has a nice shape and doesn’t feel body like some tunic dresses. The material is really light weight so it will be very nice to wear in the summer heat!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute summer dress/ top Dress is super lightweight- perfect for sunny weather and for travel.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for casual outings Dress is thin but perfect for spring and summer weather with vibrant colors. I am petite and length works out just fine.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Very lightweight and fits great. Goes easily to lunch or beach
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress for hot summer days. Beautiful dress with bright color and very silky and light. It’s making feel fresh in a hot days. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love/dislike this dress My body temp runs hot and I found the fabric in this dress made me hotter. Its also too short cause I'm close to 6 ft tall. I love the pattern and color of the fabric. This would be a fab dress for an average height person with normal temperature.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It’s comfortable and flattering. Perfect for humid weather and any occasion.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannes tunic dress S Solid This is a perfect dress, so light weigh, fits true to size, love the three quarter sleeves. I have 3 of these dresses
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this in 3 Fabulous color, nice cut, perfect fabric. More prints in this dress please!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress. Love this comfortable yet elegant dress. Great for work. The cut is perfect and looks slimming.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too large everywhere Extra small is too big for me. I wish I can return it for a refund
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Material! I own several tunics mode with the Aire fabric. It is light and cool. Please keep making these amazing tunics with the Aire fabric! I am able to protect my skin and stay cool.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit Thin and Soft like most of the other Coolibar dresses but fits a bit tighter around the midsection. Very flattering, I love wearing it.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT